Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sensational Upgraded 3 Bedroom Sleeps up to 8 Condo has all the Extras

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

5 minutes from Disney closest resort to Disney

Our weekly prices include all taxes ! All resort amenities included.

5 star reviews from all of our previous guests we take pride in that fantastic resort .

We have put lots of "Love " into our home.. we offer an upgraded stay with upgraded linens and bedding Ceiling fans in each bedroom , new leather furniture Washer/dryer , free wifi.

Our home is a Three bedroom condo in the very desirable Windsor Palms community; this is a gated community and very upscale.

The condo is only 5 minutes from the front gates of Disney World, and it is right in the middle of all nearby attractions and shopping.

This unit has recently been completely refurbished with new King bedroom suite new queen bedroom suite and new kids room with 2 twin beds new living room furniture and 42 inch plasma flat screen, upgraded linens all beddings have upgraded posterpedic GEL top mattresses

Our condo has everything you need. Just like home, you can buy your own groceries just down the street.

Utilize our fully equipped kitchen for some meals.

The unit has a washer and dryer so you can clean your clothes while on vacation.

Two full bathrooms with showers and bathtubs.

The master bedroom has new Bedroom suite with fantastic new mattress with your own television. The second suite has a queen bed. The kids room has 2 twin beds and their own television with Playstation2 we also have free wireless and free long distance calling.

The complex is stunning with Olympic size pool with hot tubs and lighted tennis courts. Inside the recreation center, you will find a games room, a small fitness center, and a movie theater where the kids can watch their movies anytime in a theater setting.

This condo is truly one of the nicest and quietest in the community. Past clients continue to return year after year. Our rates are very competitive . We hope you decide to visit with us.

Keywords: Condominium Disney

More Details

Owner
Alan Beech
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2017

About Alan Beech

We are from Toronto Ontario Canada and we love the Disneyworld/Orlando area for the attractions the weather and the golf. We visit our vacation home about 6 times a year and we just love the area and the resort. We send our parents down twice a year and allot of friends and co workers everyone we send down loves it and usually rebooks year after year

Alan Beech purchased this condo in 2005

Why Alan Beech chose Central/Disney/Orlando Area

Windsor Palms we believe is the best resort in the Disney area at the most competitive rates, it has everything you need for your next vacation.

The condo is 4 minutes from Disneyworld and 15 from Universal studios we have every restaurant known within 10 minutes of our home , golf courses of all types are within 15 minutes of the resort some of the best in the state of Florida we are only 50 minutes from both coasts you can be at cocoa beach on the east coast or Clearwater on the West coast within an hour of our home .

What makes this condo unique

We have a fantastic gated community one of the best Olympic sized pool hot tubs basketball volleyball and tennis courts an arcade and games room a fitness room even has a FREE 52 seat movie theatre , we are also only 2 minutes away from a great grocery store where you can find everything for your stay

Amenities

Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 26
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2) Pull out couch is queen bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

Sensational Upgraded 3 Bedroom Sleeps up to 8 Condo has all the Extras
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
5

DISNEY!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Had an amazing time. This will be our spot every year. I mean the convienance and anything you need is right there...

THE DINAN FAMILY

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review we take great pride in their homes and is nice to hear positive feedback all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This condo was perfect!

  • 5 of 5

I wish I could give this more than a 5 star review. We absolutely loved this condo. It was the perfect size for our family of 7. It very convenient as to how close it was to the Disney parks. We had a question for the owner, messaged him, and had a reply back within minutes. Also, there was an issue in the resort area. We went straight to the clubhouse and the issue was fixed right away. We will definitely book this condo again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you it was a pleasure hosting your family we take great pride in our homes and appreciate the kind words all the hard work we have put into our homes is worth it when we read your review
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Extremely well maintained and superb location

  • 4 of 5

Excellent sized apartment on the 3rd floor of a modern and secure resort complex. Well stocked with basic supplies including linen. Was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Only two issues were

1) No recycling facilities, so a lot of recyclable waste got trashed

2) HomeAway sent the wrong apartment number to us on both the email and the app, meaning we knocked on a couple of other people's doors before finding our place - that was only achieved by calling the owner in Ontario which apartment number it was. It transpired the owner did email me the apartment number but after we had departed the UK, so I didn't receive it.

Otherwise great place and recommended overall

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you glad you enjoyed !! The recycling bin is in the parking lot and I will inform management to put up signs for location of bins. We have 4 condos 2 of them are on quieter 3 Rd floor and 2 of them on ground floor Sorry about the homeaway mistake nothing we control We sent you the correct info will contact our homeaway rep to discuss. Thank you again for the great review
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grimsby, Ontario Canada
4

Nice and quiet

  • 4 of 5

The owner of the rental was very helpful and when you contacted him, he immediately responded. The Windsor Palms complex was very organized and well kept. The pictures shown on the website were misleading as they are not pictures of the rental that was allocated to us. This is unfortunate, however, not the end of the world. The only downside of our stay was that we left 4 days early because the mattresses on all four beds were too thin/lumpy and very uncomfortable for sleeping, especially for a three-week stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are pleased you enjoyed the resort and our communication. Very disappointed with your comment about the pictures on website as we have just completely redecorated that unit with new leather couches -new television sets new dining room table new mattresses in two of the three bedrooms Hard for me to understand why they would be lumpy and uncomfortable however what we will do in the future is add some gel topper's perhaps that will make the bedding even more comfortable some renters prefer bedding softer some prefer a harder mattress sometimes as a owner we can't win when it comes to what every individual renter prefers Also we have noticed over the years that people who stay for more than 2 to 3 weeks notice things more than guests who only stay a week we take great pride in our homes this is the first negative response we ever received on this unit but we will work hard to ensure that the bedding is more comfortable and we will review it with our next few guests
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Place was just okay

  • 2 of 5

The condo was not clean, we found an old sock behind the dresser, 3 lights were burnt out and many of the dishes were put away dirty. It was disappointing that basic things such as a full roll of toilet paper in each bathroom,, dish soap and laundry soap were not provided. Also the toilet wouldn't flush and a handyman was not available all week. the pool was closed for 3 days also (which is no fault of Allan Beech). The condo is ideally situated btw the parks and is safe. I was told I would be refunded for an night, but never was. I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sometimes you get so disappointed with people who just out and out lie . Everything she has said is a lie We have been owners for 9 years never 1 complaint. She says she was not refunded a night but she told me if I would not refund her one night she would write a bad review and then after I paid her she writes a bad review. I have proof of payment. Our home was perfectly clean spotless when she arrived we have pictures. Her complaints were so minimal almost funny she complained to us about a squeaky bathroom door that kept them up all night ??? Then just close the door? A carpet they kept tripping on ?? Dirty plates don't think so but even if there were why not just wash them or use the dishwasher ?? The pool closed down for 48 hrs not 3 days and I refunded her a full day the pool closed down because a child got sick in the pool and then one of the pumps failed. We keep trying to make our home better and continually invest in it we take great pride in our home , and then you get a guest like this so sad and discouraging . Our home us beautiful is it perfect absolutely Not we are so sorry you found a sock behind a dresser but is that so important it is a rental and you only paid $91 night for 7 people. Good news is that this guests name has been sent to all owners at our resort and she has been blacklisted good luck to anyone who gets her next time. We hope you read all the reviews of our home and then take a look at this review and ask yourself hmmmmmm??
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Roberta

  • 5 of 5

Was a very nice home so much better than staying in a hotel at a fraction of the cost!!!!!!!!!!! Disney was so close only minutes!! Would definitely stay here without a doubt!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Orlando international
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Clearwater

4 minutes from Disneyworld

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
May to July
May 1 2017 - Jun 23 2017
6 night minimum stay
$109
$799
$2,400
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 1 2017
6 night minimum stay
$99
$799
$2,400
 
 
May to July
Jul 2 2017 - Aug 12 2017
6 night minimum stay
$109
$799
$2,400
 
 
August
Aug 13 2017 - Aug 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
$100
$699
$2,500
 
 
Fall
Sep 1 2017 - Dec 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
$89
$658
$1,900
 
 
Christmas 2017
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 3 2018
5 night minimum stay
$150
$1,200
$2,600
 
 
Jan/Feb 2018
Jan 4 2018 - Mar 2 2018
6 night minimum stay
$110
$750
$2,800
 
 
March 2018
Mar 3 2018 - Mar 31 2018
6 night minimum stay
$109
$850
$2,800
 
 
April 2018
Apr 1 2018 - Apr 30 2018
6 night minimum stay
$105
$750
$2,700
 
 
May thru August
May 2 2018 - Aug 31 2018
6 night minimum stay
$100
$700
$2,600
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$79
$650
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Prices include all taxes no hidden surprises

For short says of less than 6 nights added fee of $75.00

Pets ok under certain rules and $75.00 cost negotiable

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties