Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8 (8 adults)
Tour this property
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:8 (sleeps up to 8 adults)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Close to Beach
Very short walk to a beautiful beach.
Awesome Condo, awesome price at an awesome location
Very clean condo at a very reasonable price just a short walk from the beach. You can spend your time at the beach instead of constantly looking for a parking spot, paying for parking and fighting the crowds to get to the beach. Will definitely be back!
Ease of beach access was great for young children
Almost ok for the money but there are issues
First of all, there was owners fee of two hundred eighty nine attached to my total payment. Is that an attempt to advertise one price and charge another? That's the first time I saw that and did not notice it until it was too late.
The building is old and the apartment below mine had it's balcony railings fallen off, I am glad nobody got hurt. The property is located close to the beach access and that means a lot of foot and car traffic - people coming to the beach, parking, etc. Every morning the cleaning crews run their blowers and equipment - they start at 7 - 8 am - cannot sleep. The property is cleanish, but not pristine clean, if a guy can notice that, a woman definitely will. One morning a bunch of runners decided to start right at the corner of the property in the early morning - for 30 minutes the was noise, car doors banging, megaphones used to make announcements - horrible morning - no sleep again.
Other than that, it was ok.
We are sorry to hear that you felt unaware of the fees when you booked your stay with us. A full breakdown of those fees can be found throughout the reservation process when you book directly through VRBO.
We encourage guests with any questions regarding our fees to reach out to our 24/7 Guest Service Line.
Quick Stay in Hilton Head
We came to Hilton Head for the first time with a big group. The accommodations were nice. The decor was a little dated compared to other units in the complex but it did have just about everything we needed. The location of the condo is the best selling point. It is very close to the beach. A short walk from the condo is a nice casual restaurant at the beach that serves great hamburgers at a reasonable cost. It was very easy to get in and out of the complex. There is also easy access to restaurants, grocery and its about 45 minutes from Savannah!
Very nice overall. The parking situation needs to be improved- assigned parking would be better. My car was blocked in by the renters in the condo below ours. Other than that, the property was clean and comfortable.
It was a pleasure hosting you, Michael! We're sorry to hear your car was blocked, and we encourage guests to contact us for assistance. Parking is unassigned at this gated property, and we have had very few issues. We hope that overall you had a great stay, and please visit again!