2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay again.
Wifi is not working
The Wifi passcode is not working. I called several times and someone was promising to come and fix it, but nobody came.
We are sorry to hear about your wifi experience.
Great location, missing some essentials
We are frequent Vrbo clients, and have stayed in Sea Pines numerous times. The location of this home is ideal for both golf and beach. Very clean, lots of towels. This is the first time there was a third-party app used by the management company, and frankly, with all the incorrect information coming through it, it was less than ideal. The location of the package pickup also adds 15 minutes to the drive in, which late at night is very inconvenient. We normally pick up at the Sea Pines welcome center. There were also come basics missing, like salt and pepper. Maybe not a big deal for some, but having flown in, these basics make a big difference. Overall, it was a good stay.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We have made notes of the items you mentioned for follow up. We hope you will stay again.
Property not clean and poor customer service.
When we got to the house we found several issues: used sheets still on, dirty towels and grill, broken wheels on grill making it hard to keep it horizontal... but when we called customer service got worse as there was nothing could be done. Great neighborhood, but poorly managed.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We are addressing these concerns. We do hope you will consider staying again.
Much better than expected
This is our 10th year visiting Hilton Head and this location was MUCH better than we expected for the price. The condo is beautiful inside and has plenty of space for even a big family to spread out
Great location, nice amenities, clean, updated villa. Would totally stay there again.