5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 13
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
My family enjoyed the stay , loved the location, comfortable beds but only a few things could have better. At check in we noticed the Arcade was not working in one of the rooms it was never fixed, laundry doors were missing never replaced and we noticed in one of the bedrooms drawer furniture a piece of glass was broken. Overall, we loved the stay and wished we could have stayed longer. Thank you
Some minor appliances and outlets were not working in the kitchen and bedrooms
Overall experience was fabulous. Our large family got the chance to share this beautiful set up and enjoyed our few days together. Thank you
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you all had such a great time together while at our home. We hope to have you back again real soon. :)
Best Stay Ever
I had the best experience ever. The home was neat clean and welcoming. My kids loved it they absolutely did not want to leave! It was close to all shopping and theme parks. Definitely won’t be my last stay. Can’t wait to visit again!!!!
We are so glad you had the best stay ever! We love hearing that the kids loved the home and thanks so much for the compliments. We can't wait to have you back again soon. :)
Long weekends with the Grands
The property was very clean. Plenty of towels, dishes, linens, etc.
Pool at the unit was perfect for children.
The Champions Gate amenities are top notch as well.
Highly recommend and would definitely stay again!!!!
So happy to hear you had a great weekend with the grand kids. We too love the private pool and the clubhouse amenities. We look forward to having you back again real soon. :)
Best vacation ever!
My kids said this was the best vacation ever! I'm sure that Disneyworld and Universal Orlando had something to do with that, but I'm also certain that staying at this property did too. We were a party of 8, me, my husband, my mother, his mother, our 2 girls, and a niece and a nephew. We stayed for 8 nights. The townhouse was as beautiful in person as it was in the photos. It is conveniently located to the clubhouse, which was utilized daily by the mothers because they didn't go to the amusement parks. It was clean. The rooms were situated perfectly for our needs. The neighborhood is great. There's shopping and restaurants nearby. And it wasn't a bad drive at all to Disney or Universal. So all of these things really contributed to our experience. We would definitely stay here again!!!
It puts a smile on our face to read your review. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you all had such a great family vacation. Happy you enjoyed the amenities and location too. We look forward to helping you create many more family vacations in the future. :)
Upon arrival I was in awe. The longer I was there, the more disappointed I became.
When I first walked in I was in awe of the home. The longer I was there the more disappointed I became. I opened a cabinet to see what type of dishes were there and I picked up a cup and it had nasty moldy water in it and soda still on the lid due to someone not caring that it was cleaned. The next thing was the couch. The sections of the couch where the cushions came together was absolutely disgusting. I have pics to show how nasty this place was. There was hair in the top bathroom with the double sinks. The door to the room with the large double sink bathroom drug on top and made a loud very irritating noise when being opened and closed. It annoyed all of the guest that were staying upstairs. I may be more cleanly than most people but I don’t think molded water is cool in dishes and I don’t think the trash and food in the couch cushions is acceptable at all. I hated to have to leave this type of review but I had to be honest. I wish it would have been better!
Apologies that we did not meet you expectations on this trip. I have forwarded your review to our housekeeping manager who will take steps to remedy. I will also be reaching out to you with a personal apology. The only thing I would have asked if you had contacted us and I would have sent the cleaners out to fix anything they missed - none the less that is my fault not yours and I apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Nick & team