Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Reduced Last Min. Specials Aug 20-24 $159/N-Sep 5-9 $129/N-Fall 7th Night FREE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Your are welcome to enjoy our beautifully appointed, professionally decorated expansive three bedroom, three bath condo Phoenix on the Bay 2 unit. With 4 TV's. With its tropical decor and comfortable furnishing, this is truly a Resort Destination for your comfort and enjoyment!

Check out our dramatic discounts and Winter Specials. Take a look at the photos, they will give you a hint of what you can expect. Upon entering this 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo with additional sofa sleeper, you will feel the relaxing but sophisticated atmosphere. The living area is decorated with 2 leather sofas, and a large TV along with its floor to ceiling windows and breath taking views. A wet-bar, stereo system and ice-maker complement the living area. The patio features a large 6 setting patio table and two comfortable chase, overlooking the lazy river and marina.

Unlike many of the units in this building this condo's master bedroom has a floor to ceiling patio door and opens to the patio and beautiful views of the Gulf and Bay. The two other bedrooms are outfitted with either a queen bed or 2 twin beds. All bedrooms also have a TV.

From the time you step out of your car and enter the grand lobby, you will feel you are in a tropical paradise. This unit is located in the best location in the building, from the large patio, master bedroom, and family room you will have amazing views of the Gulf and Bay.

Enjoy a swim in the lazy river, while the kids spend hours enjoying the water-slide. The heated indoor pool is perfect for those cooler days. Near the indoor pool you will find a large state of the art exercise room. The utility room is furnished with a full size washer and dryer. You have covered parking in the garage on the 5th floor, so you can walk out of the garage directly into your condo without the aggravation of elevators. (*Excludes Spring Break, Holidays, June and July.)

*plus cleaning and taxes.

There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 1, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
On the Bay with Boat access and Boat slip at additional cost.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(57 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
17% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
5% Complete
Reduced Last Min. Specials Aug 20-24 $159/N-Sep 5-9 $129/N-Fall 7th Night FREE
average rating of 4.491228 based on 57 reviews
5

Great family weekend👍🏻😍

  • 5 of 5

We totally enjoyed everything about our stay at Phoenix on the bay 2, it was exactly as advertised. Our granddaughter could not stay out of the pool, enjoying the slide and lazy river was a hit👍🏻We can't wait to stay here again. Very roomy which is a must with adult kids and a 7 year old grand😍😍

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Loved the Bayside location

  • 3 of 5

Only complaint is if you rent a three bedroom condo then parking for three vehicles should be included with the rental.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry the parking is controlled by the owners association and individual owners do not have any control over it.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Loved it! Hope to go back again next summer!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was perfect. The view was incredible! Our kids thoroughly enjoyed the lazy river and slide. It was a fantastic family vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Did not enjoy the stay

  • 1 of 5

This was my first time to rent from an owner . We stayed 7 days . I had friends leave early because of the pull out sofa being very uncomfortable to sleep on . I had to sleep on a blow up mattress on the floor because my back hurting. The mattress in my master bedroom was awful. The bedding and living room furniture was very uncomfortable in the other bedrooms . It sit low to the floor and hard to get up from the chair and couch . There was no where to sit in the condo comfortable . Would not recommend this condo until they replace all mattresses and pull out sofa . My family said no more staying in that condo .

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in our condo and I hope you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry things were not as you expected and we will address the items you mentioned in your comment. As the owners of several high end condominium's in the Orange Beach area we are committed to keeping our condo's in top notch condition. As per our notice online and in the rental agreement, we do not recommend that adults sleep on the sofa sleeper. Sofa sleepers are notoriously uncomfortable for adults. Children seem to enjoy sleeping on them. We recommend that if you have more than 6 adults that you do not rent this unit as it has 3 bedrooms and is designed for 2 adults per bedroom. The bedding in the unit is hotel grade top quality. We have the same bedding in all our units and most guest seem to enjoy the sleep they get using these mattresses. The seating is designed for maximum comfort. We continually strive to keep our unit in great shape so guest can relax and enjoy their time at the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Beautiful condo, beautiful view

  • 5 of 5

Perfect for the family, plenty of space. Beautiful condo, outdoor pool area and indoor pool. The balcony was so relaxing with a beautiful view overlooking over the bay. Close to the ocean and restaurants. Can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

The facility was very nice but the unit needs updating

  • 2 of 5

The view from the balcony was spectacular and the staff that work at the facility were wonderful. The interior needs updating and the furniture is very old. I understand that the unit is for sale, but they should not take renters unless they upgrade.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in our condo and I hope you enjoyed your stay. As the owners of several high end condominium's in the Orange Beach area we are committed to keeping our condo's in top notch condition. We have used the slow time in rental to update our condo. The condo has been completely repainted and some furniture has been replace. We have updated all the TV's with new larger screen flat panel HD TV's. It is our intention is to keep this unit at a 5 star rating so our guest can relax and enjoy their time at our condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Close to shopping, OUTLETS MALL, movie theaters, and more.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $147

Extra rates apply for all holiday weeks and special events.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. No smoking, no pets. Monthly rental Dec-Feb
Parking $27.50 per car.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.