Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3rd Floor Best Condo at Ocean Villa! *Beach Service Included

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,146 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

We have sold our condo as of April 3rd. The new owner's would love for you to book a stay at this condo through their new VRBO listing. On the VRBO home page, please enter the listing ID #1028770 in the search field.

Thank you for considering our Ocean Villa 3rd floor condo! We take great pride in offering you a SPECTACULAR oceanfront condo experience. We believe that vacation MEMORIES with family and friends should be among the most cherished and nothing makes these memories more special than the right setting. That is why we chose Ocean Villa, a low density, oceanfront condo that is rich in amenities and in an ideal location.

See yourself enjoying gorgeous views of the turquoise waters of the Gulf of Mexico as well as vividly colored sunsets from our beautiful 2BR/2BA THIRD FLOOR condominium at Ocean Villa in Panama City Beach. Our comfortably furnished condo has accommodations for up to six people with a king size bed in the master bedroom, a queen size bed in the guest bedroom and a Queen size sleeper sofa in the living area. Enjoy a full size kitchen, a 32” TV in the living room with DVD/VCR, a laundry room with WASHER and DRYER, 9-foot ceilings, and granite countertops. Each bedroom has its own TV with DVD player. The very large curving balcony runs the entire width of the unit and can be accessed from the master bedroom and the living area. Ocean Villa has TWO POOLS(one of which is an indoor/outdoor heated pool), an OVERSIZED HOT TUB, sauna, steam room and a FITNESS ROOM with treadmills overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The pool deck area has GAS GRILLS for guest use. FREE HI-SPEED INTERNET!

Property Address is 10625 Front Beach Road.

You must be at least 25 years old and staying at the condo to rent at Ocean Villa.

Please, No Smoking in the condo or on the balcony.


* Very Large Balcony with comfortable deck furniture and fantastic view!

* Master Bedroom with King Bed and Gulf View!

* Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed

* Three TV's with Cable/HBO, 3 DVD players, 1 VCR in Living Room

* Stereo AM/FM/CD Player

* Free High Speed Internet Service

* Full Kitchen, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Cooking utensils

* Breakfast Bar for 3 plus dining area for 6

* All Linens and Towels provided

* Washer/Dryer in the condo

* Iron/Ironing board

* Hair Dryers

* No Smoking Please


* Two swimming pools (one is heated when necessary)

* Oversized Hot Tub

* 200’ of sugar white beaches and turquoise water

* Gas Grills on Pool Deck

* Fitness Center, Sauna, Steam room

* Umbrella/chair rentals available on-site

* Jet Ski Rentals available on-site

* Parasailing available on-site

* Covered Parking

* 3 high speed elevators for only 120 condos

* 24 Hour Security


• Ripley’s Believe It or Not

* Wonderworks (Upside Down House)

• Many Putt-Putt and Go-Cart and Arcade locations

• Movie Theaters

• Gulf World Aquarium (Swim with the Dolphins)

• Shipwreck Island Water Park

• Championship and Executive Golf Courses

• Deep Sea Fishing

• Diving/Snorkeling

• St. Andrews State Park

• Pirate Family Fun Cruise

• Shell Island and Blue Dolphin Tours

• Pier Park including shopping and restaurants such as Jimmy Buffet’s Margaritaville, The Back Porch, Ron Jon Surf Shop and much more.

• Scooter Rentals

• Marina Civic Center (Concerts and Theatre)

Keywords: Condominium, Condo, Beach, Beachfront, Gulf, Gulf Front, Pier Park, Ocean Villa

More Details

Jim and Melissa Hunt
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017

About Jim and Melissa Hunt

We are Jim and Melissa from Georgia and we have two wonderful kids. Jake is 17 years old and Mallory is 15 years old.

Jim and Melissa Hunt purchased this condo in 2006

Why Jim and Melissa Hunt chose Panama City Beach Area

We love coming to Panama City Beach because it offers so much for us to do as a family. The sand is sugar white and the water is crystal clear.

What makes this condo unique

We love to play putt-putt and I like to play golf and there are plenty of options for both. We have always enjoyed the various restaurants in Panama City Beach and now with Pier Park open, there are more eating choices than ever.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hey Jim,

We just got home from our vacation and it was wonderful!! We had such a great time.

Just wanted to thank you so much for all your help. The condo was perfect and just as we

thought it would be. It was exactly what we needed. We are already planning our vacation

to the beach for next year and we hope to be able to stay at your condo again.

Thanks again,

Dana and family
May 2010
  • 1 of 2


Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1146 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(76 traveler reviews)

3rd Floor Best Condo at Ocean Villa! *Beach Service Included
average rating of 4.6842103 based on 78 reviews

Not a happy experience

  • 1 of 5

Sorry to say our Feb. vacation was not a very good one as far as the condition of the condo we rented. It was very disappointing because the condo we rented was in such bad shape. It needs a good total deep cleaning and the furniture replaced (couches for sure). The location of the condo was fine and very close to the beach. But overall we didn't enjoy our stay because of the condition of the condo. Very dirty and smelled bad. We did try to clean it ourselves and spent a lot of our own money and time that we had hoped would not be needed. I even told the owner that the place was not clean when we arrived but he seemed to not care. I just hope the owner will do some much needed cleaning and updates to the place soon so nobody else will have to experience what we did.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry that the condo was not as clean as you would have liked upon your arrival. When we spoke on the phone, I must have misunderstood how unhappy you were. Our cleaning lady is very professional and we have not had complaints from other guests regarding the cleanliness. We are at the condo 4 or 5 times a year and we are always happy with how she cleans. She has been cleaning our condo for about 5 years now. Also, I was surprised to receive this review from you since you had asked me about booking a stay again for next year. Again, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice property, clean, good location, great view. Loved having the beach chairs included.

  • 4 of 5


  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
marietta, ga 30064


  • 5 of 5

3rd year here. As always. GREAT

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for returning to our condo each year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect Family Vacation Condo at the Beach!!

  • 5 of 5

I visited with my family of 6 members including a month old new born and really had a fun and quality time at the condo. Perfect spot to watch sunset. Just sit in the balcony and enjoy the ocean. Easy access to beach from the building itself. Additionally the building had a indoor pool which we really liked a lot (one day of our stay was wasted due to heavy rains and thunderstorm and that is when we enjoyed having indoor pool). 2 Beach chairs and Umbrella were included so had not to worry about taking our own or renting out there. All in all my family enjoyed the condo and its perfect location. Will surely rent it out again if visiting Panama City.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. We were in PCB at another location and had the same rainy Sunday that you did. We went shopping during the rain and then went to the beach at about 4:00 for about an hour after the rain cleared out.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Condo!

  • 4 of 5

This was our first time staying in your condo. It was clean and comfortable. The balcony was large and spacious. I would highly recommend your condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo. I hope we can earn 5 stars next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time with a great view! Its location was perfect for walking to many of the places we like to go. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We look forward to having you back someday!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Long Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Summer 2017
May 27 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
Late Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
Sep 5 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
Nov 1 2017 - Mar 2 2018
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.1%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner

You might like these similar properties