Sea Coast Rentals
I’m would stay there again
We were pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness of the rental. There was plenty of room for 2 adults and 4 kids. The neighbors were very friendly and helpful. We had 3 minor issues with the property. The kitchen was minimally equipped with tools and cooking implements. The king bed was a bit soft for our preference. And lastly, the key code given to me did not work and I had to contact the office. I was given someone’s personal code which worked, but they were supposed to contact me with another code and they didn’t. Again we consider those 3 issues minor and overall had a great stay. Our teenagers loved being close enough to town to walk for snoballs and hot dogs.
Thank you for the review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay! Suggested home improvements are shared with the property owners to encourage property updates at the end of the season. We apologize for the confusion of the code but glad you were able to use our emergency code. Thanks again, and we hope to see you visiting the area again very soon!
Nice Place But Experience Was Not The Best
Nice property, but listing was not accurate and email communication with rental property was also inaccurate. Says ALL-INCLUSIVE but it does not include soap, shampoo, dish soap, toilet paper, coffee filters, etc. Also the water and ice machine was not working so we had to buy water and ice (they did offer to reimburse us for this). No grill either. There is a bar across the street with loud music on the weekends. Rental Mgmt said they sent me emails that I never got and they also sent me emails that were meant for other listings with incorrect wifi info etc.
Thank you for your feedback. It's always helpful in making the guests experience even better.
I'm sorry for any confusion you encountered during your booking experience. The all inclusive package that was offered for a limited time, displayed the items covered in the package at the top of the listing:
(Sea Coast ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGE Includes Rent, Linens, Property Protection waiver, and Departure Cleaning)
Unfortunately, soap, shampoo and other disposable items are considered personal items and are not included.
This is a beautiful property with beautiful marsh views, situated right in the heart of Surf City, with easy walking distance to everything local.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We hope to see you again in the future.