Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The Best Value for 4 Bedroom + Loft, Open Model, Near Strip

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms + Loft, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10).

This 2200 square foot, 2 story house is located in the southwest of Las Vegas, only 5 miles to the heart of Strip and 2 miles to the Las Vegas Boulevard, and it is between MGM Grand and South Point casino. This is a very comfortable house, and it is by far the best value vacation rental in Las Vegas.

The house is beautifully and completely furnished, and it has everything you need in a house--just bring your suitcase. Theres are 2 queen beds and 4 single beds, and one double sofa bed in the loft. One bedroom with 2 single beds is downstairs, and loft and 3 bedrooms are upstairs. I can send you more photos of the house upon request.

There is a minimum of $300 security deposit that you pay at the time of reservation, and it is refundable 1-7 days after you leave the house.

Cleaning fee: $150

The rate is for up to 8 people. Extra person pay extra $10/night

You can pay by:

1 - direct deposit to bank account on line or at branch.

2 - Bank check or money order or personal check.

3 - PayPal: directly from your bank account or credit card (add %4

4-by credit card through this site.

service fee: if you pay by paypal or through the sight

More photos are available upon request.

Check-In Time: 3 PM

Check-Out Time: 11 AM

Keywords: Las Vegas close to strip, 4 bedroom, close to airport, Las Vegas vacation rental, Las Vegas vacation house, Las Vegas holiday house,

More Details

Owner
Mona
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, Farsi
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2017

About Mona

We are a senior couple and we love to travel around the world.

Mona purchased this house in 2005

Why Mona chose Las Vegas

Spacious, comfortable, open model, close to atractions and shopping, nice area and fully equipped.

What makes this house unique

This property conveniently located close to any attraction that Las Vegas has to offer to visitors.clean and spacious home.

Amenities

Blue Diamond Ranch House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No party are allowed. You will loose your deposit if any kind of party is reported. Quite time (no nuisance) 10 pm. To 7:00am Gathering will be ok.
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Loft - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (4) Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
27% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
The Best Value for 4 Bedroom + Loft, Open Model, Near Strip
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews
5

Great house at a great price

  • 5 of 5

The house was clean with a nice layout. The wood floors downstairs are a great idea. LOVE the fridge! The kitchen is nice and open so a few people can work on the meal together. The bed situation worked well for us. My sister said that she slept better on the queen bed in the regular room that she has for a long time. We were able to park a couple of SUV's in the garage. A few people enjoyed the pool table. The couch in the family room is super comfortable.

I forgot something there and the owners went out of their way to get it back to me. Really nice people.

Probably the only down side is the yards. The neighborhood needs a HOA so that people will be forced to take care of their yards.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lynn, It was a great pleasure to have you and your family at this property for a few days. I appreciate your nice review and try to work more on landscaping in near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Convenient. Close to the strip, shopping malls and grocery stores.

But most importantly, the owner is so easy to work with. Very quick response time.

We would definitely book again when we come back to Vegas. Thanks Mona!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quite Happy & Satisfied

  • 5 of 5

This home was the best value! I'm glad my husband and I chose it for our Spring Break vacation with our family. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. We did not encounter any problems with anything. Shopping, gambling and sight-seeing was close and convenient. You can't go wrong renting this beautiful home. Thank you Mona, for the use of your rental home. We definitely recommend it!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Mary for your nice words. I am happy you had found the house comfortable and enjoyed your stay and thanks again for choosing my rental out of too many options you have had.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it nice home

  • 5 of 5

Very nice property located near alot of entertainment

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Mary, It was my pleasure to have you and your family as guests at my vacation rental. Hope to hear from you again for your future trips to Vegas.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I really injoy it all my family had a great time

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoyed everything.everything was nice and clean and house has everything we needed im willing to come back next year!

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Faustimo. I look forward to accommodate you and your family for your next trip to Vegas.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice very basic house

  • 3 of 5

Home in general was pleasant. PROS: very easy check in and out with door code received via e-mail, good location, plenty of room, decent amount of kitchen ware/utensils, lots of space for our kids to play. CONS: queen bed in mid upstairs bedroom was very hard, not enough towels available and no bathing towels left downstairs, 2 bedrooms had bad window coverings which allowed full sunlight in rooms in early morning, floors were dirty and possibly not vacuumed and definitely not mopped by cleaning crew leaving our bare feet black. Our 3 year old broke kitchen chair by stepping up on side bracket/bar to sit in chair, which we acknowledged we would pay for. We received an e-mail from owner about $ being deducted from broken chair in addition to a missing blanket [which was probably the one we hung on a bedroom window to lessen early morning sunlight – and forgot to take it down before leaving]. We e-mailed owner back acknowledging we would pay for broken chair, but questioned the amount to be taken out of our deposit, which we felt was rather high for an older looking chair from the 1980’s or so. That amount stated by owner was taken out of deposit, and we did not get a response back from owner regarding our rebuttal of the cost of the chair. Our charge for the broken chair was more than many of the low end kitchen table chairs sold new at Walmart. Trees bordering driveway need be trimmed, they were so low it made it very difficult to park in driveway.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Dean Thanks for your review and sorry that you were not happy in some area during your stay at my vacation rental. I would like to inform you and my future gusts that : The window shades in bedrooms which were Brocken by other gusts are replaced. The trees on front yard which were over grow because of too much watering are trimmed. Regarding dirty or unmoping floor, I have a good cleaning crew and base on my previose reviews my guest always check in to a clean house, however I addressed the issue with my cleaning people and asked for a better care of the house. Re Brocken chair I just charged a small/fraction amount that I paid as a used chair not a new chair and I did not buy my furnitures from Walmart or so and I am surprised that you are not happy with it. My guests always have received the full deposit back but I have to pay 3 times more than the amount I charged if can find the match one. I also did not charge you for the missing blanket. I just said it is misplaced and asked if you know where put it. I appreciate your business and thank you for bringing up issues and also thanks so much for all the positive points you mentioned about the house.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCarran airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Silverston Casino
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
15 and 215
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Car: recommended

Shows, Gambling , outlet mall, Hoover Dam, Red Rock hiking, movie theater, restaurants.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Blue Diamond Ranch House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$160
From
$200
Fri,Sat
$1,000
$3,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125
Refundable damage deposit $300

Rates subject to changed until reservation is confirmed.
Reservations under 7 nights is based on nightly rates.
Reservation ps under 30 nights is based on weekly rates.
Reservations over 30 nights is based on monthly rates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties