Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Bedrooms, Thousand Hills Golf Course

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

This is a beautiful 2 bedroom/2 bath condo in the Champions section of the Thousand Hills Golf Course. The Champions is located on the south side of the Thousand Hills Golf Course, overlooking the golf course. The condo has everything you need to make this your 'home away from home'.

All linens are provided, there is a fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, TVs in each bedroom and the living room. There are 2 king beds, one queen sleeper sofa (in living room) and one full size sleeper sofa (in one of the bedrooms).

We are just a few blocks behind the Grand Palace in the heart of Branson. Cool off at White Water, the premiere water park in Branson. A short drive takes you to Silver Dollar City, a theme park set as an 1880's craft village filled with roller coasters and water rides and 6 seasonal festivals. Finally, treat family and friends to a dinner show aboard the Showboat Branson Belle as it cruises Table Rock Lake. Branson is truly a great family get away with plenty to do for all ages. Branson Landing is an outdoor mall with dozens of upscale shops, boutiques and restaurants with a walking mall that hugs Lake Taneycomo.

If you want to take it easy and relax during your vacation - there is plenty to do right at Champions Resort property. Tennis courts, basketball courts, and playgrounds are just the beginning of what you can do. For the golf lover, you can't beat the championship Thousand Hills Golf Course outside your back door.

Parking is available right in front of the building. These are lower-level units with just one flight of stairs to enter. Plus the units have a swimming pool right outside the building, just a few steps away!

Come stay in our vacation home and have the BEST vacation ever in Branson!

Minimum 3 night stay required.

Dates are not guaranteed until confirmed.

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 24, 2017

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Living Room sofa is a sleeper sofa
  • King size beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2) One Queen size & one full size
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

2 Bedrooms, Thousand Hills Golf Course
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 15 reviews
5

Very nice stay. Directions were clear

  • 5 of 5

Great stay for 5 family members. Did not feel crowded with 5 late teens to adults. Easy arrival and departure instructions

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, MO
4

Clean, great location and enjoyed no keys!

  • 4 of 5

Nice location, owners are very responsive to concerns and assistance. A bit tricky to find, but once you do find it, then easy to get to. The area off the living room is great! Have small TV's in bedrooms and after notifying owners, we got one to work, never did get other to show picture. TV in living room worked well! Overall, we would stay again and appreciate the help offered when needed. Thank you for lovely 4 days!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: After being notified of the problems with the tv's, we tried to troubleshoot over the phone. We also made a visit to check the tv situation out and all 3 tv's were working fine on our visit. We have had no issues since then.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

branson 2016

  • 5 of 5

Property was clean, well maintained, and ready for us at check in time. Very comfortable and great location. Reservation and transactions handled in timely and simple manner. Will definitely consider staying here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Needs repairs and updating

  • 2 of 5

The location was fine. The owners were very prompt about replacing stove and washer and offered to fully refund fees. However, the towels were threadbare and had significant bleach stains, the mattresses definitely needed replacement as did the shower curtain, the sleeper sofa was in disrepair, carpets needed cleaning and the cable was sporadic and inconsistent between the bedrooms and living room. The kitchen was well stocked and the wifi worked. We enjoyed the sights and scenery of Branson but I would suggest some updating and repairs before another rental especially for seniors as getting in and out of the beds with the old mattresses was difficult.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have had friends and family stay in our condo. This is a second home to us and we do our best to keep it clean and well maintained. We were notified by renters the stove and washer/dryer were not working. We did offer a full refund for the inconvenience because we couldn't get there to replace them for a couple of days.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Corning, IA
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time relaxing in this condo. Clean, well furnished with a great view of the golf course. We will be going back!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, convenient, comfortable, and greatly enjoyed!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the property and the condo. Very comfortably furnished and easy to enjoy! Kitchen is well equipped and very handy. We traveled with 7 people and had a great time. Two bathrooms made it easy to travel with a teenager, three televisions made great quiet time, comfortable beds made grandpa happy, and the pool was enjoyed by everyone! When there was an issue with the air conditioning, owners had very polite and efficient repairman there within hours and all was good. We loved this place and hope to stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$125
$800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50

***Cancellation Policy:100% refund if cancellation is at least 30 days before check in.***

Credit Card payments are made through VRBO (or HomeAway) ONLY for your security. When using the book it feature, VRBO will place a hold on your credit card. You will only be charged when the reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties