Apartment, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, Sleeps 4
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Nice unit but smelly
Pros: great location, nicely appointed, staff always available.
Cons: strong smell of cigarette smoke especially at night, kitchen contains no staples such as salt, pepper or oil; hot water came and went unpredictably; Very difficult to check in since the parking card is in the room, so I had to find street parking first and go up to the apartment in order to be able to park in the buildling.
Susan, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for others smoking drifting into your unit. We can only control the units we manage. We do not furnish any cooking staples in our homes. We hope this helps you in planning for your next stay. We also are sorry you were inconvenienced by the parking requirements. Thank you!
A real nice condo
This was my first time staying here but I'll be back.
Great stay for business
Centrally located, one block from the metro bus stop.
Amazing Location and Service
Thankyou Vacasa and your team if managers!