Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious Villa with Private Heated Pool, Games Room & WIFI

Bedrooms 5
Space 2,800 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights


About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, sleeps 11

Bloomingdale Villa is a beautiful luxurious 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom villa, including 3 en-suite, and 2 master bedrooms. Designed, furnished and equipped with your comfort in mind. The villa also boasts a large private, fully screened, heated swimming pool, large sun deck, private rear garden & well equipped games room. Fully air conditioned throughout, the villa features King and Queen master bedrooms on the ground floor. The upper floor has a Queen en-suite, a 'kids' room with double lower and single upper bunks, and a twin room with adjacent bathroom. The living area comprises a comfortable lounge with large screen TV, DVD, and hi-fi. Separate formal dining room complete with toddlers high chair. The well appointed kitchen is fully equipped and includes a breakfast bar and dining area. Games room complete with pool & fuzzball tables, TV, XBox 360 including various games etc, plus wireless high speed internet

Michelle Wright
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018


Hampton Lakes Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , En-suite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , En-suite
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , En-suite
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • The Three Master bedrooms all have en-suite bathrooms. The twin room and the (Kids) bunk room have a shared full bathroom of their own.
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Master Bed 1 - 1 king
    Master Bed 2 - 1 queen
    Master Bed 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 Kids - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Double & Single Bunks
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Children's cots - 2 baby crib
    Games Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Sleeper sofa is located in the games room. Children's cots can be placed in any of the master bedrooms. Baby monitors are available free of charge
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Child's Swing
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Sand Box
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
22% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxurious Villa with Private Heated Pool, Games Room & WIFI
average rating of 4.681818 based on 22 reviews

Excellent! The best! So relaxing. That is exactly what we needed, Relaxation

  • 5 of 5

Thank You! So much! We made a lot of precious memories, in your home!! Thank You!! I have family that are in this area every January may I recommend you to them? They will love it!!

Thank You! So Very Much!!!

We had the best time

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your comments and so glad you had a good time in our house we look forward to your next visit Kind regards Michelle Wright
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Nice house for vacation.

  • 5 of 5

First time in Orlando, and we are glad that we have this house for our 12 days vacation, plenty of rooms, and a game room for the kids.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope you come back on your next visit to orlando Kind Regards Michelle Wright
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The home was perfect for our family vacation to Disney and was really close to the park and shopping

  • 4 of 5

The location and amenities were perfectly aligned to our needs and planned activities. I would stay there again!

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
country town in west virgina

Great home family memories

  • 5 of 5

Loved my time here very nice home lots of room everything we needed for a family of nine with kids from 5 to 15 the game room and pool were a big hit we even had a movie night their had lots to choose from thank you for the use of you home. Kitchen was great too

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again Kind Regards Michelle Wright
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Bad First Impression

  • 3 of 5

Michelle was fine to work with it was just weird that our booking was charged in euros and when I asked what I would be charged in US dollars she only gave me a rough estimate and stated that I had already been charged in euros. When we got to the house at 4pm the cleaner was still there so we had to wait a little bit which wasn't a big deal because the house was really clean. As soon as we opened the sliding doors the screen door fell off, we just pulled it to the side. We looked at the neighbors pools and you could tell that their filters were on and our pool was still. I wanted to make sure that the filters were on because our baby was going to be in the pool. Michelle sent me an email prior to our stay that if we had any issues to contact her manager Micheal. So I did, a women picked up and I asked for Micheal, with an attitude she said "this is Micheal" I was taken back a little I'd never met a woman named Micheal... I nicely explained that we'd just checked into the house and I just wanted to let her know about the screen door, with an attitude again she says "uhh ok it's a screen door, it can easily be replaced is that it?" as if I was inconveniencing her by calling. I said also it doesn't look like our pool filter is on because the pool is still, I hear her on the phone talking to someone in the background (probably Micheal lol) they're kind of arguing going back and forth the man says it was on this morning, she repeats that to me and says "put your hand over the jets and you will know". At this point I was annoyed so I just said ok and bye. We had internet issues the whole week with it cutting in and out but I wasn't going to call "Micheal" again so we just dealt with it. I do have to mention there is an ant problem. We bought a loaf a bread, hadn't opened it yet and the next morning it was infested with ants! So you can't leave anything out. Ants were everywhere in the kitchen and the master bathroom. You will need to purchase things like dish soap, more toilet paper, garbage bags, etc. Other than those hiccups, we really enjoyed the home, it was big, plenty of room for our family. Kitchen was stocked with essentials and the game room was a plus. I would just recommend sprucing up the prior things mentioned for a better customer experience. Families that come there are happy and excited to be on vacation and you wouldn't want to put a damper on that or make them feel uncomfortable to reach out if there are any issues.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: so sorry to hear you had so many issues and hope that this does not put you off from visiting us again i thank you for your review as this does help once again thank you Kind Regards Michelle Wright
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Spacious home at a great location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time staying at the Bloomingdale Villa! The owner was prompt in getting back to me when I had any questions. I highly recommend staying here!! A+++

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
33 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Highlands Reserve
Car: recommended

Hampton Lakes is an extremely desirable, upmarket location, situated on the US27 only ten minutes from Disney and yet quiet enough to relax in perfect peace after a busy day at the theme parks and limitless attractions of the area. The central location of Hampton lakes, offers equal opportunities to enjoy the East or West coast beaches, allowing both Tampa bay or the Space coast to be reached with ease. Golf lovers will be spoilt for choice, with an excellent selection of top class courses within minutes of your front door.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Tax Rate 12.0%

At the time of booking, a deposit of 25% will be required to secure your booking. The balance to be paid 10 weeks prior to your visit. payment methods can be Via PayPal in GBP or USD payments via PayPal or direct with Homeaway using debit or credit cards No extra fees - pool heating can be purchased separately £100.00 GBP or $150.00 USD Per week

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.