Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lowest Rate Mgm 21st Floor Panoramic Strip View with Balcony

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, Studio + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

You will save hundreds of dollars by booking your room directly through us instead of booking your room through the MGM Grand. How can we do it? That’s easy! We own the room. That's right, the suites are privately owned. This luxury studio suite is in the most desirable Tower 1 which is closest to the MGM casino and it is also on one of the upper floors with forever views.

Unit amenities include flat panel TVs as well as in the bathroom, in room whirlpool spa tub, spacious living room area with entertainment center and high definition flat screen TV, CD and DVD player, wireless internet, in room coffee and tea maker, a full kitchen with refrigerator and microwave, jacuzzi, and incredible panoramic strip views and a full-size balcony. It is on the twenty-first floor, overlooking the entire Vegas Strip. From this height off the ground you can see all the hotels from your balcony.

This unit includes the usage of all the pools, the spas and amenities The MGM Grand has to offer. You can have maid service and room service 24 hours a day. The Condo has the serenity of a residence tower, with a walkway connecting it to the excitement of a world class hotel. There is a monorail stop at the hotel, connecting it to the rest of Las Vegas.

This is a luxury residence with all the amenities Las Vegas has to offer at your doorstep. Use them or relax in style. If you are not a gambler, take in some great shows, restaurants, and shopping. Take a short drive to Lake Mead and rent a boat for the day and visit Hoover Dam.

The Signature tower has its own private exclusive pool area, private Starbucks, private lounge and private state-of-the-art fitness center to work out. Plus, you are still allowed access to the MGM Grands amenities pool area, restaurants, casino etc.

Upon arrival, you will be treated as a VIP guest. The Signature tower has its own private guard gated entrance and private valet parking so you won't have to waste time and hassle the crowds. Also, the Signature has its own private exclusive lobby for quick and easy check in service. The concierge is available for all your needs. This is truly the lap of luxury!

The Signature tower is directly connected to the MGM Grand casino. No need to ever leave the building.

Keywords: Condominium Hotel

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2018

Amenities

Las Vegas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Monument View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(75 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
14% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Lowest Rate Mgm 21st Floor Panoramic Strip View with Balcony
average rating of 4.72 based on 75 reviews
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

I love the fact I don’t have to smell cigarette smoke at the bottom of the elevator. Starbucks location is great!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

BEWARE! DISGUSTING UNIT AND TERRIBLE OWNERS

  • 1 of 5

This property and owners was one of the worst we have experienced! The description states a "luxury high roller studio suite" cannot be further from the truth as there was nothing luxury about it. It was extremely dirty and the furniture old with rips/stains on headboard, sofa and tables, various walls had food/liquid splattering and baseboards around unit looked like it hasn't been cleaned in months! In addition, we went to turn on the bathtub and the handle fell off! Initially, we should have suspected that the the owners would NOT be receptive and helpful as when we asked for an early check or late check out (only there for less 2 days), the owners stating they needed that time to have suite cleaned (they obviously didn't have enough time) and could not offer late check out because they wanted to rent out again. This should have been the first sign of owner not wanting to accommodate or provide good customer service!! We didn't check into unit until later and did not spend much time there so and we didn't see the full state of the unit until the next day. When we called owners they we left a message to call and they did not return call until day of check out. At that time, we explained our issue but did not offer to have anyone to come out to inspect, which would have showed the awful state of their unit (we had already checked out by then). When we attempted to explain and offer to share with them pictures, they didn't seem to be alarmed or care rather became defensive and gave us excuses about the renting and financial costs rather than addressing our concerns! We asked if they could provide some sort of compensation, he stated that they "don't make any money from this business" and that they would review pictures and contact us. Several days we received a test stating: "I’'m sorry that the room did not live up to your expectations. This is not a business for us. This is our personal unit that we rent out when we are not using it. We provide it at a substantial discount to that what you would pay directly" (through hotel). "The amounts we receive offset a portion of the expenses we incur. We do not make a profit from this. Again, I’m sorry we were not able to accommodate your late check in and out request like a hotel can." WHAT?? If this is not a business for them I hope they and VRBO/HomeAway will remove them from the rental websites as they obviously do not care about customer service or the cleanliness of their own unit!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our listing clearly describes our check in time at 3 pm and check out time at 11 am. We do try to accommodate if availability exists. This was clearly explained to her when she requested it. We informed her that there was no early check in prior to arrival due to another guest having to check out that same day. They arrived at the front desk and still requested an early check in and demanded the front desk contact the owner. The front desk informed us that "there is a demanding customer wanting to check in early and was told that they can". This phone call was made around 1 pm on 3/17 when the Check In time is 3 pm. Again, we informed the front desk and the customer that no early check in was available. The guest was upset because her demands were not accepted when it was made clear to her that early check in was not available. After check in, she contacted us and requested a late check out. We informed her that it will be determined the morning of her departure due to the possibility another guest was checking in that same date. She, again, was upset due to her demands not being met. On the morning of the check out(3/19), we informed her that late Check-Out was not available. We also informed her that they can leave their belongings at the bell desk until their departure time. She then went on to say that if we didn't honor her request for late check out that she wanted compensation for that and was going to contact VRBO to get compensated. We take guest concerns very seriously and would have immediately had engineering and/or housekeeping address any issues had we been informed of them during their stay. This was not the case. We strive to maintain a clean unit for our guests to enjoy during their stay. After check out, she then contacted the owner and started listing multiple issues with the unit regarding cleanliness and damaged items in the property. We immediately informed our Maid service to further investigate the client's claims and report back to us immediately because we had someone else checking in that date. Our Maid service reported the handle on the tub was broken which we had engineering fix right away. She told us that she wanted compensation for her stay and further threatened us of giving her at least $100 back for her displeasure and if we didn't, she was going to inform VRBO and write a negative review. We are very disappointed that this situation occurred and try to address guest concerns if they arise. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Vegas getaway

  • 4 of 5

A very nice unit. It had everything I needed. It was nice to look out from the balcony onto the strip and the beautiful skyline. Brook

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Clogged sink, not clean, only hot water

  • 1 of 5

Don’t stay here. We arrived to a clogged sink and the front desk couldn’t help. I reached out to homeaway and they didn’t respond. Also an overall dirty room with only very hot water in the shower.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you had issues during your stay. We strive to take care of guests concerns. We were not contacted by anyone in regards to the issue. We will definitely look into this and have those issues corrected.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
NJ
5

Top class, beautiful room

  • 5 of 5

Helpful staff, very clean, The room was always quiet and a nice change of pace from the madness at MGM!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vegas at the Signature

  • 5 of 5

picture shows what it is...very nice accomodations....enjoyed it thoroughly!

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85

Rates are subject to change. This is an estimate for general info purposes only.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund