Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

North Hampton #1609 luxury condo in Kingston Plantation, Summer Price Drop

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This newly furnished and renovated 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo is on the 16th floor of North Hampton in Kingston Plantation. It has a large 8-foot by 36-foot deck that overlooks the Ocean and the Hilton's Pool deck and Lazy River. Kingston Plantation is centrally located in Myrtle Beach.

This condo boasts travertine like tile floors throughout, granite counters in both kitchen and baths and spectacular ocean views form the living room and both bedrooms. All three rooms have access to the large deck. The condo is fully equipped with 3 Flat Screen Televisions, and two DVD players. The TV's are a 60" smart TV with a sound bar in the living room, a 42" in the master, and a 32" in bedroom 2. Master Bath has large walk in shower with rain head. There is a full kitchen with stove, microwave, refrigerator, and dishwasher. The condo has a fully equipped Kitchen. There are no additional charges for towels and bed linens.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Rhonda Brown
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:30
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Large walk-in shower with rain head and regular shower
  • Master bath has a large walk in shower with rain head and wall shower, double sinks with granite counters and tile floor. 2nd bathroom has a combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , The second bedroom has 2 full beds
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (2),
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
North Hampton #1609 luxury condo in Kingston Plantation, Summer Price Drop
average rating of 4.8076925 based on 26 reviews
5

Great condo, great view and owner was very nice .

  • 5 of 5

We loved Rhonda's condo it was very clean and really nicely decorated. We felt comfortable the minute we walked in. The location was perfect as it was close to everything but not right in the middle of all the tourist attractions of Myrtle Beach. We would definitely recommend this condo to family and friends. Rhonda was very helpful and quickly responded to all my questions. You won't be disappointed if you stay here.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you and your family enjoyed it, and I look forward to you returning again when you are back in Myrtle Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Nice condo with Beautiful views. Truely Home-away-from-home.

  • 5 of 5

We had an extremely enjoyable stay at this condo. Very clean, and very nicely furnished. You really feel at home. Owner was very helpful in answering all our questions before booking. Prior to booking, she described everything to us in length. Very pleasant to deal with.

Pros:

- It has that "homey" feeling to it. Home-away-from-home !

- Very clean, newly renovated. TVs in every room (HD !). Nice bedrooms and bathrooms.

- Beautiful views from Balcony. Bring wine !

- Great location in Kingston Plantations.

- Very secured and safe

- Nice and quiet

Cons:

- Only one but all the units I noticed have this same issue. The Balcony rail has this small gap at the ends. This is very dangerous for VERY young children (< 2 or 3 yrs old) as they can easily slip through it.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice Owner To Deal With

  • 5 of 5

I do not usually write reviews; however, I wanted to share a positive comment about Rhonda, the owner, with you.

My family was scheduled to visit the condo and we made plans about 2 weeks ahead of time. Then, Hurricane Matthew made a visit to Myrtle Beach the weekend that we were to arrive at her condo. Rhonda refunded me without any questions and I appreciate this very much. This is because we waited to take our family vacation until peak season was over to save money. I was laid off earlier this year and just wanted a few days to relax with my family.

Hopefully, we will get to visit her property next year!

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Golf Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I recently stayed in this property for 10 days . The unit is all updated, very clean and comfortable. It has everything you need to make your stay pleasant. The owner, Rhonda, was great to deal with making us aware of everything we needed in the building. We used the hot tub and indoor pool after our golf games which was very relaxing. The view from the balcony is amazing and we enjoyed having our breakfast there each morning. We will definitely be back, Larry and Pat,your Canadian friends!

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time staying at this condo. Everything was very neat and clean. We love staying in the North Hampton because of the privacy and security. The floor this condo is located on is very quiet and that made our vacation even more relaxing. Easy access to the beach and located very close to the Apache Pier. Rhonda was a pleasure to work with and we had such a great vacation. This condo has everything you will need for a wonderful week at the beach! Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Beach Condo!

  • 5 of 5

This is our second year staying at this condo. This year things were updated and the place looks just great! Our daughter took pictures and wants to redo her room to copy the colors and style. It is very comfortable, things works well, the kitchen has everything you need - we only ate out twice! The owner is super to work with and very responsive if you have questions or concerns before or during your stay. Easy beach access, close outdoor pool and indoor pool and hot tub offer great swimming in any conditions, We like that it is about half a mile from Apache Pier, keeping us down a ways from the fishing and currents, but still close enough to hit the pier activities. There is convenient beach *stuff* storage at lower level so you don't have to schlep the boards, chairs, etc. up to the room. Parking is always available and easy, building is well maintained, the walking trails are great - best week ever every time! Thanks for sharing your condo!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
2017
Jul 22 2017 - Aug 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,695
 
 
2017
Aug 13 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
2017
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 29 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,145
 
 
2017
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$890
 
 
2017
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$149
$890
$1,590
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2018 - Mar 31 2018
30 night minimum stay
$1,590
 
 
Early Spring
Apr 1 2018 - May 26 2018
5 night minimum stay
$1,290
 
 
Spring
May 27 2018 - Jun 9 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 10 2018 - Jun 22 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,690
 
 
Summer
Jun 23 2018 - Aug 10 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 11 2018 - Aug 31 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 1 2018 - Sep 29 2018
5 night minimum stay
$1,145
 
 
Fall
Sep 30 2018 - Oct 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$890
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2018 - Nov 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$890
$1,590
 
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
$186
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $100
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rate includes linen and departure cleaning. Free internet up to 4 devices is provided in condo. There is a 100.00 cleaning fee for less than 7 day rental.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties