About the property
- Townhome1286 sqft
- Half Baths2
- Minimum Stay3 nights
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 7 adults & up to 2 infants
This spacious Tuscan Village-style townhouse with spa-pool is nestled less than 5 miles from Disney. Mirror Lakes has a spacious family room with comfortable sofas and love seats, plus a cable TV and DVD player. The family room opens out on to a sun-drenched lanai with a sparkling spa pool and deck that's the perfect private sun-trap. Sleeping accommodation is perfectly planned for the family, with a master bedroom that enjoys a king-size bed. The second bedroom enjoys a queen-size bed and the last bedroom is also perfect for the kids with 2 twin beds.
Choose to eat as a family when staying at Mirror Lake at one of the many nearby restaurants, or choose to eat at the breakfast bar or dining area off the family room. Add the Terra Verde Resort's facilities to everything above and you have the makings of the best vacation ever! The private, gated resort and spa boasts a fabulous clubhouse, with a sparkling community pool, beach, fishing bridge, fitness center, and lots more besides!
Luxury Lake view Townhome - Mirror Lake: Welcome to Vero Beach Way at Terra Verde.
Relax and Enjoy a Terra Verde Florida vacation. Just minutes from Disney and other area attractions. Close enough to all the action without the stress of a big commercial-style hotel. Your private town home is fully equipped with everything you need. This is an upgraded two-level home featuring three bedrooms and two and-a-half baths.
Why stay in two hotel rooms for eight people when you get a townhome for the same price or cheaper with three bedrooms, two and a half baths, fully equipped kitchen, dining area and a living room area to relax and watch movies.
When you think about it that's a lot more than just two beds in a hotel room! Just think of the money you can save by eating in and being comfortable at the same time.
After a day at the parks, relax in the jacuzzi on the private patio, or go to the clubhouse with the heated pool, game room for the kids, exercise room. There's a play area for the kids and a basketball court. There's also a stocked fishing lake and much more.
Terra Verde is one of the newest resorts in Kissimmee! You will not be disappointed with your stay at Mirror Lake.
NOTE: Please, email me if you would like to see more photos of the property. You will love it!! No Smoking inside our beautiful villa, please!!!
Free Calls. We have provided this property that you are going to stay in with a telephone system that provides Free local, and long-distance telephone calls to Puerto Rico and all 50 states of the USA. If you bring a laptop with you, please only use the data port (modem) connected to the phone to dial ISP with your computer, or the wireless system. Never unplug the phone and connect your own device- as this will terminate the Free call service. Please Note: If you decide that you don't want to follow our simple rules, then we'll charge you for any calls that appear on the telephone bill for the property during the dates of your stay.
Free Internet access...bring your laptop!!!! (New...Wireless Service)
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few days
- english, spanish
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 23, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
The place was very nice, but there was no internet connection. They said they would get it fixed, but it never happened. No connection really messed us up, but otherwise very good.
Dear Valued Guests: Greetings Thank you for staying in my property. I need to apologize for any inconvenience that this could cause you during your stay. The internet connection services are offered by the resort. See below what my property manager wrote about the issue. Thanks again
I have recently had ongoing issues with Internet connections at your home. Following discussions with Summit Broadband I put in a temporary replacement router to see if this resolved the problem, which it did. I have therefore put in a permanent replacement router.
We had a great vacation. This townhouse was everything we expected and more. We loved the location on the lake. Home was well supplied with everything we needed. We would definitely stay in this townhouse again.
PERFECTA Y HERMOSA ESTADIA
Gracias Migdalia!!! por permitirnos pasar una maravillosa estadia en su propiedad. Hemos pasado en familia unos dias maravillosos en su casa, posee todo lo necesario para sentirse realmente comodos. Muy amplia, limpia y acogedora. Decorada con muy buen gusto.Sin dudarlo volveriamos a hospedarnos en su casa.Nos quedamos con muchas ganas de volver pronto.Saludos y abrazo.Sra .Monzon
Gracias a ustedes por hacernos parte de su hogar mientras visitaban nuestra area. Esperamos en un futuro no muy lejano volverles a servir.
Muchas bendiciones siempre, Migdalia
Nice, quiet community! Great for families.
We stayed for a week during our trip to Disney. The condo is conveniently located to all parks, grocery, and restaurants. Enjoyed our time there!
We very much enjoyed staying at the townhome
The property was very clean and comfortable. We met up with our daughter and her family, and they enjoyed the townhome as well. There was plenty of room for all of us. The only problem we encountered was spotty Wi-fi.
Dear Valued Guests: Thank you again for staying with us. I am sorry to hear that you had problems with the Wifi. That Wifi is from the resort and in the binder was the information about how to contact the Clubhouse in case you had any problems with it. You should contact me or the property manager. Thank you again and I hope to serve you soon. Best regards, Migdalia
It was ok
My family and another family stayed here for 5 days on a Disney trip. I read the reviews before booking, and they were all great so I booked. When we arrived, the AC was already frozen up so it was 77 degrees inside for the first day and a half until someone came to fix it. I contacted them on check in night about the AC and it was fixed the next afternoon. The upstairs bathroom smelled horrible. The entire place had an odd smell. There was a huge stain on the bottom of the stairs in the carpet that honestly looked like someone used the restroom there..still not sure what it was. There was no mini packs of dish soap or dishwasher detergent or extra trashbags, so everything had to be purchased. Some of the dishes and glasses in the cabinet were dirty and had stains. Tubs looked dingy and the paneling on the sink in guest bath was falling off - needs to be updated. The resort/neighborhood itself was nice. The gate guard was really great and helpful, and it was pretty close to the parks. Overall, it was somewhere to stay and I will gladly pay extra to stay somewhere else next time.
I read your review and I immediately shared it with my Property Manager. Guests need to Remember that the vacation homes are self-catering. Also, as I indicated in your check-in procedures, you should call them immediately if you found something you did not like in the property. I am sure they will go immediately to correct the issue.
This is what the Property Manager emailed me:
"Thank you for sharing that Migdalia, can you respond explaining that your home is fully licensed in Florida Statues and that you are not allowed to leave any chemicals or detergents in the home. As a rental home guests normally do purchase own detergents to use.
Apart from the AC issue we did not hear anything from these guests regarding any other issues they have raised . Had they have called us we would have attended. The carpet stain has been dealt with by professional cleaners using peroxide to remove it and can assure you that it was not made by anyone using it as a rest room."
Orlando is the number one tourist destination in the world. Over 37 million visitors a year enjoy Orlando's entertainment, sports, shopping, dining, and nature activities, all in wonderfully warm climate with lush, colorful Florida scenery. Orlando International Airport has been rated among the top five airports in customer convenience, worldwide - and is the gateway for many visitors to Kissimmee. Surrounded by Florida's natural beauty, with sub-tropical woodlands, palms and vistas, Terra Verde is ideally located close to Disney - with easy access to the theme parks and attractions from your own Orlando vacation home in the Florida sunshine! Guests who have stayed more than once quickly recognize that Kissimmee is the place they are most likely to stay, and where all of the main shops and restaurants are located for tourists. Kissimmee is located along part of the internationally famous highway 192 - which stretches for around 40 miles from Davenport out to the coast of Florida.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Hot Tub Heat Free of Charge! Don't pay extra!! A deposit of $200 or 20% (if your booking is more than $1,000.00) is required at the time of booking to secure your dates. Full balance payment is due 45 days prior to arrival. No Refunds on cancellations less than 30 days before arrival date. NO security deposit required if you pay with a credit card.Payments through PayPal will require $250 sec dep.