Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Tigertail Beach Oasis

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Steps from Tigertail Beach!

Heaven on Hernando!

This beautiful custom waterfront home was built in 2003 and is located only 1 block to Tigertail Beach! The open floor plan greets you when you arrive and no detail was missed in its construction. Elegantly furnished throughout, the home has over 2300 square feet under air. Private heated pool with Jacuzzi and large lanai for outdoor dining and entertainment. Beautiful long water views.

You need to see it to believe it.

Property Amenities:

High speed internet, phone, air conditioning, heated pool and spa, cable TV in family room and all bedrooms, full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, ice maker, washer, dryer, gas grill, bikes, iron, ironing board, and much more.

Activities and Attractions:

Movie theater, boating, fishing, great shelling, bicycling, golf, swimming, airboat rides nearby, sightseeing, many great restaurants and shops, and of course the beach is less than a block away!

A non smoking environment. No smoking of any kind is permitted on or within the property.

Keywords: House

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

Tigertail Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Tigertail Beach Oasis
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
5

A wonderful week with our family.

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely stay at this beautiful home. The house is very well equipped with pots and pans and cooking utensils. Plenty of beach and bath towels, beach chairs, fishing poles, - even bikes! The pool was beautiful and the outdoor area was just perfect to lounge and enjoy a relaxing day. All of the bedrooms were comfortable and so pleasantly decorated. Our whole family had an amazing stay! We were so grateful to have such a beautiful home in which to spend our family vacation together.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the lovely words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you can return someday.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Shell of a good time!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home!! Great location, literally 8 houses from Tigertail Beach entrance. We enjoyed daily walks along the beach collecting many shells, watching dolphins and birds.

The home is well maintained and equipped. The owners are prompt regarding availability and providing directions to reserve the property. Likewise, the property managers are friendly and always provided prompt service from reservations and rental agreement to ensuring a new propane tank for our poolside evening steak dinner.

My wife and I have visited Marco Island several times this year. We definitely recommend this property and look forward to returning to the area soon!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We're relieved to report our home and lanai survived Irma without damage.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this house for 2 weeks and it was wonderful! We all enjoyed the pool and were in it constantly! Very clean, stocked with everything we needed- including lots of towels! I can't think of anything that we lacked! There is beach equipment, pool toys, bikes, etc. We would absolutely rent this house again!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

It was our first time trying Vacation Rental By Owner (VRBO) and it exceeded our expectations. The house was beautiful and well appointed! We loved the location and the close proximity to Tigertail Beach. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool. It was a perfect vacation for our family and we would highly recommend it!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We love Marco Island and we're glad you enjoyed it also.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property is beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful house! We loved the pool, all the beach accessories and the convenience of being within walking distance from Tigertail Beach!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Home! You won't be disappointed

  • 5 of 5

This house has EVERYTHING you need to enjoy your stay! So, thankful that the owners shared their home with us!! We hope to return next summer for TWO weeks!!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed our home and Marco Island. We look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $500

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.