About the property
- House2000 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay2 - 8 nights
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 10-11
Still plenty of ski season dates open! Lots of fun activities at the club house! Welcome to the ideal year-round vacation spot! This large home is part of Waterville Estates in Campton, NH. Located in the White Mountains, this contemporary house has a spacious open-concept living area with vaulted ceilings, skylights, and large windows with beautiful wooded views. Sliding doors to screened porch. Three story private home with 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, wood-burning stove, screened porch, deck, fire pit. The home is fully loaded and ready for fun! Movies, video games, kids games/toys and more!
Multi-million dollar recreation center complete with 2 indoor pools, hot tubs, 2 outdoor pools with waitress service, sauna, tennis, fitness center, arcade, lounge, restaurant and bar. The complex also has a swimming pond with paddle boats and ice skating in the winter. Waterville Estates also boasts its own ski mountain (natural snow permitting) for skiing, sledding, and tubing. Close to Owl's Nest Golf Club. Ten minutes to Waterville Valley, and close to Loon & Cannon Mountains as well. Come have fun! Please bring your linens (sheets and towels).
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 23, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
We had a nice family weekend!
The house was nice and spacious. Perfect for our family. We had lots of fun skiing (very close to Waterville Valley), sledding and swimming. The baby loved the swing too. We could relax in the comfy living room. It is surrounded by beautiful woods, pretty private. The dirt roads were a bit muddy so take it slow. We enjoyed a delicious birthday brunch at The Covered Bridge Farm Table which is also very close by. It was a really nice week end.
Thank you for choosing our home for your family gathering! We enjoyed having you as a guest, and hope to see you again soon. Happy Spring!
Unfortunately this property is a Dump. The description indicates that it is good for elderly. It is not . Step in shower. Extremely icy to get in front door. Bad Oder in the house. The house is falling apart and dirty. I could not stay here because it was so disgusting. I was in the house approximately 1.5 hours while I found another place to stay. I was not given all my money back and was accused of trashing the place. They claimed they needed to clean the property of dog hair, trash and kitchen messy. I did not bring a dog. I did not use the kitchen . I took any trash we had with me. I was extremely unhappy with this property.
Dear Michelle, thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were not happy with your reservation. I feel that I responded promptly to all your needs and questions. You had not read the listing details regarding bringing sheets and towels, which I kindly offered to have delivered to the home for you. I ordered over $100 worth of sheets from Amazon to accommodate your party. Both my cleaning crew and my maintenance man came by the house the next day and the house showed signs of use. The beds were unmade, kitchen used, trash left behind, etc. I did not ever accuse you of trashing the house, but you need to understand that the house has to be re-cleaned before I can have another family check in. I refunded all of your money, with the exception of the one day that you used. The 2 unused days were refunded to you. I also had to absorb the cost of the sheets that I purchased for your party. I have been renting this home for 10 years and have never had a review such as this. I have many returning customers year after year. I wish you the best of luck with your future travel.
Dear future Guests,
I am more than happy to provide references from many happy families. We are doing a beautiful kitchen renovation in April and I hope you will come and see why we have always had a great reviews and an A+ reputation with Homeaway and VRBO.
Erin Hegarty and family
Wonderful vacation home
The house was perfect for our Thanksgiving holiday with family. Thanks Erin for everything.
Beautiful Secluded Location
The location of the property is beautiful, with a lot of oak trees and they were in full fall color. There is a lot of space in the house with a main floor, an upstairs and a down stairs. There are 2 bedrooms up, one on the main floor and a family room/playroom in the basement floor with a bathroom on every floor. The kitchen/dining room is roomy and can handle a large group of people. The property is in need of a little maintenance but everything is functional.
Clean, comfortable, private but close enough to community center
Perfect for a wedding weekend
Great family vacation spot
We loved our stay! The house had everything we needed and was set up perfect for two families! I was pleasantly surprised at how few people were at the estate complex! Great vacation! Erin was very responsive to my many questions with immediate answers. We would definitely stay here again!
Close to skiing: Waterville Valley, Tenney, Loon, Cannon. Golf: award winning Owl's Nest and others. Hiking: white mountains, Franconia notch, endless hiking. Lakes: Squam, Winnepesaukee. Kids: Storyland, Santa's Village, Polar Bears Caves, water parks and more! Boating, water skiing, swimming, fishing, hunting. Other Activities: hiking
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Please email to discuss seasonal ski rental winter ski weekends $500 3 day holiday weekend $700 non-holiday week $1250 holiday week $1500