Beautiful villa with large private pool close to the beach.
- english, french, spanish
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
I was disappointe with this villa, the photos on the website are now very dated, taken some years ag
Entrance door remote is broken
Patio door locks were broken
The villa needs work as looking very tired
The outside furniture is basic, if not broken and old
the pictures on website, painted a different picture to what we were expecting for the money charged
air condition unit was leaking
the villa wasn't as close to Puerto banus as advertised
we have stayed in all different villas around the world, this one was disappointing for us, but the host on presentation was very good
Party of 12 Midlands Hen do..xx
First experience of a villa.. absolutely beautiful. Could not ask for anymore. Quite location, 15 min walk to the local supermarket. 10 min taxi drive into the harbour. 7-10€ average. Noeila is a lovely host. Everything explained clearly on how the villa worked, security etc, and if we had any issues she was only a msg away. There was even a gardener. Fantastic.. we lived like queens for 5 days.. Will definitely come back..
Perfect villa for a hen party of 10 people. Plenty of room and large outdoor area. Nearby to supermarket, walking distance to the beach and very short taxi ride to centre. We all loved it!
10-17 August 2019
We were 13 girls who stayed in this house. Good location and a very nice house. The pool and backyard was super. Noelia was very kind and welcoming and was just a text away if we needed anything. However, There were only 10 beds. The other 3 beds were one sofa and one inflatable mattress. It worked out fine but take this into account if you are more than 10 people. Other than that we would definitely come back and stay in this house.
Hi Lily, thank you for your message. Hope you have enjoyed your stay and see you back very soon! Thank you for choosen us. Best wishes for you.
Average - not worth the price
We had an average experience.
-exterior of the property
- the internet is limited. My son had to do a job interview with 4g of his phone and our kids could not use the internet appropriately as the management company told us that she couldn’t charge the router anymore. She even told us to not see a lot of YouTube and to save the internet. If the internet was limited, it should clearly state that in the listing. For the price you pay a night, its absolutely unacceptable that you don’t have internet as you wish and definitely you shouldn’t tell your customers to be careful about the internet usage.
- the house needs renovations. Mould in the property, broken blinds, pool was dirty for 2 days.
- not enough kitchen supplies. We didn’t have things for all of us.
In summary, the house is nice but there is clearly a lack of care by the property management company. If all these issues are resolved, it’s worth staying there. As it is right now, i recommend you to choose another place as this one in the current condition is not worth it.
Hi Jorge, thanks for your message. regarding to the internet, I explained that we do not have fiber optics in the villa because there is not installation for it on the street yet, however it has never been a problem for customers, and you have had 100GB available for download, which is A lot for a week. one of the blinds stopped working because the previous guest raised it too much and we went to fix it but you didn't want to be disturbed, therefore we decided to fix it later. Regarding the kitchen there is everything necessary, and I always tell customers that if there is anything else they need, call me, but you didn't tell me anything. In addition, you came with two big dogs and you did not ask us at any time when the announcement clearly states that you have to do it to accept them or not, that is not good From you’re part because more of the houses doesn’t accept animals , despite that we were kind enough to let them into the property. We regret that your stay has not been as good as that of our previous guests, and we will work to improve. Thank you
Härligt hus med härlig pool och varenda
Totalt sett mycket nöjda med huset och servicen vi fick av Noelia. Poolen och terassen var härliga och köket funkade bra. Rummet med ingång från parkeringen var dock inte jättehärligt och hade lite dålig lukt så om ni är flera som hyr så tänk på att det är stor skillnad på Master bedroom på övervåningen och rummet med ingång från parkeriningen. Bra med promenadavstånd till supermarket. Vi var 10 pers, 6 vuxna och 4 barn i åldern 3 till 10. Barnen älskade poolen. Dock var det lite för långt att gå till strand och centrum. Taxi kostade ca 6-9 Euro
Stränderna var heller inte så barnvänliga med stora vågor och stenigt på vissa ställen men vi har väldigt höga krav där.
Dock gillade vi hamnen med all butiker, restauranger, bilarnoch båtar.