Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Majestic Beach 2BR/2BA Free Wifi in Condo Master on Gulf Free Fun Included with Rental Book Now

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,150 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

FREE WIFI IN CONDO!!!! 802 Majestic Beach Towers..Tower II offers MASTER ON GULF!! Luxury 8th Floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bath in Tower II at Incredible Rates Free Wifi in Condo!!! Indoor heated pool.

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

-king-size bed

- 26" flat panel TV with self-contained DVD player

-private balcony entrance

Bathroom 1:

-Jetted tub and glassed in shower

Bedroom 2:

-queen size bed

-26" flat panel TV with self-contained DVD player

Bathroom 2:

-Combination tub/shower

Living room:

-32 inch Flat Screen TV with DVD player

-sleeper sofa

-balcony entrance

-bar area with sink and ice maker

Kitchen:

-Fully equipped kitchen

-dinnerware to serve 8

-Dining Area has a Table with Seating for 4

-Bar Area in the Kitchen with 3 Bar Stools

- Washer and dryer in the condo

-Private balcony

-Table for 4 with Chaise Lounge and small side table

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are non cumulative. Unused admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,

Nontransferable)

- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Majestic Beach 2BR/2BA Free Wifi in Condo Master on Gulf Free Fun Included with Rental Book Now
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
5

Best vacation ever!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was perfect, the master bedroom was extra special....most comfortable bed ever. The sofa's were stained, but I can understand why people do not appreciate someone else's belonging's. Kitchen had everything we needed for our stay and the ice maker was an added bonus. Will be booking again if possible in Aug.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable vacation. We have very high standards for our condos and we will be taking time to have the sofas professionally cleaned, thank you for the feedback! - Price Morgan Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our February getaway

  • 5 of 5

After finding out the condo we were suppose to go to in Panama City Beach was being painted and the pool and hot tub would be closed most of February, the owner allowed us to cancel if we could find another place to go. It was in early January and I found #802 in Tower II at the Majestic Beach Resort. We have been extremely happy with the place. The view from the balcony is spectacular and the sunsets are amazing. We love the large master bedroom. I do a lot of home cooking and the kitchen has everything I need. I would definitely recommend this condo to any one who loves being on the golf shore. We also love the hot tub and the pools. Another nice thing is the convenient parking and loading and unloading spot. We will definately consider returning here.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Betty, thank you for the recommendation and for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We look forward to your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time we've stayed in 802. The condo is very nice with lots of amenities & a great view. This visit was especially nice as we had great weather, calm water, clear skies & beautiful sunsets. We hope to come again soon.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your enjoyed your 2nd visit to 802 and that you had great weather during your stay. We look forward to your 3rd visit to Majestic and PCB
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect Getaway

  • 4 of 5

We came down for a break after school was out and I have no complaints. The room was very clean and all items needed were present (i.e. Fully stocked kitchen, iron, ironing board, etc.). The view of the beach is amazing. If I had any complaints it would be the lack of room on the beach, but that is not a reflection of the room. There were so many rental chairs and umbrellas, the whole hotel front was pretty much taken. We have our own chairs and umbrella and had to walk a good ways down the beach to find a place to put them as they aren't allowed to block the rentals. Other than that, we were extremely pleased and will be back!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return trip. We apologize about the lack of beach space for individuals to use that opt to bring their own chairs and umbrella.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Last Minute Trip

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in PCB.  The condo is convenient to the parking garage and loved having the door code so check in was a breeze.  We had a question about parking and our call was answered right away.  The condo was very clean and the view from the balcony was beautiful.  We enjoyed watching the sunset in the afternoons. We can’t wait to come back!

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay at 802 Majestic. We look forward to your next beach trip to PCB and 802 Majestic
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

spring break

  • 5 of 5

We found the condo very nice. Well equipped and a wonderful place to stay

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a wonderful stay in 802 Majestic. We look forward to your next beach trip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Margaritaville Restaurant Panama City Beach
"Tons of Shopping, Dining and Fun!"
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant & Waterfront Market
"Perfect for that special night out on the town!"
Gulf World Marine Park
"Kids of all ages!!"
St. Andrew's State Park
"Great place for fishing, snorkeling, surfing and much more. Just 8.00 park entry fee. Beau..."
Shell Island
"Beautiful day trip!"
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
"Hours of Fun!"
Firefly
"Amazing!!"
Sharky's
"Great Tuna Steak! And don't miss the Shark Attack!"
Angelo's Steak Pit
"Best Steak in Town!! And that's no BULL!"
Margaritaville
Andy’s Flour Power
"Great Breakfast Spot! Great brunch spot."
Hunt's Oyster Bar & Seafood Restaurant
"A Panama City institution! Just go there!"
Old Florida Fish House & Bar
723 Whiskey Bravo
Dusty's Oyster Bar & Dining
"Oyster anyway you want them. Oh, and the best naked wings in town! Yum!"
Dee's Hang Out
Angelina's Pizzeria & Pasta
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
"Lions and Tigers and Bears, Oh My!"
Another Broken Egg Cafe
Salty Sue's
The Red Bar
Other Activities:

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

Our Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $99 per trip.
    Fall Into Savings Book Now and Save 20%.

You might like these similar properties