About the property
- Condo700 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay0 - 7 nights
Condo, 10th Floor 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)
Please note there is a one time $25 + tax pr/car parking pass not included in the Instant Quote because you have to buy it at the building.
Welcome to Phoenix III, 24230 Perdido Beach Blvd, Unit 3107, Orange Beach, AL 36561.
This is a one bedroom one bathroom condo ideal for one to 4 people right on the beach with spectacular views up and down the beach from our large balcony.
We just updated the entire condo for 2018.
We now have free wireless internet in our condo!
We just added a new fridge with ice and water on the door. Complex has outdoor grills, indoor heated pool, tennis, work-out area, hot tub and more. Walk to nearby dining, close to grocery stores and shopping. Our building has a new gym with a view of the beach while you exercise! Credit cards and PayPal accepted.
Rick or Bev
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 19, 2018
Why Rick or Bev chose Orange Beach
We just updated the entire condo for 2018 to like new. All new furniture and quality hybrid foam over/firm mattress. Updates included new tiled shower with adjustable sliding shower head with flexible hose.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Perfect for us!
This unit is perfect for 2-4 people and it couldn’t have been cleaner and more comfortable. The recent upgrades really made a difference and are super nice and made us feel right at home. It had everything we needed. The amazing view from the 10th floor was truly icing on the cake and we can’t wait to come back! Thank you for a great week!!
We had a problem with the wind whistling pass the front door when we got to the condo. We contacted the owner and he got maintenance out at the earliest opportunity and they fixed the problem. Its nice to have an owner that helps when there is a problem and Rick was a big help. Rick and Bev have made a lot of improvements to this condo over the years, and it is great. It is well stocked and maintained with everything you need for a peaceful vacation. Look forward to staying here again!
Perfect beach getaway
My husband and I were looking for a last bug hoorah because we found out we are having a baby! With baby comes more responsibilities than planning a beach vacation for 2. This condo was AWESOME! I only have 2 complaints which turn out to be not so important. The first was that upon arrival we could already hear and feel sand on the floors which ended up not being a big deal because, come on IT'S THE BEACH! There is sand everywhere! The second was the couch. It is lacking in the back comfort department. There was. It a lot of stuffing left therefore not much support. Again, this was not really an issue as we didn't spend much time on the couch! All in all this was an EXCELLENT choice in condo and the owners were beyond amazing in understanding late payments!
Thanks for taking time to do a review for us. You are absolutely right about the couch. We are updating the entire condo in Nov 2017 and replacing all the furniture...sorry that you were the last one that had to use the old couch. Normally there is not sand in the condo. You were there shortly after hurricane NATE passed through OB and the maintenance people were in after the condo was cleaned moving the outdoor furniture which is probably where the sand came from. Please check our new look in late December 2017
Rick & Bev
Condo was so nice and perfect location. Just the right size and great view from the balcony. We had an amazing time! Thanks so much for your correspondence and quick response time! See you next year. :)
We really enjoyed ourselves. Condo was very nice.
The only negative thing I will say is whoever cleaned up before we got there could of done a little better but I know that depends on the maid and how she cleans but other than that it was good.
Great place with a terrific view!
Friendly staff at the front desk. Easy to find. Room was clean and the view was perfect. Only downside was the super soft mattress because my husband and I prefer a firm one, but that is just personal preference. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Located at 24230 Perdido Beach Blvd., 36561
Additional information about rental rates
Rates are subject to change until reservations is confirmed. Holiday weeks and weekends are subject to higher rates. There is a one time $18.75 + tax parking fee pr/car