Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

2BR/2BA the Summit - 9th Floor condo booking for Summer & Fall

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

A beautiful view from the ninth floor unit. Located on the Sugar Beach side of the complex away from Spinnakers/Club La Vela. Fantastic sunrise and sunset.

This unit has two bedrooms and two bathroom. The master has a king size bed and the guest bedroom has a queen size bed. The living room has a queen size sleeper sofa. Each bedroom has a flat screen TV. There is a 36 inch TV in the living room. The kitchen is fully stocked and ready for use.

The unit is equipped with a washer/dryer for your convenience.

New toilets were installed February 2014 and the bathrooms paneled with bead board. The laundry room was also paneled. A 'wing' wall was removed in the master bathroom and a 48' vanity was installed.

Just waiting for you to check in to this lovely unit.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
June 29, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

5/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

2BR/2BA the Summit - 9th Floor condo booking for Summer & Fall
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
Springerton, IL/USA
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

This unit is awesome! 4 adults and 2 kids stayed for 7 days. Very well equipped in the kitchen. Unit was tidy. We only needed to stock the fridge and we were good to go. Washer/Dryer was so handy to have in the unit. I have no complaints only suggestions. It would be nice if there was a shelf in the laundry room to put bottles of laundry soap on. Corner unit had an awesome balcony to look out over the Gulf. Definitely recommend this unit to anyone and my family will be staying there again.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Cathy, Thanks for the review. Great idea on the cabinet in the laundry room. I will be mounting a corner cabinet. I'm also adding a shelf in the walkin closet for more storage. Thanks agin, Tony
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
Kentucky
5

Love this place!

  • 5 of 5

We had a very good experience with renting from these people. It was the first time we ever went through a person instead of the condo itself. Very nice people. Easy to deal with. I would recommend anyone to rent from them. We stayed on the 9th floor unit. Awesome view and everything was perfect. We plan on getting this unit again this Summer!!!! Thanks......

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Trussville, Alabama
5

FANTASTIC

  • 5 of 5

The owner was very easy to deal with. The unit is an end unit, affording a great view of the beaches and Thomas Drive toward the State Park. The water was great. The unit is well furnished and has all the conveniences you expect.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
May 21 2017 - Aug 5 2017
6 night minimum stay
$171
$1,199
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 6 2017 - Sep 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
$799
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $95 $95
Refundable damage deposit $150
Tax Rate 12.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable