Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

🐠Oh Yeah! Lowest rates out there! 2BR Ocean View Book Now! . Don't wait!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Arrive any day of the week you choose! Stay 7 nights to 15 to 20 nights!

Very Deluxe 2 bedroom 2 Bath Oceanview lock off Villa (You're getting 2 units in 1)

1 bedroom and studio combined. Two kitchens, 2 bathrooms, 2 washer and dryers etc. Fantastic for large families!

Stay as long as you want! Arrive any day and depart any day

Check out our cancellation policy! The best - We have been booking the Westin since 2004 (the year they opened.) We have the lowest rates possible. We only have one mission and one goal and that is for you to have the best vacation ever! WE will help you before you arrive here on Maui when you arrive here to the day you have to go home. We are on call 24/7 *365 days of the year..

BEST Cancellation policy-Please read Rental Agreement and Read our FAQ page if you decide to book.


If using an out of Country credit card for payment there is an additional 2% international surcharge that you will be billed for by VRBO/Homeaway

If we become sold out in this listing-see all of our listings below! We have all categories (studios, 1 and the 2 bedrooms lock off villas) Or try changing your dates if possible, some days will show up higher priced for that night as we have run out of owners offering the lowest rates possible. Still the best deal out there!

YOU will never have to move from your villa during your stay, you will always stay in the same villa.

WE never CHARGE extra Guest FEES! We always have FREE parking for our guests only, Westin now charges $15 a day-not through us!

Free Full Daily Housekeeping Service

TRAVEL DATE SPECIFICS:

Our guests may arrive any day of the week and stay for 7 nights or longer and receive these fantastic rates. It DOES not matter what day you arrive either. You may arrive any day of the WEEK!

SEE all OUR listings here The Westin Nanea and The Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas *Directly next door to each other* WE have All Size Units!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Copy and paste and take a look

#1144206 Westin Kaanapali Villas Studio Oceanview

#1192583 Westin Kaanapali Villas 1 Bedroom Island View

#428807 Westin Kaanapali Villas 1 Bedroom Island View

#1137578 Westin Kaanapali Villas 1 Bedroom Island View

#1137746 Westin Kaanapali Villas 1 Bedroom Oceanview

#1213805 Westin Kaanapali Villas 1 Bedroom Oceanview

#1188114 Westin Kaanapali Villas 1 Bedroom Oceanview

#1150529 Westin Kaanapali Villas 2 Bedroom Island View

#177035 Westin Kaanapali Villas 2 Bedroom Oceanview

#1108234 Westin Kaanapali Villas 2 Bedroom Oceanview

#1108235 Westin Kaanapali Villas 2 Bedroom Oceanview

Visit our newest property next door The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas

#1076828 Westin Nanea 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Resort View

#1076827 Westin Nanea 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Resort View

#1076829 Westin Nanea 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Resort View

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WELCOME TO PARADISE PERFECTED AT THE WESTIN VILLAS

High-end resort/hotel amenities & the luxury of home come together at last! Magic will happen at Westin, Step into Paradise & Wake up where Heaven meets Earth.

BENEFITS OF BOOKING WITH US:

1.) Flawless booking experience with a very easy check-in right at the Front Desk of the Westin Villas.

2.) NO ADDITIONAL FEES/HIDDEN RESERVATION FEES. FREE PARKING & FREE DAILY HOUSEKEEPING. Also, you are never required to sit through any timeshare presentations!

3.) WE HAVE AN EXCELLENT CANCELLATION POLICY! Our guests have 14 days prior to their arrival date to cancel for a Full Refund! Christmas dates you have 30 days prior to arrival to cancel for a full refund!

4.) You can be confident that your villa is cleaned and maintained to Westin’s 5 Star standards and fully equipped with designer furnishings and luxurious hotel amenities.

CANCELLATION POLICY:

You may cancel, without any penalties, 14-days prior to your arrival date and receive the full refund to your credit card under 14 nights there is a 2-night reg nightly rate you will forfeit. Christmas Reservations: (30-Days) Are subject to the same policy as above with the only difference being a minimum of, '30-days prior to the arrival date' with no penalties to receive the full refund. If under 30 days you will lose 4 nights @ reg nightly rate. If you do not show for your reservation all monies are forfeited .. Please read the Rental agreement.

AMENITIES AT THE WESTIN VILLAS:

Numerous outdoor activities help you enjoy our beautiful surroundings during the day. The gentle breeze in the evening with the soothing sounds of the ocean will create the most relaxing and peaceful nights! Each and every detail of these unique residences reflects the distinctive standards of Westin, surrounding you with immeasurable comforts and a true sense of Hawaiian grace and hospitality.

Quality detailing and amenities abound- Including top designer furnishings throughout, tile with Berber carpet, full-size kitchen and equipped with all needed appliances. To name a few; Dishwasher, Washer, and Dryer. All toiletries; bath soaps, lotions, shampoo & conditioner, laundry detergent and even dryer sheets are provided daily) Flat Screen TV/DVD in Living Room and bedroom. The Westin's own famous trademarked Heavenly King bed and linens. Pamper yourself every evening with the luxurious Heavenly Baths, including; a very large shower with a separate whirlpool-Jetted tub.

Beyond the thoughtfully detailed and exceedingly comfortable Villas themselves, you will also enjoy a full complement of amenities with a 5-Diamond resort service!

Visit our 2 Ocean-Pool Bar & Grills, for a more exclusive dining visit the award-winning restaurant 'Pulehu' in the North Tower.

The 2 General stores in the North and South Tower provide a vast range of sundries, sandwiches, delicious already marinated meats to throw on the BBQ, snacks, freshly baked decadent desserts, freshly brewed Starbucks coffee and a wonderful array of our local wines and beer.

If you need to do some business while staying with us, please stop by the fully equipped business center in the lobby complete with; computers, printers, fax machines and internet access. The Villa also has in-room 'free' Wi-Fi and Internet.

Children's (Keiki) Camp - children 5-12 can participate in several fun-filled Hawaiian inspired programs! *FEE for this program* You may contact the club for rates.

State of the Art BBQ'S with tables and chairs scattered throughout the property for your enjoyment and meaningful sunset dinner!

In-Room Built-in safe provides an added measure of security to set your mind at ease-free of charge.

FREE "Full" daily housekeeping service & FREE underground/outdoor parking.

Valet parking for a daily fee-paid directly to the front desk

There are 2 famous 24-hour Westin-Workout fitness centers, Jacuzzi's, spa's, sauna's Free!

FREE Westin shuttle (guests only). Shuttle leaves every 15-20 minutes and takes you down to some great shopping areas and all the way to Lahaina Town.

Villa Amenities: 'just to name a few'

.Westin Heavenly King Size Bed- Down and Feather bedding-if allergic, let us know and we will replace with regular bedding. Need more bedding or pillows? Housekeeping

is open 24/7

. The Heavenly Shower/Bathroom. Complimentary bath/shower soaps, shampoo, conditioner to luxury lotions. Blow Dryers to magnified makeup mirrors

. Fully equipped Kitchen

. Bose Wave Music System. Free Wifi and Internet in your villa. Multi-line telephone service

. Central Air Conditioning & Ceiling fans throughout

. Blackout draperies

. All kitchen appliances including; dishes/pot and pans/microwave-convection ovens, wine glasses, blender, dishwasher, ice maker, etc. All your soaps are provided from the dishwasher to dish soap, paper towels, washing detergent for washing machine

. 2- 8,000 square foot free-form outdoor heated pools - Adult Soaking Pool and Children’s pools

. Lighted Outdoor Tennis Courts-Complimentary

. Free Full Daily Housekeeping

. Free Parking for our guests only, Westin charges $15 a day now-not our guests

. Free Beach Towels for your stay located @ the Pool Areas

. Treat yourself or your loved one @ the famous Spa for a massage and

really awaken your senses

. Charging privileges at our three sister properties, Sheraton Maui, The Westin Maui and the Westin Nanea Ocean Villas

Need a car rental? Pick up at the airport. We get them at cost for our guests only. Jeeps, SUVs, convertibles to all size cars

Flower Lei Greetings directly upon arrival to the airport?... We get them at cost!

Activities? We get them at cost! Luau's, Snorkeling Cruises to Zipline-We have them all!

TA GE-060-851-4048-01

More Details

Property Manager
Maui Hawaii Vacations
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

About Maui Hawaii Vacations

I Grew up on Oahu and Big Island. I'm as local as they come....I've been in the travel business for 20 yrs plus. Our office staff combined has been booking Hawaii for over 40 years. All we do is book Hawaii. I've been booking the Westin Villas since the day they opened in 2003. We are here for you 24/7 before you arrive, during your stay and even when you get home. Read our real reviews.

Live life, Love Maui!

Maui Hawaii Vacations purchased this condo in 2004

Why Maui Hawaii Vacations chose Lahaina

The question is "why not this property?" There is NO place like it on the beautiful Island of MAUI!

High-End Hotel Amenities, But Full Condo Living! Why Stay at a hotel when you can have the full advantages of staying in a condo. Make dinner @ midnight or have a BBQ. Washer and Dryers inside of your villa. Westin even supplies you with all your soaps for dishwasher, washer/dryer. You are pampered at the Westin

What makes this condo unique

Hotel Amenities, Condo Living! WE are a 1 stop booking company. CAR rentals @ Cost, Activities @ Cost. Beach toys at Cost! Let us know what you need!

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Please read Rental Agreement in regards to the cancellation policy Mahalo!
  • If you use an international out of country c/c for your accommodations reservation there is a 2% additional surcharge. You will be sent a 2nd pay link
  • Westin assigns your villa upon your day of arrival. The Westin will try to accommodate all your requests but will not guarantee which Tower or Floor.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) Heavenly Beds in ea. bedroom and 1 Sleeper Sofa in Living room 1 Rollaway bed if needed $15 a day extra + tax (paid to resort) Heavenly Cribs to all Baby Supplies all complimentary
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • jetted tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
26% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
🐠Oh Yeah! Lowest rates out there! 2BR Ocean View Book Now! . Don't wait!
average rating of 4.733333 based on 15 reviews
5

50th anniv celebration

  • 5 of 5

Accommodations were wonderful. Everyone had plenty of room. We had a large group and several rooms and all were great. We had a diverse age range. 14 to 5 for grands children. All found plenty to do and enjoyed them all.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carlsbad, California
4

Overall wonderful!! Perfect location.

  • 4 of 5

The resort itself and the location are amazing -we had the double lock off which is perfect for a large family. The only complaint I have is that the refrigerator was broken and leaking the entire week that we were there, and housecleaning was hit and miss. Resort staff is awesome. We can’t wait to return!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Colette Mahalo for your very helpful review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Call us when you're ready for paradise!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Webster (town), New York
5

Loved the property and beach!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay! If we needed something, Westin staff immediately assisted us! Rooms were cleaned daily. Food and beverages 👍👍

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mary We are so happy you had a nice time and enjoyed the Westin. Let us know when you have Maui FEVER! Mahalo for your kind words Naomi
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfort for Family of Five

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay! We were a little hesitant because we knew one of our adult children would need to sleep on a pull out sofa bed. The three "kids" ended up fighting over who got to sleep on the sofa bed because it was a comfy bed. There was plenty of room for all 5 of us in the adjoining rooms. The property has grills that the guests can use. We spent one evening cooking out and eating at the dining table in our room. It was great family time. The beach is perfect and the water activities were amazing. We enjoyed snorkeling easily from the beach and even spent a day paddle boarding. We will stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Johnna Thank you so much for sharing your experience while staying at the Westin. We truly appreciate it. Let us know when you're ready to come back! Remember we always have the lowest rates out there!! Warmest aloha, Naomi
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix, Arizona
5

Fantastic for familes

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic floor plan, Westin franchise quality throughout, amazing pools, one of the top ten beaches in the world, happy friendly staff, on and on. Room was all as described, no nasty surprises, nice and easy.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your kind words! See you next year Warmest aloha Naomi
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rohnert park California
5

Fabulous Hawaiian vacation

  • 5 of 5

Fabulous Hawaiian vacation… This is the fifth year we have stayed at this property… It is perfect for a large family outing… It encompasses all the things children of all ages enjoy… We definitely will be coming back and I highly recommend this resort to anyone… And in fact, I have done so! The only changes I would make is that I would like some room accommodations with double doubles or two queen beds in the bedroom suites… For teenage children with younger siblings it is very difficult to sleep in the same bed… When we originally came to this resort we did have rooms like that but now they have all changed to one bed in the bed room...

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo.....we truly appreciate you for being such loyal guests of ours for so many years. We try our hardest here to always keep our guests happy and give them that special vacation of a lifetime! We look forward seeing you next year!! Warmest aloha, Naomi
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: recommended

Kids Camp!! There is not one thing you would not enjoy, includes 2 - 24 hour fitness centers!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

All Monies are due at time of Booking. You have 14 days prior to arrival to cancel without "any" penalties
Christmas Dates You have 30 days prior to arrival to cancel with no penalties.

If you do cancel under those days, you will be charged 2 nights of the nightly rates. Not the 1/2 off rates

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.