Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Corner Unit - Easy Access - Samsung 60" Smart TV

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type condo


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

- Book Instantly from the email quote, no 24 hour wait

- 1 PM Early Check-in option

- No Check in Required - Go Directly to your Unit

- Mobile Guest App with all unit information with your stay

- Samsung Smart TVs in Living Room (60") and Both King Suites (40")

The Broadmoor will become your vacation destination year after year! This building has been completely renovated. This unit is an end unit on the 6th floor on the west side of the building. The views are breathtaking from all areas of this unit. It is a huge 3 bedroom, 3 bath unit. Tile floors throughout with updated kitchen and baths. You have 2 master suites with king beds and the 3rd bedroom has twin beds. There are 2 blow up mattresses that the kids can use for extra sleeping space.

There are 2 dining areas, with plenty of space for everyone - the breakfast room has windows on 3 sides, you have views of the beach, Ole River, The Alabama Point Bridge...and did we say the beach??? You have large expansive, unobstructed views. What a great place to spend your morning sipping coffee or reading the paper! This unit is fully equipped with dishes and cookware and all the comforts of home. Come relax, you'll never want to leave!!

There is much to do in the area, shopping, boating, fishing, watching the dolphins play; take a sunset cruise, visit the Naval Museum, check out their Imax shows. Lots of restaurants in the area that have live entertainment. You are just a 1/2 mile away from the famous FloraBama, on the Florida state line.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017


Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 AM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Guest w/king - toilet , shower
    Guest w/twins - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 king
    Guest - 1 king
    Guest - 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (2) Two Master Suites with King Beds, Twin or Single Beds (1) 3rd Guest room has 2 twin beds. There are 2 additional twin blow up mattresses for the kids to use.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


3.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Great Corner Unit - Easy Access - Samsung 60" Smart TV
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews

Fantastic space. Nicely furnished, updated and equipped.

  • 5 of 5

Very nice.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

This is a great condo if you're in town for a couple days and just looking for a place to sleep. We (six 20 something year olds) originally booked a different unit in Broadmoor that ended up not being available, so we were moved to this one.

We were in town for mullet toss at Flora-Bama, so we didn't spend much time in the condo. The beds were all nice, everything was clean, we had more than enough towels and kitchen supplies. The bar area has a lot of glasses and the ice maker was perfect. They only thing I think this condo needs is updated furniture in the living room. I'm not going to say the couch wasn't used, it's just a little older than the pictures.

Great stay overall! Thanks!

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Theodore, Al


  • 1 of 5

This condo is not what it is advertised to be. The furniture is very old and needs to be replaced. The condo was not clean. After walking barefoot on the flooring for about two hours, my feet were BLACK. The knobs on the washer and dryer were broken which made it hard to wash and dry clothes. I was very disappointed to find out that I didn't actually rent the condo from the owner, but from a rental agency. Therefore, I couldn't talk with her about the problems, and I don't trust the rental agency to let them know about this. I DO NOT RECCOMEND THIS CONDO TO ANYONE.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: September 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry this guest did not find this unit to their liking. However, as the rental management company, we would have welcomed the opportunity to make things right for the guest, if only we knew about the issues. We were not contacted ONE time by this guest during their stay. We have several methods that a guest can contact us to let us know of issues or emergencies in the unit they are staying but, we heard nothing until this review. They accessed the mobile app numerous times but never contacted us regarding their issues. The knobs on the washer/dryer can be replaced or appliance repair company could have been scheduled – just needed to know about problem. Walking barefoot on tile floors in almost any unit at the beach will result in dirty feet. What guests do not realize is you cannot walk around barefoot, then come into a unit, which tracks the dirt into the tile and grout. Most guests will also leave the patio door open so that they can truly experience being at the beach (not good for the a/c though!!). Sand and dirt easily come in through the open doors. Unless a deep clean is done on the floors after each and every guest leaves, there will still be dirt residue on the floor. The unit was cleaned and passed inspection, so not sure of other “cleaning” issues. The guest did contact the cleaning company to tell them that they needed another parking pass (we are unsure why they contacted the cleaning company and not the rental management company), but nonetheless, never told the housekeeping manager of their complaints….why??? We will be making recommendations to our owners this fall of items that may need updating and the living room furniture will be on our recommendation, however, it looks just like the photos do…nothing has been “air brushed” or concealed. This unit is roomy, great views of the ocean and is a corner unit with lots of privacy. There are two king master suites which makes it great for couples or families. We have had several guests staying there this summer and did not receive any negative reviews. Our recommendation to any guest is to let an owner or rental management company know of your problems WHEN you arrive, so issues can be remedied…not after you have gone home a week later. At this time, all we can do is apologize.
Did you find this review helpful?
56 5



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • $1020-$2070/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Email us for the best rates!
  • Quotes are auto generated & answered 24/7
  • Your inquiry will receive a reply within 3-5 minutes!!
  • Departure fee: $145; Tax 11%; Processing Fee $25 Security Deposit Protection
  • Fee: $39. Trip Insurance (optional) 6.95% of total reservation