Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awesome Views in our Waterfront Condo in StillWaters Resort

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Leave your stress behind and immerse yourself in unparalleled relaxation as our guest in our luxurious waterfront condominium located in the exquisite gated community of StillWaters Resort on beautiful Lake Martin.

Come enjoy the serenity of this professionally decorated, 3 bedroom, 3 bath waterfront condo located in StillWaters Resort and you will find yourself surrounded by stunning lake views from every window.

As college football season rolls around you can enjoy all this and watch the Auburn Tigers play at Jordan-Hare Stadium --just 25 minutes away.

You will be staying only a few short minutes away from Lake Martin's finest dining spots. So while you are visiting be sure to check out Oskars, Niffer's, and Poplar Dawgs restaurants--all located just a short distance from the StillWaters entrance.

For details of possible additional extended stay discounts for stays greater than 7 days please contact us by phone or email. TWO-NIGHT STAYS may be available for reservation if check-in is less than two weeks in advance. Please contact us for details.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Wendy
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

Map

Niffer's Place at Lake Martin
Oskar's Cafe
Judy's Stagecoach
La Posada Mexican Grill
Pug's Place & Mim's Farmers Market
Poplar Dawgs
Louie's Chicken Fingers
Lake Side Marina

Amenities

Dadeville Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • * PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED in this unit. * This is strictly a NON-SMOKING unit and building. * We will not rent to persons under 25 years of age.
  • MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY- The maximum number of guests 10 (ten) years of age or older is limited to 6 (six) persons.
  • FALSIFIED RESERVATIONS- Any renter giving incorrect information to make a reservation will forfeit all payments & will not be permitted to check-in.
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , HDTV and Private Bathroom
    Master Bedroom - 1 king , HDTV, DVD player, and Private Master Bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , HDTV and attached bathroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Awesome Views in our Waterfront Condo in StillWaters Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
5

Lasting memories

  • 5 of 5

Our family had such a wonderful week! We loved the condo! It is beautiful and comfortable. We felt at home! Wendy was so awesome and gracious! We will be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you had a great time and that you felt comfortable in our home. I hope that you do come back and visit us again. Thank you for your kind words, we have been blessed with great renters like you! Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had the best time! Weather was almost perfect. Our kids and parents really enjoyed the condo.

  • 5 of 5

The condo is beautiful. Views are gorgeous. The condo had everything we needed. The beds were so comfortable. I don't sleep well in other beds usually, but I slept better than I have in a long time. We will be staying again next summer. Wonderful vacation and condo!! Thank you so much!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Condo and grounds were beautiful. Inside condo was beautiful with plenty of room for my family.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time and would love to come back next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you had a great time and look forward to having you as our guests again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Florida
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

Wouldn't change a thing. We will be back when we can stay longer.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

THE POINTE AT LAKE MARTIN

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was super clean and beautifully furnished. The view is spectacular as well. It's hard to find this combination and is now our favorite condo at Lake Martin and we look forward to our next visit. In addition, the Stillwaters golf course was recently renovated along with the clubhouse and restaurant. The food and service there was excellent. Wendy, the owner, was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this property, you won't be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: John, We are so glad you had a nice time in our home, and we can't wait to have you come again. Thank you for your kind words, we try very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Till next time! WC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia, SC
5

Great place on Lake Martn!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this super condo on Lake Martin! Wendy thinks of all the "little things - power strips in bedrooms for charging electronics, Kleenex in bathrooms, coffee filters, washer soap, etc.! Thanks for letting us kick off the 2016 football season in your home!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you found everything to your liking, we try to think of the "little things" that might make your stay more comfortable! We hope to see you again. Many Blessings. Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning Fee $125 + Tax
Reservation Fee $25 + Tax
Tax Rate 4.0%

MORE DISCOUNTS ARE AVAILABLE for stays 7 nights or greater AND for weeknight stays during peak season! Go to our website at LakeMartinCondo. com and click on the "Online Rate Quote" Page to AUTOMATICALLY APPLY DISCOUNTS to your Instant Online Rate Quote.

Please note: A 4-night minimum stay is required for Peak Season/Summer. A 2-night minimum stay is required Off-Peak Season/Winter, Spring, & Fall.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.