Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awesome Views in our Waterfront Condo in StillWaters Resort

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Leave your stress behind and immerse yourself in unparalleled relaxation as our guest in our luxurious waterfront condominium located in the exquisite gated community of StillWaters Resort on beautiful Lake Martin.

Come enjoy the serenity of this professionally decorated, 3 bedroom, 3 bath waterfront condo located in StillWaters Resort and you will find yourself surrounded by stunning lake views from every window.

As college football season rolls around you can enjoy all this and watch the Auburn Tigers play at Jordan-Hare Stadium --just 25 minutes away.

You will be staying only a few short minutes away from Lake Martin's finest dining spots. So while you are visiting be sure to check out Oskars, Niffer's, and Poplar Dawgs restaurants--all located just a short distance from the StillWaters entrance.

For details of possible additional extended stay discounts for stays greater than 7 days please contact us by phone or email. TWO-NIGHT STAYS may be available for reservation if check-in is less than two weeks in advance. Please contact us for details.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Wendy
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

Amenities

Dadeville Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • * PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED in this unit. * This is strictly a NON-SMOKING unit and building. * We will not rent to persons under 25 years of age.
  • MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY- The maximum number of guests 10 (ten) years of age or older is limited to 6 (six) persons.
  • FALSIFIED RESERVATIONS- Any renter giving incorrect information to make a reservation will forfeit all payments & will not be permitted to check-in.
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , HDTV and Private Bathroom
    Master Bedroom - 1 king , HDTV, DVD player, and Private Master Bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , HDTV and attached bathroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Awesome Views in our Waterfront Condo in StillWaters Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
Florida
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

Wouldn't change a thing. We will be back when we can stay longer.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

THE POINTE AT LAKE MARTIN

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was super clean and beautifully furnished. The view is spectacular as well. It's hard to find this combination and is now our favorite condo at Lake Martin and we look forward to our next visit. In addition, the Stillwaters golf course was recently renovated along with the clubhouse and restaurant. The food and service there was excellent. Wendy, the owner, was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this property, you won't be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: John, We are so glad you had a nice time in our home, and we can't wait to have you come again. Thank you for your kind words, we try very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Till next time! WC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia, SC
5

Great place on Lake Martn!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this super condo on Lake Martin! Wendy thinks of all the "little things - power strips in bedrooms for charging electronics, Kleenex in bathrooms, coffee filters, washer soap, etc.! Thanks for letting us kick off the 2016 football season in your home!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you found everything to your liking, we try to think of the "little things" that might make your stay more comfortable! We hope to see you again. Many Blessings. Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Jay and Carolyn

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time staying at Jim and Wendy's condo on Lake Martin. The condo is beautiful and very comfortable. I could not get enough of the view from the balcony. It was gorgeous. Thank you for allowing us to stay there for a few days. We so enjoyed meeting and talking to one of your neighbors (Skip) each morning as we sipped our coffee on the balcony. We had a very enjoyable vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you had a nice time, our neighbors are pretty great! Thanks for visiting with us and we hope you will come again soon! Many Blessings, Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Repton, Alabama
5

Casey vacation

  • 5 of 5

We love staying at Jim and Wendy's condo. We have stayed there for several years. Everything is always well stocked with items you might have forgotten when packing. The condo is very clean, and I am picky about things being clean. Our grandchildren love staying their. Our son-in-law has a large boat and the boat dock is perfect for us. It is always quite there and the neighbors or other guests are very friendly. Walking in the surrounding area is so beautiful and pleasant.

Thank you again for sharing you lake home with us. Mike and Linda

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Always a pleasure having you and your family stay with us! Thank you for allowing us to be a small part of your family memories! Many Blessings, Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

HAD A GREAT TIME!!!

  • 5 of 5

WE STAYED AT THIS CONDO AND WE HAD A REALLY ENJOYABLE STAY.

THE CONDO IS BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED, THE KITCHEN WAS VERY NICE, IT WAS STOCKED VERY WELL WITH ALL THE RIGHT UTENSILS, DISHES, ETC.

THE BEDROOMS AND BATHROOMS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE FOR US. IT HAD A

BEAUTIFUL VIEW OFF THE BALCONY, RIGHT ON THE LAKE. THE OWNERS WERE VERY GRACIOUS, AND HELPFUL WITH ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD. WE DID A LOT OF FISHING FROM THE DOCKS, AND ONE DAY WE RENTED A PONTOON. IF GOD ALLOWS, WE PLAN ON GOING BACK THERE AGAIN NEXT YEAR.......THANK YOU WENDY AND JIM FOR THE USE OF YOUR BEAUTFUL HOME.......JERRY AND KATHY FROM OHIO

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jerry and Kathy, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We look forward to your stay with us next year as well. Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Dadeville Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal
May 14 2017 - Jul 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$289
$1,879
 
 
Peak Season
Jul 25 2017 - Jul 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$269
From
$289
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,879
 
 
Peak Season
Jul 30 2017 - Aug 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$269
From
$289
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,879
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 31 2017 - Sep 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
Peak Season
Sep 4 2017 - Sep 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$269
From
$289
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,879
 
 
Auburn vs Mercer
Sep 15 2017 - Sep 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$598
Flat fee
 
 
Auburn vs Miss State
Sep 29 2017 - Sep 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$598
Flat fee
 
 
Fall Season
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$209
From
$239
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
Auburn vs Ole Miss
Oct 6 2017 - Oct 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$598
Flat fee
 
 
Auburn vs Georgia
Nov 10 2017 - Nov 11 2017
2 night minimum stay
$598
Flat fee
 
 
Auburn vs ULM
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$598
Flat fee
 
 
Auburn vs Alabama
Nov 24 2017 - Nov 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$598
Flat fee
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2017 - Mar 21 2018
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$209
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$299
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125 + Tax
Reservation Fee $25 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 4.0%

MORE DISCOUNTS ARE AVAILABLE for stays 7 nights or greater AND for weeknight stays during peak season! Go to our website at LakeMartinCondo. com and click on the "Online Rate Quote" Page to AUTOMATICALLY APPLY DISCOUNTS to your Instant Online Rate Quote.

Please note: A 4-night minimum stay is required for Peak Season/Summer. A 2-night minimum stay is required Off-Peak Season/Winter, Spring, & Fall.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties