Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Splash 2BRs On Water + Bunks Deals 10/23-11/4 & 11/19-01/01 2 Free Beach Chairs

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,450 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

***During Late Spring, Summer to Mid October Season Sorry NO WEEK ENDS We rent Sat to Sat**** Enter Your Dates Click on "Get an Instant Quote" then Book Securely Online! ***Will Sell out fast Book Early!!!*** If it is booked we have other Splash condos available.

****Includes FREE beach service 2 padded lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus to our guests $35/Day $240/Week Value. (During Season) ****

Welcome to SPLASH, Florida Travel And Life Magazine placed Splash on its list of the TOP 15 BEACH RESORTS IN THE STATE.

We rent to families with no cash security deposit required.

TWO FAMILIES CAN ENJOY THE VERY UNUSUAL FLOOR PLAN--- BOTH BEDROOMS & GREAT ROOM HAVE GULF FRONT VIEW! PLUS SEPARATE BUNK AREA, QUEEN SOFA SLEEPER & 2 FULL BATHS.

LARGEST 2 Bedroom + Bunks Condo anywhere in PCB! 1505 SQ FT Corner Unit on the 11th floor with very large 335 sq ft balcony.

Beautifully decorated with all the comforts of a High End Vacation Rental. HD-LCD TV's & DVD's in each room, surround sound stereo system in family room, washer & dryer, Fully equiped kitchen with all necessary pots & pans for cooking, coffee maker & other small appliances.

Both bedrooms and the family room have a stunning view facing the Gulf Of Mexico. The balcony can be accessed by both bedrooms and the family room.

!!!!!!CHECK OUT OUR RATES BELOW FOR PRICING AND RESERVATION AVAILABILITY !!!!!!

At Splash you have the most exciting place on the beach, full of fun for kids and adults. CLOSE TO GREAT GOLF COURSES

Splash has 3 huge pools, 2 are heated seasonally, lazy river, enclosed toddler play area and a awesome water play ground for kids with water slides, water canons.

Dive-in movie theater and the famous HUGE SPLASH BUCKET THAT DUMPS HUNDREDS OF GALLONS OF WATER ONTO THE KIDS, they will have a blast while you relax in the sun or at the pool bar & grill.

Splash also has a Arcade with a Mini Bowling alley and nicely equipment gym. There is a beach supply/ convenient store and a ice cream shop on the first floor of the parking deck.

Splash is conveniently located near Pier Park. Pier Park offers shops, resturants, and entertainment. No matter what you are looking for, you will most likely find it at SPLASH!

ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING & NO PETS

Please take care of this unit as if it were yours.

Breaking these rules could cost you your security deposit.

Check-in: 4pm CENTRAL TIME, Check-out: 9am CENTRAL TIME

SECURE ON LINE PAYMENT INFORMATION:

To calculate your total price by click on "detailed quote" at the top of this listing enter your Sat. to Sat. dates. Click on "View Details" for a breakdown of charges.

Just send us an email and let us know you would like to book it and we will send you booking instructions and a SECURE LINK to book it

State, County, and City taxes are included in the rates.

No Security Deposit required for Family Rentals so you can spend that money on vacation. Under 25 $300 Security Deposit is required on and will be refunded with-in 21 business days of departure date if there are no problems.

Cancellation Policy:

A $300 Reservation Down Payment + 4% processing fee is charged to the credit or debit card you provide to take this condo off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is non refundable.

Payment for accommodations must be received 30 days prior to arrival.

Special exceptions for last minute bookings with full payment by cashiers check or money order

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

***BABY CRIB RENTALS AVAILABLE*** WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH THE ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH FOR DISCOUNTED PRICES. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please email to inquire about availability and pricing***You do not have to rent this condo from us to rent baby accessories***

Keywords: Splash, Family Vacation, PCB Condo, Panama City Vacation Rental, Panama City Beach Condo. Splash Condos, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Condo Near Pier Park Fishing Pier, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Owner
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2017

Why Emerald Coast PCB Inc chose Florida

Splash is the most desirable condominium to own on the Florida Panhandle. This place is absolutely Amazing!

What makes this condo unique

Huge white sandy beaches. Plenty of space at the pool area. Plenty of entertainment for my family.

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Private Ensuite Bath - toilet , tub , shower , Ensuite Separate Shower & Tub Double Sink
    Second Master Bath - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • First Mester Suite - 1 king , On The Water Sliding Glass Door to Balcony Ensuite Bath
    Master Suite #2 - 1 king , On The Water Sliding Glass Door to Balcony Adjoining Bath
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sofa Sleeper On The Water
    Bunk Area - 2 twin/ single , Bunk Bed Area Located In separate Alcove
  • King size beds (2) Queen Sleeper Sofa (1) Bunk Beds (1) 2 Twin Size Beds in Separate Area
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
On Site Beach Service 2 Free Beach Chairs Included Offering rentals of : Jet Skis, Banana Boat Rides, Parasailing, Beach Chairs...

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
22% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Splash 2BRs On Water + Bunks Deals 10/23-11/4 & 11/19-01/01 2 Free Beach Chairs
average rating of 4.354839 based on 31 reviews
5

July 2017

  • 5 of 5

This was the second year in a yow that we stayed at Splash resort and we love it !! This unit was awesome.We had a problem w/the tv in master bedroom and they delivered a new 43" smart tv......Everything was wonderful and we'll be back.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Ronald for your 5 Star Review and your very kind words. It was our pleasure having you as our guests and we appropriate that you understood the issue with the TV. We got it purchased, delivered and installed as soon as we could. I am glad you liked it and liked the condo. Please do come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great resort for kids

  • 4 of 5

The resort was great. Our kids really enjoyed the swimming pool and water areas. The balcony was huge with awesome views.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Heather for your review it sounds more like a 5 Star Review ;-) but we appreciate your very kind comments. It was our pleasure having you and your family as our guests! We try very hard in our rental process to make it easy for you with complete accurate and easy instructions so that you can enjoy your vacation. Please come back and stay with us again! Thanks Again Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Vacation Location

  • 5 of 5

Awesome unit at Splash Resort! Our family was very comfortable and had an amazing time. The unit is very a beautifully decorated and spacious corner condo. The kitchen only had glass casserole dishes for baking so we had to go out and purchase flat baking pans for pizza, cookies, etc. Luckily there was a Dollar Tree in the area that stocked these items so the cost was minimal. We would definitely book this unit again!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rosalind Thank you for your 5 Star Review we appreciate your comments about your stay in our condo. We checked the condo for the items you could not find and someone put them in the drawer under the stove instead of in the cabinets.. LOL Please do come back and stay with us again it was our pleasure having you as our guests. Thanks again Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gainesville ga
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5

Best condo ever... loved the corner unit!!!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Crystal we appreciate your kind words and your 5 Star Review! Please come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

This was a nice, family friendly property with a great beach and good pools for the kids.

  • 3 of 5

The condo was fine but needs some upkeep. The balcony was awesome and the main living area and kitchen were good. The beds were not great and could stand to be upgraded and the master bathroom shower needs maintained better as it had some mold growing in the cracks and the shower head was pretty weak. There were a few maintenance issues that were not handled well. For example, I called maintenance to get the wifi password because cell reception is very spotty in the unit and they said it should be on the router. Turns out, I never found a router but found the password instructions (call an 800 # for password) on the elevator wall a couple days later. The main TV had some issues which were never resolved (pop up continuously showed up) and the two bedrooms TV's did not work correctly for a couple days due to cable issues. One of the decor pieces randomly fell off the wall the first day we were there. I had to connect the surround sound to the TV myself which was a bit of a pain. There were not working batteries in the wall clock or a couple remotes and the main remote battery cover was missing. However, our BIGGEST COMPLAINT is that the water in the splash pad was freezing! We talked to several other guests who indicated this is a continuous problem (even in the middle of summer) so the main splash pad is rarely used. The pools were a comfortable temperature.

Overall, we had a great stay. A few minor improvements on the details of the unit and it would be a really good property. If things are not maintained well, it will go downhill. The balcony was the best part of the unit in my opinion. Great ocean views and good furniture for the balcony!

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your opinions and concerns. We are very pleased that you thought “The balcony was awesome and the main living area and kitchen were good.” We are sorry that your” BIGGEST COMPLAINT is that the water in the splash pad was freezing!” We have never had this complaint before even from our repeat customers who stay here year after year during the summer weeks. We are glad you liked this condo stating that with “A few minor improvements on the details of the unit and it would be a really good property” We have noted these minor issues and have addressed them with our maintenance and housekeeping vendors we use. We are sorry the mattress was a concern for you however; matching the beds in a rental condo to every customer’s expectations is just not possible. That is why there are numerous different mattress choices regular to gel, soft to firm etc. for sale in mattress stores. Master bathroom shower did not have mold but was mildew which will easily form in one day because guests take many more showers at the beach than in their homes; especially when the exhaust fans are not turned on or working. We recently determined the exhaust fan was not functioning and repaired it. And we changed the Housekeeping vendor for this condo and instructed the new company to spray the shower doors and walls with mildew remover after every check out to avoid this issue. We are sorry you missed details in our final confirmation email that WiFi instructions could be obtained when you registered or were posted in the elevators. There were some Comcast / Xfinity cable service issues and interruptions during your stay. This was not only at Splash but in that entire section of the beach due to severe storms that occurred. Once again we thank you for sharing your opinions and hope to have you as our guests again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Really nice place, just needs some maintenance and cleaning

  • 3 of 5

Condo is really nice, but needs to have some things fixed, the blinds in the living area are broken and rope is in the floor, the shower door was covered in mold and is out of adjustment and sticks badly, the linens had stains on them and some needs to be replaced, the tv in one of the bedrooms quit working. I called Maintenance and housekeeping on these items and nothing was corrected during our stay. The people at the resort were very friendly and the resort itself was very nice and kid friendly, I would stay here again, just not in this condo. One thing to be aware of is the 9:00am check out time makes it really early to get packed up

And out

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay in our condo. We are very pleased that you thought the “condo is really nice”. A check of our maintenance and housekeeping log indicates that when you called you said these were minor issues and the 2nd bedroom TV was not necessary for us to replace while you were here. We are sorry but thought you said we did not need to come for any of these items during your stay and they could be taken care of after you checked out. We did replace the TV with a new one after you checked out. The vertical blinds did work with an adjustment but are being replaced by drapes. Due to the tall ceilings and over sized sliding glass doors the length of the drapes required them to be special ordered. We have recently changed the housekeeping vendor we use to clean this condo and instructed them to spray mildew remover on all bathroom surfaces. Regarding 9 AM check out: We are in the Central Time Zone while 80–85% of our guests are from the Eastern Time Zone. Since our 9 AM is their 10 AM most guests leave for home on their home destination time which is usually prior to our check out time. Our experience tells us that rather than the possibility of waiting to check in because prior guests had a late check out and left the condo a mess for the housekeepers, our new guests are anxious to start their vacation and want to check in as early as possible. Our goal is to always have our condos ready to check in on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International
Nearest Barpub
Splash Bar
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Shell Island Ferry - St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Holiday Golf Club 3 MI Bay Pointe Gof Club 10 MI
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Others @ Pier Park
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: not necessary

Splash has a awesome water playground for kids, also a seperate one enclosed for toddlers. Splash has a Lazy River, 3 additional large pools and a hot tub.

Photos

Rates & Availability

West Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Aug 19 - 26
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
6 night minimum stay
$175
$1,174
 
 
Aug 26 - Sep 2
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
$155
$1,024
 
 
Labor Day Week Sep 2 - Sep 9
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$175
$1,174
 
 
Mid Sept
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,374
 
 
Sept Fall Break
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,349
 
 
Late Sept
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$175
$1,374
 
 
Fall Break 9/30 - 10/7
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,049
 
 
Fall Break 10/7-10/14
Oct 7 2017 - Oct 13 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,249
 
 
Mid Oct
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
$974
 
 
Fall Winter Rates
Oct 21 2017 - Dec 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$115
$574
$1,499
 
 
Winter 2018
Jan 1 2018 - Mar 9 2018
4 night minimum stay
$115
$649
$1,499
 
 
Mar 11 - Mar 17
Mar 11 2018 - Mar 16 2018
5 night minimum stay
$185
$1,274
 
 
Mar 17 - Mar 24
Mar 17 2018 - Mar 23 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$225
$1,337
 
 
Mar 24 - Mar 31
Mar 24 2018 - Mar 30 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,386
 
 
Mar 31 - Apr 7
Mar 31 2018 - Apr 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,770
 
 
Apr 7 - Apr 14
Apr 7 2018 - Apr 13 2018
5 night minimum stay
$190
$1,241
 
 
Apr 14 - Apr 21
Apr 14 2018 - Apr 20 2018
6 night minimum stay
$195
$1,146
 
 
Apr 21 - May 4
Apr 21 2018 - May 4 2018
5 night minimum stay
$128
$867
 
 
Mother's Day Week
May 5 2018 - May 11 2018
6 night minimum stay
$149
$914
 
 
Mid May
May 12 2018 - May 18 2018
6 night minimum stay
$160
$1,052
 
 
May 19 - May 26
May 19 2018 - May 25 2018
6 night minimum stay
$210
$1,386
 
 
May 26 - Jun 2
May 26 2018 - Jun 1 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,823
 
 
Jun 2 - Jun 9
Jun 2 2018 - Jun 8 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,276
 
 
Jun 9 - Jun 16
Jun 9 2018 - Jun 15 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,563
 
 
Jun 16 - Jun 30
Jun 16 2018 - Jun 29 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,798
 
 
Jun 30 - Jul 14
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 13 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,893
 
 
7/14 - 7/21
Jul 14 2018 - Jul 20 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,798
 
 
Jul 21 - Jul 28
Jul 21 2018 - Jul 27 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,704
 
 
Jul 28 - Aug 4
Jul 28 2018 - Aug 3 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,067
 
 
Aug 4 - Aug 11
Aug 4 2018 - Aug 10 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,574
 
 
Aug 11 - Aug 18
Aug 11 2018 - Aug 17 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,291
 
 
Aug 18 - 25
Aug 18 2018 - Aug 24 2018
6 night minimum stay
$175
$1,174
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Deposit $45

You can calculate your total price by clicking "detailed quote" at the top of this listing.

NOTE: Click on "View Details" for a breakdown of charges. You can avoid the VRBO/Homeaway "Service Fee" (a new fee up to 10% that VRBO just added) by booking directly through Our Company's Secure Online Booking System and NOT through the VRBO/Homeaway Online Booking option.

Just let me know if you would like to book it and I will send you booking instructions and a link to book it saving you up to 10% in unnecessary VRBO/Homeaway fees. A $300 down payment by credit/debit card is required to book. Remainder due 30 days in advance by check or US Post Office Money Order.

Special exceptions for last minute bookings with full payment by cashiers check or money order.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable