expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Cutest Condo at the Summit! SnowBirds Welcome!!!

Panama City Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo900 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths1
  • Mininum Stay1 - 3 nights

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautiful Thomas Drive beachfront one-bedroom condo. Private balcony with stunning view of beach, Gulf, pools, even the action going on at Spinnakers and La Vela next door to the property...

Condo is nicely and fully furnished. Bedroom furniture, carpet are brand new, Kitchen is fully equipped. Stove, microwave, refrigerator, washer and dryer are also brand new. Bedroom has king-size bed, flat screen LCD remote control TV, phone, closet, dresser. Living room has Queen-size sleeper sofa, loveseat, TV. Dining table sits 6 or more. There are two bunkbeds in hallway. One and a half bathrooms with one tub/shower. Hair dryers/towels/washrags and linen furnished. Unit will easily sleep 6 adults.

This is a fine and cozy setting for your next memorable vacations. Don't let it slip by you...

Fortunate

Keywords: Condominium

Owner

Fazi

Member Since 2008
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english, french, spanish, italian, arabic
Calendar last updated:
Mar 03, 2018
Why Fazi chose Panama City Beach

Panama City Beach is my favorite vacation spot as it is about 5 to 5.5 hours from Atlanta where I live. I have enjoyed watching it grow and grow more sophisticated over the years. The white sand and clean beaches can hold their own when compared to any tropical exotic island. Best of all, you do not need a passport or learn a foreign language to go there!

What makes this Condo unique

My favorite activity is deep sea fishing and the port is a couple of miles away which is very convenient when you have to wake up and show up early for your fishing trip. SuperWal-Mart is so close, it is within walking distance to my 72-year-old Mom...But we still drive there (no way to carry those grocery bags...) My daughter and my mom love the Jacuzzi/Hot Tub and I enjoy watching them from the balcony when they are at the Beach or at the Pool. I usually give them a walkie-talkie and keep an eye on them as often I do have to work (wireless internet and laptop is all I need to be on the job)... In the winter, they both enjoy the indoor Hot Tub and the Sauna as well as the heated pool.

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • King size beds (1), Queen sleeper sofa (2). , Bunk Beds (2)

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bath
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, vanity in half bath
        • Bathroom 2
          toilet, shower, vanity adjacent in master

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Beachfront
            • Ocean View
            • Oceanfront
            • Water View

              Theme

                • Budget
                • Family
                • Sports & Activities
                • Tourist Attractions

                  Meals

                    • Guests provide their own meals

                      General

                        • Iron & Board
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Clothes Dryer
                          dryer in unit
                        • Computer Available
                          computers and internet cafe available in Lobby
                        • Elevator
                          West Elevator is 5 doors away
                        • Fitness Room / Equipment
                        • Hair Dryer
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                          Wifi summit15
                        • Broadband Access
                          on ground floor
                        • Linens Provided
                          Linens provided
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking Off Street
                        • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
                        • Telephone
                          local land line
                        • Towels Provided
                          enough for 6 people. washer /dryer available in unit.
                        • Washing Machine
                          washer in unit
                        • Wireless Internet
                          Free Wi-Fi in unit!
                        • Free Wifi

                          Kitchen

                            • Coffee Maker
                              electric 6 cups
                            • Cooking Utensils
                              all pots and pans
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                              service for 6
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Ice Maker
                            • Kitchen
                              Brand New SS ceramic top stove. Granite countertop
                            • Microwave
                              Brand New SS microwave!
                            • Refrigerator
                              Side by side stainless steel - Ice & water dispenser Brand New!
                            • Stove
                              Smooth ceramic top
                            • Toaster
                              4 slices

                              Dining

                                • Dining
                                  Breakfast bar with 2 stools
                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 4 people

                                  Entertainment

                                    • Game Room
                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                      (2)
                                    • Television
                                      Flat screen Smart TVs in Living Room and in Bedroom
                                    • VCR

                                      Outside

                                        • Balcony
                                        • Outdoor Grill
                                        • Tennis

                                          Suitability

                                            • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                            • wheelchair accessible

                                              Pool / Spa

                                                • Communal Pool
                                                  (2)
                                                • Heated Pool
                                                • Sauna
                                                • Shared Hot Tub
                                                  (2)

                                                  Attractions

                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • theme parks
                                                    • zoo

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • antiquing
                                                        • boating
                                                        • horseback riding
                                                        • miniature golf
                                                        • shelling
                                                        • shopping
                                                        • sight seeing

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • fitness center

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • cycling
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • jet skiing
                                                                • parasailing
                                                                • snorkeling/diving
                                                                • surfing
                                                                • swimming
                                                                • tennis
                                                                • water skiing

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                                  Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                                                  1 Reviews

                                                                  1/5

                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  Needs plenty of attention!!!!

                                                                  The Summit has a great name, so you think good things.. Not this room. Sliding door would not lock, screen was torn(for sometime I think), furniture need cleaning.. But that's not the worst. The toilets needed cleaning. The looked like they were a hit and miss. The tub, shower, well plenty of mold and mildew. We cleaned them to use. But the worst was the sleeper/sofa, we checked it and found ...... Nasty. We were tired and really didn't think to call broker, then. The place was booked and with no rooms, we made due. That was my mistake. Never again at the Summit. Rates were above normal and with the room in this shape. Needed the Health Dept. Room should not be rented.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  I am very sorry you did not enjoy my home. As the owner, I have tried to equip my unit with many thoughtful and expensive furnishings and appliances for my guests and my family to enjoy. The management company you rented from had provided you with the numbers to call should anything be amiss upon your check-in. I am very sorry you did not think about calling them and give them a chance to observe the issues and remedy immediately to those issues. This is also very important so that the damage to the sliding door lock and tear to the door screen cannot be attributed to your stay?... The first time you ever contacted me was in August, way after you posted your review and I was sincerely concerned at first by your verbal description. You promised to send me pictures but I never received them and now you are telling me you do not have them anymore... Please remember the next time you check into a hotel room or vacation rental and you notice something amiss to call the management company immediately and thus give them the opportunity to take care of you immediately. It would have made your stay and your vacation so much more enjoyable... It is very difficult for them to provide you with exceptional service when nothing is mentioned until several days after your check-out... I have owned and rented this vacation home for over 4 years. I have had many repeat customers. While they usually do not bother to post a good review on VRBO, they show me their satisfaction by coming back year after year. I am very sorry you did not give us the opportunity to turn you into one of these many satisfied customers...

                                                                  Location

                                                                  Panama City Beach, FL, USA

                                                                  Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  Tax Rate
                                                                  17.5%
                                                                  $229avg/night
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                                  Property # 181045

                                                                  x