Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FALL SPECIAL! 3 NITE STAYS NOW ONLY $599 TOTAL! RESTRICTIONS APPLY!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to Grand Panama Tower I Unit 1606

Let's start with the bedding arrangements: King, Queen Over Queen Bunk, and Queen Sleeper Sofa! That’s room for 8! As much sleeping space as a 3 bedroom!

If you are looking for the kind of vacation condo that’s really clean and nicely appointed, this is the one for you. The owners have taken special care to make this Grand Panama rental a place you'll want to come every year.

But let’s talk about what makes this a special place for you. Let’s start with the view! You step out on the balcony and you get to look at the most beautiful beach in the world. Right here. And there's just the right spot to enjoy you morning coffee and catch a glimpse of the dolphins that play off shore. You’ll want to spend lots of time here. It’s big and comfortable.

The living area's nice and big. And, It’s got a great look that says “I’m at the beach.” It’s really colorful and fun and it really makes the most of the room in every room. There’s plenty of space for all your beach stuff, but that’s not why you’ll pick this condo. It’s got great views. Plain and simple.

Your LIVING ROOM sofa opens up as a queen sleeper. The entertainment center, which is entertaining just to look at. There’s a big Flat Screen here for when you’re tired of looking out at the beach. Lots of channels to enjoy.

Both the dining area and the kitchen are set up so that you get these terrific views as well. And the kitchen's got everything you need whether you're grabbing a snack or whipping up a gourmet meal.

The MASTER BEDROOM has a huge king size bed with a headboard. Really colorful bedding. There’s another big TV here and same cable package located in a giant entertainment center.

The SECOND MASTER is equipped with a QUEEN over QUEEN Bunk! With it’s own bath! Put the kids on top and grandma and grandpa on the bottom! They’ll love it.

The LAUNDRY area’s located to make keeping everyone in clean clothes a breeze.

These bedrooms and the pull out sleeper sofa in the living room making sleeping room for 6 with 2 full baths.

Grand Panama 1606 is a big beautiful place at the beach. And it’s priced right too.

A LITTLE ABOUT GRAND PANAMA BEACH RESORT:

Grand Panama Beach Resort, one of the most elegant vacation rentals in Panama City Beach is located on the Gulf of Mexico, delighting vacationers of all ages and preferences with a glorious blend of natural beauty and luxury amenities. Over 650 feet of beach on the Gulf of Mexico enhances our gated rental resort community, which features two spa pools, a state-of-the-art fitness center, dining, and a full range of resort services. Plus there’s easy access to outdoor grills, nearby shopping, golf, charter boats, local attractions, and so much more. .

WHAT MAKES PANAMA CITY BEACH SPECIAL

Panama City Beach is best known for its 27 mile stretch of sugar-white sand beaches and clear, emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

There’s also boatloads of attractions from pirate ships and animal parks to go-carts and giant slingshots, See some oddities at Ripley’s Believe It or Not, float away at Shipwreck Island Water Park, or swim with the dolphins at Gulf World.

Go shopping at Pier Park. This brightly colored, open-air gem features national chain stores and local favorites like Abercrombie, CHICO’s, Ron Jon’s Surf Shop, Target, Starbucks, and more. Pier Park also hosts outdoor entertainment and recreation throughout the year.

Dining:

Known as the “Seafood Capital of the World”, fresh grouper, oysters, pompano and dozens of other local varieties are our specialty, but whatever your pleasure, you’ll find plenty of enticing options amidst Panama City Beach restaurants

Panama City Beach has so much to offer you.

More Details

Property Manager
Best Beach Getaways
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

About Best Beach Getaways

As children, we visited the beautiful pan-handle of Florida and vacationed in Panama City many times. We grew up in the suburbs, but we LOVE the ocean. There was no question, we had to invest in our own beach property. We hope you'll enjoy all that Panama City Beach and the 'Beautiful Emerald Isle' has to offer. You'll want to keep coming back too! The Moore and Bordelon Families

Why Best Beach Getaways chose Panama City Beach

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is the newest luxury property on the beautiful beach of Panama City. We look out at the sparkling ocean from our 16th floor balcony and watch beautiful sunsets. The resort is in the heart of PCB and within walking distance of shopping, entertainment and great dining. The resort has many on-site amenities such as a gym and coffee shop that will keep you happy right at home.

What makes this condo unique

This luxurious condo is in the heart of Panama City and close to all the newest attractions and shopping. The newly renovated airport is a plus as well. Two pools and a beautiful private beach will have you coming back just like many of our previous guests.

Map

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Notes:
Fitness Center on property; Coffee shop in Lobby with WiFi

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
FALL SPECIAL! 3 NITE STAYS NOW ONLY $599 TOTAL! RESTRICTIONS APPLY!
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 17 reviews
3

FALL BREAK

  • 3 of 5

This is a very nice unit, things were very clean. However there were a couple of lights that didn't work, one being the under microwave light. It was really nice having that large closet in the master bedroom but the light didn't work in there either. I called Best Beach Getaways to fix it but they didn't get it done while we were there. The unit could use a good painting throughout and the balcony needed a good pressure washing. The curtains also were very heavy and hard to deal with as they kept coming off the rings as you tried to open and close them. Having the nice flat screens was a plus and the cable had premium channels which was nice. The queen bunk beds were very nice and very sturdy. It was nicely decorated. The kitchen was adequately equipped but the living room furniture was in great need of replacing, as the couch had stains, and the ratan chairs were falling apart. This was a nice condo for the money. Great location on the beach. The pool and the hot tub were pretty nice. The grounds were nice and well maintained along with the pool. Really enjoyed the tiki bar.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Everything Was Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was extremely clean. The location is great. The staff is very helpful and friendly!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fulton, MI
5

First Vacation with Friends

  • 5 of 5

My husband and our son, and our two best friends and their three children, decided on spur of the moment that we wanted to go to the beach all together. This condo was amazing! There was plenty of room for all of us and plenty to do. It happened to be mine and my husband's 15th anniversary, and he took me to swim with the dolphins, an experience I have waited for my entire life. This was also my first time at PCB, and it did not disappoint. I forgot all about writing my review until I started looking at the condo we stayed at last year to re-book for 2013 and realized I never left my comments. You will not be disappointed to stay at this condo at the Grand Panama. Everything is like you will imagine it to be.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: June 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Amy Jo - thank you for starting out 3013 with a bang for us. We are always so glad to hear that families come to PCB and have a nice time in our unit. Please come again.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austell, Georgia
5

Perfect Location!! Will visit it again!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this condo. It was very beautiful, clean and spacious. I loved being on the 16th floor; it has a great view. I definitely plan on booking this condo again. The owners were very nice and they made us feel like we were family.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: August 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
McDonough, GA
5

Good Location

  • 5 of 5

Being on the 16th Floor is definitely a plus for this condo. From the balcony, you can clearly see sea life out in the water. Also, the County Pier is just a short walk down from the condo. The interior furnishings are very nice. Parking and Front Desk Staff were also very good. The grounds were well kept and the pool was always clean and clear. I would recommend this condo highly.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monticello, Ga
5

I'm coming back

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful, relaxing time we had! The condo was exactly as represented in the pictures and on-line brochure. And that bathtub! I looked for an excuse to take another bath. The condo is located near the old Miracle Strip Amusement park location. It was easy access to shopping and restaurants. Parking was convenient. I've already started a savings fund for my next trip.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: April 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees