Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Executive Access Home! Upscale Condo w/GULF VIEWS! Community Pool!

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 2,126 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8


- 3 adult bikes

- Great views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes

- Fantastic porch spaces

- Pool and beach are just yards away

- Free WiFi

- Home stereo and sound system

- Sound bar in the living room that can be used with portable devices or the TV

- Hardwood floors throughout

- Granite countertops

- Stainless steel appliances

- Flat screen TVs and DVD players in living room and all bedrooms

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterSound guests staying at this property have access to the WaterSound Beach Club, 4 community pools (including the 7,000 square ft zero-entry pool at the WaterSound Beach Club), 2 tennis courts located at Shark's Tooth Club and at the WaterSound Beach Club, full access to Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, access to the WaterSound Fitness center and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is yards from the beach.

DETAILS: Leisure and luxury are just a couple of the finer qualities that define this fabulous WaterSound condo. Featuring 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and accommodations for 8, this upscale condo is the perfect space for a family beach vacation or romantic getaway. The master suite, complete with a walk-out porch, rests on the first floor while the open living area, kitchen, covered porch and additional two bedrooms sit on the second floor. Enjoy the towering, natural sand dunes from the great porch spaces provided. When you aren’t splashing around at the pool that is just steps from your door, take the boardwalk down to the beach for unlimited fun in the sun!


First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Full Bunk Bed With Twin Trundle (4), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa (2)

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 3 adult bikes provided, Gulf Views, Gourmet Kitchen. This property comes with 1 dedicated parking spot. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.


- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- If we have not received the proper insurance and driver’s license information then YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.

More Details

Property Manager
WaterSound Crossings C111 - GR
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018


WaterSound Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2126 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Executive Access Home! Upscale Condo w/GULF VIEWS! Community Pool!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved our unit!! The layout was perfect for our family of 6 plus 2 friends. Beach and pool access was perfect. Just the right amount of people on the beach. Umbrella service was great. Our only complaint was the brown water from the lake every day except our last. It was a huge disappointment and would prevent us from renting here again. We would love to hear that it will be fixed. Otherwise, we will rent somewhere else from 360 blue...

They were great!

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a beautiful beach photo! We love seeing all those smiling faces! We are thrilled that you and your family had such a wonderful vacation in WaterSound! We are so sorry that the water was not our normal emerald green color and we hope you come back to experience the true emerald coast color! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

2nd year!

  • 4 of 5

Another great year on watersound beach. Second year in this same condo. This is our favorite family vacation spot. We spend all day at the beach and go back at night for kids to catch crabs. Condo is great fully equipped kitchen, comfy beds. Internet doesn't work well because they need a new router.

We love the beach chair service, but were disappointed that the new company selected by HOA is almost double the cost from previous years. So beach chair set up is expensive.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: This is a beautiful beach photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much at WaterSound! We do apologize about the beach chair prices, as it is set by the HOA, unfortunately there isn't much we can do to change that on our end. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week at Watersound, our condo was clean detailed and in excellent shape. We were within walking distance of the hub, had a great time there. Thank you for everything we would gladly rent this unit again as a family.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so pleased to hear that your group enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach escape, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. Be sure to come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful time. We love Watersound. Watched fireworks from the beach. Grilled by the pool. Fully equipped kitchen. Plenty of linens for the week provided. Great for our family of 6. Only suggestion would be a fan in the bunk room. It gets pretty warm in there. Can't wait to return next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a cute picture! Thank you for your suggestion to improve the property. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next vacation and we will be happy to assist you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Thompsons Station

September 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the spacious and comfortable condo a great deal.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: That picture could be a postcard! We are so happy you enjoyed this slice of paradise and hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was very enjoyable. The condo is very spacious. Our family of 4 enjoyed the luxury, beauty and decor of C 111. This was our 4 th trip to Watersound. In our past visits we were able to see more of the ocean from balconly. The trees obstructed the view, but we could hear the waves and enjoyed the area of the deck that was uncovered as well as we sat out in the adirondak chairs and star gazed late at night. It was a beautiful week. Thank you for the large pantry access!! The storage was excellent for us as we like to gourmet cook. The ocean was so beautiful and the pool was very refreshing and never noisy! A truly relaxing environment. We enjoyed Great Southern in Sea Side ( amazing lump crab in a giant martini glass with avacado) . Our favorite new discovery was Stinky's Fish Camp! Oh, my, that crawfish pie!! Its a MUST! Thank you for another super time in Watersound! The Cheney's from Birmingham

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you Cheney Family for sharing! We are thrilled you had such a peaceful relaxing stay in WaterSound. Nothing beats star gazing with the ocean waves crashing in the background! We're happy you and your family enjoyed the condo and hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees