Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Camp District ~ Gourmet Kitchen! Carriage house!

Bedrooms 5
Half Baths1
Space 2,528 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12


- Separate Carriage House with Full Kitchen

- Gourmet Kitchen perfectly set up for entertaining

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Open Floor Plan

- Huge relaxing porch in the front of the house

- Screened in Back Porch

- 9 Adult Bikes + 1 kids bike trailer provided

- Charcoal Grill

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

- Centrally located in Watercolor Camp District

- Conveniently located less than a block away from Publix.

Camp WaterColor Update - We are excited to announce that Camp WaterColor is upgrading its neighborhood pool to include 3 total pools, a lazy river, and food & beverage service. Construction is expected to be ongoing through the fall of 2018. The Dragonfly pool, Boathouse pool, Beach Club pool, and Sandhill "Frog" pool (heated) will remain open and 360 Blue will provide free bikes and tagalongs to ensure easy access to these alternative pool options. Renderings of the completed project are available in the property photo gallery.

LOCATION: This home is located in the Camp District and is a bike ride from the beach.


1349 Western Lake Drive is a charming, Camp District home just walking distance to Camp WaterColor. Gather the family into the open living space for a movie or game night. This 2,528 sq. ft. home is the perfect place for one or two families and features excellent outdoor space for guests to enjoy. Guests will greatly enjoy being within walking and biking distance to all of the amenities, boutiques, and dining options WaterColor has to offer. You can easily see why this home is a chosen favorite for vacationing families that are looking for that perfect WaterColor getaway. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!



- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Garden Tub

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa


- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Bonus Room: Twin Bed and Trundle


- Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

FEATURES & AMENITIES INCLUDE: 5 bikes, gourmet kitchen, screened in back porch and gas grill.

This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

There is construction in the vicinity of this home. Camp Watercolor is currently undergoing some extraordinary upgrades by adding a lazy river, water slide and wade pools, food service and walk-up bar, just to name a few. Upgrades will tentatively be completed by July 4th, 2018.

More Details

Property Manager
360 Blue, LLC
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 16, 2018


Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2528 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4.5
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Comes with Bikes


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Camp District ~ Gourmet Kitchen! Carriage house!
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home in great neighborhood. Loved the front porch with plenty of seating. We will definitely be returning for a future stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful family photo! We are thrilled you had such a great stay! The front porches truly are amazing and so nice to relax and unwind! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back on 30A again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

The guest bedrooms were nice. Although the master was a little dated and no dresser. There was a lot of dead bugs around the screened porch, it looks like it could use some interior paint.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! Thank you also for your valuable feedback of the home, we have notified the property manager and the owner will be updating the home in the off season this year. Unfortunately with the abnormal amount of rain we've had recently, it does tend to bring out the bugs more, but we do routinely spray all of our homes. Thank you again and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

June 2017 Stay

  • 1 of 5

Nice place but a country mile from the beach. Everything is a drive or bike away. If you want to wake up like your at home on a staycation - this is the place to go. Never again- back to a condo at the beach for half the price for me.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so sorry that you were disappointed in the location. This area of WaterColor provides a big draw for guests hoping to get away from the hustle and bustle of downtown while still enjoying easy access to all of the WaterColor amenities. We hope that, despite the location, your family enjoyed this incredible home and all that it has to offer.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

My husband, daughter and 4 friends stayed here over spring break. The house was beautiful and centrally located. We will definitely stay at this or another 360 Blue property again. The company was great to work with.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed WaterColor so much. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, FL

Perfect Honeymoon Hideaway

  • 5 of 5

My husband stayed here on our honeymoon and it was absolutely perfect! I can't wait to visit again! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Stayed: February 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We were so very impressed...

  • 5 of 5

We were so very impressed with the house and space. Having stayed in

numerous homes in Watercolor, I was especially pleased to see the number of towels and washcloths, as well as the amenities left for us to start out - such as paper towels, dishwashing detergent, toilet paper and shampoos. Will definitely stay there again. Thank you for opening your home to renters!

-Beach Mama from Atlanta, GA

for stay in 6/2009

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2009
  • Stayed: June 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees