Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Breckenridge Private Hot-Tub Pet Friendly 3-Beds Walk to Lifts

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

This Pet Friendly and Kid Friendly Condo is beautifully centered between 4 Ponds and the Blue River. Your Private Hot-Tub sits on the river for enjoyment regardless of the weather or season. Condo is a 5-minute walk to Breckenridge's Historic Main Street or a slightly longer walk to the mountain lifts. You can walk to the lifts/slopes in less that 10 minutes or you can jump on the shuttle. Shuttle is 100 yards away.

Condo is fully furnished with 3 comfortable beds, linens, towels, pillows, etc. The kitchen has all the cutlery and appliances necessary to host a small party. Pet Friendly means with approval you make bring a pet or two. Condo provides all the basic needs.

Winter or Summer it is truly a joy.

Keywords: Townhome

More Details

Owner
Michael
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, spanish, espanol un poquito
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 16, 2017

About Michael

We split our time between Breckenridge and Costa Rica.

Michael purchased this townhome in 2004

Why Michael chose Warrior's Mark, Warrior's Mark West

I'm surrounded by water. I can walk to the slopes, walk to town or quickly jump on a mountain biking or hiking trail.

What makes this townhome unique

Pet Friendly, Private Hot-tub, Large Comfy Beds, Fireplace, Walk to town, Walk to slopes, Near to walking hiking and mountain biking trails.

Amenities

Warrior's Mark Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (2) Maybe the most comfortable beds in Colorado. Seriously., Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Not necessarily a convertible bed, but the sofa is larger than most single beds. And it's near the fireplace.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Breckenridge Private Hot-Tub Pet Friendly 3-Beds Walk to Lifts
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 18 reviews
5

Cozy cabin on river

  • 5 of 5

Michael is a wonderful host. The cabin is clean, spacious and has everything you need for a mountain retreat. It's an easy walk into town. The hot tub is amazing after a long day of hiking and you're on a small spring that creates a lovely sound. Open the windows to hear it lull you to sleep with the cooler mountain air. Will definitely return!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madison, Wisconsin
4

Great stay for celebrating an early family Christmas

  • 4 of 5

The condo townehouse worked well for our family. The 3 bedrooms being upstairs with the most comfortable beds provided for a good night sleep for all. The kitchen was very well stocked with dishes, cookware and bakeware. Plenty of towels and it was nice to have a few fires in the fireplace. We had lots of snow daily and the neighbors did a great job clearing the walks- we didn't mind also shoveling when needed. The drive and parking area were cleared daily. The location was alittle further out than where we have stayed previously in Breckenridge but our boys were familiar with the area and easy to the lifts and gondola. Loved hearing the river just behind the condo.. Very private.

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Memorial Day at Blue River

  • 5 of 5

We were very happy to be in your home by the river and into the woods. It was a very restful, idyllic

place which was exactly how we wanted to spend our long weekend. The bedding was super comfortable, super fluffy, which made for a good night's sleep. I spent lots of time in the hot tub, my favorite recreation. We hope to make it back as does our puppy who loved both indoors and outdoors as did we. Best wishes.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Florencia. You, Michael and family are welcome back any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Auckland New Zealand
5

Beautiful spot

  • 5 of 5

I loved my stay in Breckenridge. This location and peaceful setting was perfect. I do have to say that the beds were amazing, great night sleep! I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable house in Breckenridge.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christina. Thanks for choosing my place and taking care of it. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge. Come see us in Costa Rica.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

I rented the condo for a couple day stay in Breck and had a blast. The condo is clean and convenient to town. I was able to walk to the slopes and town easily. Unwinding in the hot tub with sounds of a nearby running river was a great escape. The fireplace was a bonus in the evenings when settling in for the night. I highly recommend this condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rob, I'm happy you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome anytime. Please come again. Soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Gorgeous location

  • 1 of 5

The location is the only positive aspect of this property. The condo needs an major overhaul! Kitchen pots were filthy, dishes and glassware chipped and the inside of the cabinets were stickey. 2 of the 3 bedrooms did not have a place for clothing; no drawers, and closets were locked. The bedding in my room was stained and ripped. There was also heavy duty plastic in lue of glass for some of the windows. The outdoor chairs (4) were torn or the seats were severely damaged. Light bulbs were out, outlets didn't work and carpet and couch were heavily soiled.

Owner was inconsistently responsive and held onto my security deposit for several weeks following our stay. This is the 15th rental we have stayed in, over the last 3 years, and this property was by FAR the most poorly maintained.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry your stay wasn't perfect. I can't say I've had these complaints before. They will be addressed to ensure all future clients will enjoy their stays. As it relates to your damages deposit, I feel this is unwarranted and not entirely true. When you signed my lodging agreement you would have noticed the section about a 30-days period. It was returned in less than 3-weeks. 3-Weeks doesn't =several weeks. And nor was I in the wrong. As for the cleaning, I'm surprised to hear this. It will be addressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
110 Miles
Denver International
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
handful of them
Nearest Ferry
500 Miles
Mississippi River
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Breckenridge
Nearest Train
86 Miles
Amtrak in Denver
Nearest Motorway
11 Miles
I-70
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
handful of them
Nearest Ski
0.2 Miles
Breckenridge Quicksilver Lift
Nearest Beach
5 Metres
Blue River
Car: recommended

Kiteboarding, Snowshoeing, Trail-running, Mountaineering, Fly-fishing is steps from my door, mountain bike/hiking trails, walk to town for shopping and dining, private hot-tub, etc

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties