expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey

Atlantic City, NJ, USA
  • House2100 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights

3 Bedrooms + Loft, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Come and Visit Atlantic City's North Beach Area (the Inlet), Miami's Version of South Beach.

Come and stay at a newer and well-furnished three level beach house with surround sound throughout that includes great amenities, Such as Wi-Fi internet service for those who need to stay connected, cable TV for those who like watching their favorite TV shows and movies. This relaxing beach house is located steps away from the beach and boardwalk, minutes away from your Favorite Casino, Convenient to Shopping (the Pier at Caesars, the Atlantic City Outlets), Reliable Public Transportation (Jitney Service), Fine Dinning and a Wide Variety of Entertainment and Activities. You Will Be Staying at Your Home Away from Home that Offers Spectacular Views of the Ocean, a Warm Summer Sea Breeze from the Second Floor Balcony During the Afternoon and Evening.

Your beach house is in walking distance to the Historic Gardner's Basin which offers waterfront dinning, boat rides, boat tours, antique shops, and the Atlantic City Aquarium. A great place to visit.

Your beach house is steps away from the sandy beach and boardwalk. You can walk along the boardwalk and visit the Show Boat Casino and House of Blues. (Less than one mile away) Great views of the sun rising in the morning and setting in the evening. Great view of Brigatine Island from your second floor balcony.

Visit the Atlantic City Outlets which is less than two miles from your beach house. The Jitney bus service provides quick transportation to and from the outlets. The Jitney bus stop is located less than one block away from your beach house. Owner is licensed real estate agent.

Owner

Graling Primas

Member Since 2008
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018
Why Graling Primas chose Atlantic City

Centrally located all attractions in Atlantic City. Conveniently located to the Revel, Borgata and Showboat Casino/Hotels. Within walking distance to the Historic Gardners Basin which offers fishing trips, boat tours/rides and casual dining overlooking the Bay.

What makes this House unique

One block from beach and boardwalk. Public Transportation available

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      • Master
        1 queen
      • Middle Room
        1 double
      • Tower/Loft
        1 sleep sofa /futon
      • Front Room
        2 queen, 1 double, 2 twin/ single, 2 sleep sofa /futon, Bunk Beds

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
        • Master Bathroom
          toilet, shower
        • Middle Bathroom
          toilet, combination tub/shower
        • Powder Room
          toilet, Sink/Vanity
        • Outdoor
          outdoor shower

          Location Type

            • Beach
            • Beachfront

              Theme

                • Away From It All
                • Family

                  Meals

                    • Guests provide their own meals

                      General

                        • Parking
                          Street Parking Only.
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Ceiling Fans
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                          Included
                        • Iron & Board
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Paper Towels
                        • Alarm Clock
                        • Parking Off Street
                        • Parking On Street
                        • Security System
                        • Sofa Bed
                        • Telephone
                        • Toilet Paper
                        • Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine
                        • Wireless Internet
                          Included

                          Kitchen

                            • Grill
                            • Blender
                            • Coffee Maker
                              Included
                            • Cooking Utensils
                              Included
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                              Included
                            • Dishwasher
                              Included
                            • Freezer
                            • Coffee Grinder
                            • Ice Maker
                            • Kitchenette
                            • Microwave
                              Included
                            • Oven
                              Included
                            • Refrigerator
                              Included. No ice maker.
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster
                              Included

                              Dining

                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 10 people

                                  Entertainment

                                    • Audio Tape Player
                                    • CD Player
                                    • DVD Player
                                    • Radio
                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Stereo
                                    • Television
                                    • VCR

                                      Outside

                                        • Balcony
                                        • Barbecue
                                        • Outdoor Grill Gas
                                        • Patio
                                        • Screen Porch / Veranda
                                        • Unscreened Porch / Veranda

                                          Suitability

                                            • Long-term Renters Welcome

                                              Attractions

                                                • bay/sound
                                                • churches
                                                • cinemas
                                                • live theater
                                                • museums
                                                • playground
                                                • restaurants
                                                • theme parks
                                                • zoo

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • antiquing
                                                    • outlet shopping
                                                    • paddle boating
                                                    • sight seeing
                                                    • whale watching

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • medical services

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • sailing
                                                            • cycling
                                                            • fishing
                                                            • golf
                                                            • jet skiing
                                                            • pier fishing
                                                            • deepsea fishing
                                                            • sound/bay fishing
                                                            • surfing
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • tennis
                                                            • water skiing

                                                              Notes

                                                                • No Smoking in House Allowed. House parties are prohibited. Linen, Towels, Pillows are now provided for our guest.

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                  24 Reviews

                                                                  Excellent4.4/5

                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  Great place in a nice location

                                                                  Gilda M.Highland, New York

                                                                  The house is big enough with plenty of rooms and bathrooms. Very clean, the owner was very responsive to any questions we had.

                                                                  There is a small beach within one block. Very nice and quiet area.

                                                                  Definetely recommend staying there.

                                                                  Horrible Experience

                                                                  Kristin B.

                                                                  We have used Homeaway for several years. This is the first time I've ever left a negative review. The only good things about this property were the size and location. Upon entering we noticed that the carpets were filthy. I notified the owner and he said that carpets were shampooed as needed and he'd look at them when we left. He never offered to take a look or have them cleaned for us. Walking on the carpets literally turned our feet black. The entire house was dirty. We had to clean out kitchen drawers and cabinets in order to use them. Drawers were covered in black grime and filled with random items and trash. We had to buy and change out the smoke detector battery. Neither of the two DVD players we tried worked. The TV in the middle bedroom was not anchored and almost fell on my sister's head. There were random items such as old phones and cords in bedroom dresser drawers. We had to buy ant traps and put them throughout the house. There was mold/mildew inside the broken shower/bath fixtures. The top rack of the dishwasher was broken and it fell out every time it was opened. The pillows and seats on the third floor were water stained and filthy. The front bedroom closet door was completely off it's hinges. There was dust, dirt and trash under beds and dressers. The refrigerator was dirty inside. The downstairs storage closet was dirty and had old but shells in the floor. Metal items such as paper towel holders were old and rusted. There were multiple broken window blinds and the upstairs patio door deadbolt was broken. There was black grime on the underside of faucets that had not (and possibly never) been cleaned. Bathtubs and showers had caked in dirt. The third floor was basically not usable because it was so hot up there. This was the dirtiest place I've ever stayed, including hotels. Every time I turned around something was broken or filthy. I have not been offered a refund nor have my concerns been addressed by the owner. The condition of this property ruined my entire trip as I spent a lot of time in the home with children while my husband worked. For the price I paid I expected much more, but I always expect basic cleanliness. I was sorely disappointed in the property and how my concerns were addressed. The owner did not even acknowledge my second email. It was a terrible experience.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Dear Customer,

                                                                  This is in follow up to your email. First, thank you for providing us with feedback around your stay. As I recall, when you first checked in you mentioned to me a couple of items followed by saying no big deal, we are comfortable. Then you brought to my attention the condition of the rug and I mentioned that we would look at the rug once you checked out and that we clean and shampoo our rugs on an as needed basis. Based on our last inspection prior to you checking in, we did not believe the rugs needed cleaning. You did not request that we come in and clean the rug, so we did not schedule anything. I disagree with your assessment of the refrigerator because it was clean. The fore mentioned storage closet, is simply a utility closet which consists of the heater, air conditioner, mop, bucket, broom and small ladder and should not be used for storage. Please note there are several closets available for storage. The property is routinely exterminated. I am willing to reimburse you for the two(2) ant traps that you purchased. The single blind damage occurred by previous renters. I refuse to replace the entire wood blind since it is functional and provides privacy. The deadbolt works, but requires a slight adjustment of the door (shift upward). There is no safety issue in the front of the house, 2nd story in that the door lock and safety bar work. It would be very difficult to gain entry in the front of the home in such a busy neighborhood and located next to a city official. The 3rd story or tower does have an operable ceiling fan. Heat rises and is totally out of my control even though the air conditioner works. The dishwasher is operable, however, the top rack requires a re-alignment prior to the wash cycle. I will not replace the dishwasher due to a faulty rack. Thank you for informing me that the DVD in the family room is not operable. It will be replaced. I am aware of an additional phone and cord in the master bedroom nightstand drawer, however, I am not sure how that would negatively impact your stay or storage capabilities since there are other available drawer space in the master bedroom. Unfortunately, I am unable to determine when a bulb will burn or battery will fail. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am willing to reimburse you for the battery cost. I will share your comments with our cleaning company for their records. Finally your comments were addressed through Homeaway.

                                                                  Kind Regards,

                                                                  The Owner

                                                                  Not as good as promised. We were disappointed.

                                                                  Stephen W.

                                                                  We have been using HomeAway for over 10 years. This house did not live up to our standards. The listing description was pretty accurate but the property needs a great deal of repair. i.e. broken blinds, missing chair back rails, closet door off hinge and set aside, towel rack broken, every nameplate on every faucet was missing, torn mattress covers. There is not light fixture in dining area. The carpeting was very dirty. My husband stepped on a piece of broken glass imbedded in the carpet pile. I usually cook meals everyday. Appliances were okay but I found the kitchen was ill-equipped for my needs (pots, pans, utensils, dishes, storage containers).

                                                                  Top notch owner, Great location

                                                                  ozony e.new york, new york

                                                                  Came here with my friends for a bachelor party weekend. Owner was great! The home was very clean and huge!!! All the beds were comfy and then linen was alp clean. No complaints inside or out! Will stay nowhere else when I'm in ac!

                                                                  Great rental property in AC

                                                                  ozony e.new york, new york

                                                                  Rented this home for a weekend with a group of friends to celebrate a bachelor party in AC. It was a total of 8 grown men and the home was perfect. 3 floors in total and everyone had a comfy bed. The location is perfect right by the water in a great neighborhood. I will never again stay at the casinos when I can rent this great property instead! The property owner was awesome! Very nice man which one one occasion helped us get back into the house since we had locked ourselves out early one morning. Do not hesitate to rent this property you will not regret it.

                                                                  Very pleased!

                                                                  Alexys L.

                                                                  We had a great time at this beach house! The house is huge, and it is in a great location. We loved our stay! It is definitely worth it! The owner is also very nice and helpful! Enjoy! :)

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.

                                                                  Location

                                                                  Atlantic City, NJ, USA

                                                                  Deep Sea Fishing Available at the Historic Gardner's Basin.

                                                                  Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  During the month of July there is a 3 night minimum. During the month of August there is 3 night minimum. $300 security deposit required at least 30 days in advance of rental period. Accept online credit card payments.

                                                                  $314avg/night
                                                                  24 Reviews
                                                                  Excellent 4.4/5
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                                  Property # 194516ha

                                                                  x