Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Exclusive Poolside Townhome• now booking special $99 winter/spring rate

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Enjoy this 3 bedroom, 3 full bath townhome. This property includes a kitchen/dining/great room, 2 master bedroom suites, bunk room that sleeps 4 kids, and a deck and hot tub on the main level. Comfortable sleeping accommodations for 8 are provided with 2 kings, 1 queen pull out, 2 sets of twin bunks, and 1 futon bed. In the great room, relax next to the gas burning fireplace and the collection of games and books. On the private deck, sunbathe and barbeque while enjoying a game of Bocce Ball, or soak in the hot tub under the starry sky. Brand new 40' lcd tv and 5 person hottub, and wifi.

Located adjacent to the Woodlands Golf Course and the north tennis courts. You will be near many recreational activities. The townhome is a close bike ride to Benham Falls and Fort Rock Park/Tennis Hill. We provide private lounge chairs for the pool, 5 bikes, and a Bocce Ball set. McDivot's Snack Bar is located at Woodlands Golf Course and serves breakfast, lunch and snacks in season. The North Store is just two miles away for groceries and movie rentals. Explore the many miles of biking and running trails. You’ll be close to the Deschutes River for rafting, canoeing and fishing at nearby lakes. The Sage Springs Spa provides both a gym to workout and a spa to soothe muscles. Shop at the Sunriver Mall and enjoy many of Sunriver's restaurants.

In the summer months, enjoy horseback riding at the stables, “glowball” mini golf or outdoor summer concerts. Sunriver has several children and teen programs available. Kids of all ages will enjoy everything Sunriver has to offer. In the winter, nearby Mt. Bachelor offers skiing, snowboarding and snowmobiling.

Entertainment features include 4 TVs, DVD Plalyer and a CD stereo. The kitchen includes a range, oven, dishwasher, microwave and all utensils necessary for preparing fine meals. The dining area comfortably seats 6, with 4 more at the breakfast bar, and place settings for 12. Parking is provided for 2 cars, including 1 in the garage. Start your vacation with a dip in the pool, and finish it without any housekeeping! Pool Open Memorial Day thru Labor Day.

Reserve your dates now!

Deschutes County Room Tax Acct #589

Keywords: Townhome, Condo, Pool

More Details

Chris Norris
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 9, 2018


Sunriver Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Two Master Suites with King Size Beds. Each Suite also includes either a Pull Out Sofa Sleeper or Futon. One Bunk Room that includes two sets of bunk beds.
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(45 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
26% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
Exclusive Poolside Townhome• now booking special $99 winter/spring rate
average rating of 4.5111113 based on 45 reviews

Great value - clean and quiet

  • 5 of 5

Nice space - perfect for a place to stay when skiing - nice location - quiet and peaceful.

Extra parking close to condo good for large ski vehicle.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed out stay.. the hot tub was great . The home is very comfortable. Would stay again for sure.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

wonderfully relaxed, comfortable home away from home

  • 5 of 5

We spent 7 nights at the property this stay, which was our 4th stay here. We like the area, closeness to skiing and hiking and biking . We brought the patio table in to do puzzles while others skied. Like having laundry on site. We do all our cooking there, feasting on fabulous menus made possible by fully equipped kitchen. Hot tub got some times twice daily use! King size beds are luxury for us, we never run out of hot water for showers, laundry. All of the service, tv, internet and applicances were working perfectly--things we do not take for granted. We plan to use this property again for our next Sunriver/bend vacation.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. So glad you enjoyed your stay at our home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The worst house ever!

  • 1 of 5

Not very pleased with this house at all, very filthy, outdated, carpet is very old and dirty-under beds nobody vacuumed in decades not good especially when we stayed will small kids, microwave had broken handle,sheets didn’t looked clean to me ,would be nice if owner took care of this house better, dining table horrible especially when u come with kids it very dangerous, the top part(which is a glass) not attached to the legs so it’s besicly moving each time u trying to eat or touched in any way, dust hanging over from the closet trims it’s hard to breathe while u stay in there,I mean looks like no one even wiped anything in this house in the long time, usually staying at sunriver resort 2 times a year and never ever had this horrible experience in different houses. I can only say 100% that we never will get this house again!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Because of our very low $99. a night off-season rate, we have a lot of traffic through our getaway home , and our cleaning crew is only allowed 4 hours to clean between back to backs. But we do have them clean between each new guest. In addition, we have an annual spring cleaning where they do a thorough deep cleaning. We have also spoken to them about this review and asked them to do their utmost in the time allowed to do their very best. These were the first guests to report a broken handle on the microwave, and we had our handyman out the next day to check on it, the handle had been broken off, so we can only assume it was done by the preceding guests or they themselves. A new microwave was installed- a built-in which takes all day to install, right after they left, so as not to take away their time at the condo, they were told that. We've had a new dishwasher installed in the last year, as well as a new hi-end BBQ replaced. Three new flatscreen tvs have gone in in the last few years and both King beds have been replaced. A new hot tub went in about 4 years ago, and new carpeting downstairs went in about a year ago. No one has ever complained about our heavy glass table - in 10 years. and I personally have never seen it move, although it you push hard enough on it , I suppose it might. We, also , highly recommend the Sunriver Lodge, for those without a budget, and to bed up to 8 persons, you'll probably be around $500 to $600. a night, but don't expect to get your own private hot tub, fully stocked kitchen , bunk room for 4 kids, 3 flatscreen tvs, and a dining room with an elegant glass topped dining table. (..P.S. please be careful around the dining room table if you've been prone to knocking over dining tables in the past.) 99 out of 100 people have been delighted with their stay here, there's always one who's not and we're sorry for that.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bend, OR

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Clean, quiet, large, reasonably priced.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Yakima WA. USA

Very nice accommodations!

  • 5 of 5

Due to health problems my wife and I were unable to use the property this year. However, our friends that have been there with us the two prior years used the reservation, and report the accommodations are just as nice as always. A well kept property with adequate amenities, in a beautiful setting, and comfortable living quarters. Also in a convenient location. We highly recommend it for two senior couples, as we are, or it also is well suited for a family. Basically, it is just as advertised.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110




Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties