Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Exclusive Poolside Townhome• now booking special $99 fall/winter rate

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Enjoy this 3 bedroom, 3 full bath townhome. This property includes a kitchen/dining/great room, 2 master bedroom suites, bunk room that sleeps 4 kids, and a deck and hot tub on the main level. Comfortable sleeping accommodations for 8 are provided with 2 kings, 1 queen pull out, 2 sets of twin bunks, and 1 futon bed. In the great room, relax next to the gas burning fireplace and the collection of games and books. On the private deck, sunbathe and barbeque while enjoying a game of Bocce Ball, or soak in the hot tub under the starry sky. Brand new 40' lcd tv and 5 person hottub, and wifi.

Located adjacent to the Woodlands Golf Course and the north tennis courts. You will be near many recreational activities. The townhome is a close bike ride to Benham Falls and Fort Rock Park/Tennis Hill. We provide private lounge chairs for the pool, 5 bikes, and a Bocce Ball set. McDivot's Snack Bar is located at Woodlands Golf Course and serves breakfast, lunch and snacks in season. The North Store is just two miles away for groceries and movie rentals. Explore the many miles of biking and running trails. You’ll be close to the Deschutes River for rafting, canoeing and fishing at nearby lakes. The Sage Springs Spa provides both a gym to workout and a spa to soothe muscles. Shop at the Sunriver Mall and enjoy many of Sunriver's restaurants.

In the summer months, enjoy horseback riding at the stables, “glowball” mini golf or outdoor summer concerts. Sunriver has several children and teen programs available. Kids of all ages will enjoy everything Sunriver has to offer. In the winter, nearby Mt. Bachelor offers skiing, snowboarding and snowmobiling.

Entertainment features include 4 TVs, DVD Plalyer and a CD stereo. The kitchen includes a range, oven, dishwasher, microwave and all utensils necessary for preparing fine meals. The dining area comfortably seats 6, with 4 more at the breakfast bar, and place settings for 12. Parking is provided for 2 cars, including 1 in the garage. Start your vacation with a dip in the pool, and finish it without any housekeeping! Pool Open Memorial Day thru Labor Day.

Reserve your dates now!

Deschutes County Room Tax Acct #589

Keywords: Townhome, Condo, Pool

More Details

Owner
Chris Norris
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2018

Amenities

Sunriver Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Two Master Suites with King Size Beds. Each Suite also includes either a Pull Out Sofa Sleeper or Futon. One Bunk Room that includes two sets of bunk beds.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
Exclusive Poolside Townhome• now booking special $99 fall/winter rate
average rating of 4.4761906 based on 42 reviews
1

The worst house ever!

  • 1 of 5

Not very pleased with this house at all, very filthy, outdated, carpet is very old and dirty-under beds nobody vacuumed in decades not good especially when we stayed will small kids, microwave had broken handle,sheets didn’t looked clean to me ,would be nice if owner took care of this house better, dining table horrible especially when u come with kids it very dangerous, the top part(which is a glass) not attached to the legs so it’s besicly moving each time u trying to eat or touched in any way, dust hanging over from the closet trims it’s hard to breathe while u stay in there,I mean looks like no one even wiped anything in this house in the long time, usually staying at sunriver resort 2 times a year and never ever had this horrible experience in different houses. I can only say 100% that we never will get this house again!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Because of our very low $99. a night off-season rate, we have a lot of traffic through our getaway home , and our cleaning crew is only allowed 4 hours to clean between back to backs. But we do have them clean between each new guest. In addition, we have an annual spring cleaning where they do a thorough deep cleaning. We have also spoken to them about this review and asked them to do their utmost in the time allowed to do their very best. These were the first guests to report a broken handle on the microwave, and we had our handyman out the next day to check on it, the handle had been broken off, so we can only assume it was done by the preceding guests or they themselves. A new microwave was installed- a built-in which takes all day to install, right after they left, so as not to take away their time at the condo, they were told that. We've had a new dishwasher installed in the last year, as well as a new hi-end BBQ replaced. Three new flatscreen tvs have gone in in the last few years and both King beds have been replaced. A new hot tub went in about 4 years ago, and new carpeting downstairs went in about a year ago. No one has ever complained about our heavy glass table - in 10 years. and I personally have never seen it move, although it you push hard enough on it , I suppose it might. We, also , highly recommend the Sunriver Lodge, for those without a budget, and to bed up to 8 persons, you'll probably be around $500 to $600. a night, but don't expect to get your own private hot tub, fully stocked kitchen , bunk room for 4 kids, 3 flatscreen tvs, and a dining room with an elegant glass topped dining table. (..P.S. please be careful around the dining room table if you've been prone to knocking over dining tables in the past.) 99 out of 100 people have been delighted with their stay here, there's always one who's not and we're sorry for that.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bend, OR
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Clean, quiet, large, reasonably priced.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Yakima WA. USA
5

Very nice accommodations!

  • 5 of 5

Due to health problems my wife and I were unable to use the property this year. However, our friends that have been there with us the two prior years used the reservation, and report the accommodations are just as nice as always. A well kept property with adequate amenities, in a beautiful setting, and comfortable living quarters. Also in a convenient location. We highly recommend it for two senior couples, as we are, or it also is well suited for a family. Basically, it is just as advertised.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5

Property was as described

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, OR
5

Perfect Location - Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

We are owners in Sunriver and recently rented this lovely condo for adult family members who were attending a mini-reunion and eclipse watching . It far exceeded my expectations. While our house was the main gathering place during the time we were all there, the condo provided a very restful respite for some of our family. It is located next to a golf course in a serene and quiet location. It is beautifully decorated and has everything one could wish for in a spacious and comfortable rental. The owner was very responsive and the communication was quite easy. I would highly recommend this condo for your next Sunriver rental.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Crescent City, CA
5

Property is in an excellent location next door to the private community pool and bike trails.

  • 5 of 5

We love exploring Sun River by bike and enjoying the not-too-hot summers. This condo provides a great deal of privacy and comfort. The kitchen is well stocked with all the necessities for a cook! Love the 2 large bedrooms upstairs where each room has its own bath. Fun time!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $110 + Tax
Tax Rate 9.8%

PLEASE NO PETS OR SMOKING!

100% REFUND FOR CANCELLATION PRIOR TO 60 DAYS BEFORE SCHEDULED ARRIVAL EXCEPT FOR A $50 CANCELLATION FEE.

CANCELLATION WITHIN 60 DAYS OF SCHEDULED ARRIVAL, ALL PAYMENTS ARE FORFEITED.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties