Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fully Renovated Oceanfront Seaside Villa in 2014 - Penthouse unique design

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 550 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Oceanfront 1 Bedroom, Full Bathroom, Living & Dinning areas, kitchen, bunk beds

Newly renovated Oceanfront condo for a small family - 372 Seaside Villa is located in the South Forest Beach, 10 minutes walk from Colignry Shopping Plaza. This area features one of the most beautiful beaches in Hilton Head Island, plus proximity to Sea Pines and Shipyard golf courses.

Our Oceanfront villa is a corner unit on the top floor (penthouse) of Seaside II. The villa is uniquely designed with comfortable living and dinning areas, with fully equipped kitchen and full bath. The master bedroom has a queen-size bed and two closets. The living room consists of a love seat, queen size pull-out sofa and high definition TV. Two built-in bunk beds in a private alcove area are designed for children resting needs. Last not least is FREE wireless Internet for your leisure use.

You will enjoy our newly renovated Oceanfront condo with serenity view of the most beautiful beach and Atlantic Ocean. The on-site swimming pool area is equipped with patio chairs for you to enjoy. Also BBQ facility is available in the premises.

To ensure you have a worry free vacation, a local service company is being engaged looking after your holiday needs during your stay. Happy Holiday !

More Details

Property Manager
Karel
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Hilton Head Island
Nearest Beach
5 Metres
On the Beach

Our ocean front villa is in South Forest Beach about 10 minutes walk to Colignry Shopping Plaza. Sea Pines Plantation is closed by - just take a leisure walk or bike ride along the beach will lead you to Sea Pines and other attractions.

Amenities

South Forest Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Full bathroom with a bathtub.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 2 child bed , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 2 bunk beds for Kits
  • The master bedroom consists of Queen size bed, outside window and additional built-in storage.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Horse back riding in Sea Pines is fun for all ages. Beautiful golf courses are just 10 minutes drive.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
28% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fully Renovated Oceanfront Seaside Villa in 2014 - Penthouse unique design
average rating of 4.4857144 based on 35 reviews
5

We love HHI! Go there often.

  • 5 of 5

We like the location of Seaside Villas. It's convenient to lots of great restaurants and shopping and the beach is great. The condo we stayed in was not as clean as I would expect and we saw a few roaches. Also the commode had a bad stopper valve as the water trickled into the toilet bowl all the time.

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Relaxing by the sea

  • 4 of 5

The condo is exactly as it was advertised. Nicely decorated, updated, and a great view of the ocean. The floor plan made it feel bigger that it was and allowed us to be able to easily cook a meal and sit down and enjoy it. We had a few small issues (burned out/missing light bulbs & toilet wouldn't stop running) that I emailed the owner about but it didn't stop us from enjoying our stay. We would have liked a TV in the bedroom (this is the only thing that stopped me from giving it 5 stars) however that wouldn't stop me from staying here again. We loved the view!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Evans, Georgia
5

Romantic Get Away

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful vacation, loved the villa and the view was spectacular!! Will definitely rent again!!

Thanks Karel!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Great view, very close to the beach, cleaning people could do better

  • 3 of 5

We love how close we were to the beach. There was a slight walk to the condo but not too bad. The view is outstanding. Wish the cleaning job was a little better.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate Jason's comments as we always strive to give our guests the best value and great vacation place. We have tried to get in touch with Jason after he left his review to see specifically what was his cleaning issue, but he has never replied to our messages. Thus, we have checked with our management company and we have received the following reply from them: "If this guest had a problem with the cleaning they have never mentioned it to us when they came in (to return the keys) and said that they have enjoyed their stay" "Anytime after the guest checks in and they have any problem with the villa, just let us know and we will send someone out to make things right for them" Thus, in a nutshell, if there was any cleaning issue with our villa, it was never brought to our or to our management company attention. We are happy that at least our guest has enjoyed the view, the beach, and the ocean front location.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very comfortable

  • 4 of 5

The condo and the balcony were very relaxing, the view was great. We had coffee every morning there.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

My Seaside Villa Stay

  • 5 of 5

Thumbs up to a great little condo on the beach!!! The third floor view was breath taking and so relaxing. It was wonderful to just open the balcony doors anytime and get the sound and smell of the sea. We really enjoyed having the use of the bikes. Just a short ride to The Coligny for breakfast or shopping & a beautiful tree lined ride down the road in the other direction to the gates of Sea Pines.

This condo is close to everything & we took in as much as possible. From a Vagabound Valentine Tour w/Dinner to another Vagabound Tour by water to Savannah, to golfing, to shops to restaurants and our favorite, The Ocean Lounge at the Sea Pines Beach Club.

Let's not forget walking on the beach - just down the steps and right out the walkway......easy to get a photo of the sunrise.........and what a spectacular view!!!!

Maybe it was the sea air or the non-stop adventures, but I slept like a rock. The bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of closet & drawer space for our things. Just enough room for two people for a week.

We are already talking about our next visit & would definitely go back.

Thanks Karel for a wonderful vacation!!!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Keys and Car Pass Fee $25 + Tax
Cleaning and Key Service $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%

Rates are subject to change until the reservation is confirmed. For the Christmas and for the New Year weeks please add $100.00 per week to our stated rate.
Please note: The current rate shows a $200.00 rate reduction for the last available weeks for the last minute summer bookings.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.