Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The Vacation ESTATE!

Bedrooms 7
Half Baths1
Property type estate
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

7 bedrooms, 5 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 20

UPDATE - as of January 2017 - the estate has been fully upgraded and equipped with brand new furnishings, TV's, pool table, poker table, and everything else that you would need in order to have a wonderful and comfortable stay!!

Come to enjoy luxury and total comfort in this beautiful estate situated in the heart of the famous city of Las Vegas. With an amazing living space and only a couple of minutes from the strip, this property was designed to satisfy the highest expectations from a dream vacation.This beautiful estate can accommodate up to 20 guests in 7 gorgeous bedrooms and 5.5 spacious bathrooms.

Upstairs you can find: 4 bedrooms which come with top of the line furniture, seating areas with flat screen TV, 4 large bathrooms completely remodeled with rain showers and jacuzzi tubs. Downstairs: there is a HUGE play room with pool table, poker table, 65 inch TV, bar area and seating for as many as 20 guests. There is also the living room with comfy sofas, flat screen TV and a fireplace. We also offer you a great dining room with a classic table and a wonderful fully equipped kitchen that include high quality stainless steel appliances. Downstairs you can also find a total of 3 bedrooms - 2 unique bedrooms decorated with style + 1 spacious bedroom in the Casita that's located 5 yards from the main house. Oh, and the backyard is simply amazing!

More Details

LV Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017


Nearest Airport
4 Miles
McCarran International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Durango Lodge
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Angel Park
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Mad Greek
Car: recommended


Las Vegas Estate Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • estate
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Tiled Stove
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • 6 beach chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(81 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
4% Complete
6% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
The Vacation ESTATE!
average rating of 4.691358 based on 81 reviews


  • 4 of 5

Property is in a good location with adequate rooms.Need to provide a better bed in one of the room,bed is uneven and mattress is smaller than the box platform,window blinds downstairs were not in good condition. Clothes dryer takes a long time to dry.Overall we enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntington Beach

Pro: Has plenty of towels, plenty of toiletries, paper towels, and kitchen supplies.

  • 4 of 5

This is my 2nd summer staying at a house instead of hotel in Vegas. My families and friends says this was the best experience ever in Vegas and wanting to go again next year. My friends 1st time staying with Home Away.

I have a party of 18 with 8 kids and every room has towels and plenty of toiletries in bathrooms and paper towels in kitchen. Didn't have to restock during our stay. There's plenty of kitchen supplies to use. Enjoyed the backyard bbq with the kids then we're able to step out to the strip each night for a few hours. The kids also enjoyed the pool table after the swimming break.

Check in and out was so simple. Valentine provide all instructions before our stay. I never had to contact him for anything.

This home was perfect for us. I would give it 5 stars if there was an outdoor bathroom or casita to have a bathroom. As far as I know, 2 bathroom locks don't work so we just make a sign for the upstair bathroom.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay And the review. We are Happy that Everyone had a wonderful time at our Property. Yes we do have all 5.5 bathrooms located in the main house ( And Its Also stated in the Property description ).
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This property is not kept up, and is somewhat neglected.

  • 3 of 5

My family and I came to Vegas to spend quality time with family members who live there. We selected this property because it was large enough and looked comfortable for us to bond together under one roof. We did enjoy ourselves but found the property was neglected in a lot of small ways that are easy for the owner to fix.

There was missing/broken vertical blinds that left us without privacy especially at night. There were missing and/or blown light bulbs throughout the property and the lamps in the back and front yards didn't work at all. There were at least four chairs with broken legs. The frames on some of the beds were put together by two by four pieces of wood. The pool was dirty at the bottom and we couldn't get the way to small Jacuzzi on.

All this adds up to an owner who isn't reinvesting in their property. When you rent a property, you want to get what you paid for and not something less than that.

The responses we received from our contact were less than helpful. When I told him of the problems with the property he replied "Thanks for letting me know" and that's it. Before we arrived, I inquired if everything was in working order. The reply I received was "Just follow the check-in instructions"

This owner needs to take some time and fix the easily correctible problems that exist at this property.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay And the review. Please note that we have replaced all the blinds as Well as the light baulbs as suggested. We do have pool service twice a week But if Its windy And Dusty then pool Might not stay super clean. We do understand that we cannot Please ALL of our guests all the time - But we do promise that we Will provide you with a very comfortable And affordable Property in a very nice area Where you Will Enjoy it everyday of your stay!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Huge house!!

  • 5 of 5

This was a spacious house with plenty of room for all 17 of us. The house does have a few bumps and bruises, i.e. the kitchen table and chairs are a little worse for wear and there were some blinds missing on a couple of the windows, but the bathrooms and bedrooms were very clean and comfortable. The downstairs A/C wasn’t cooling as well as it should have been, so we called the owner and it was fixed within a couple of hours. The gardeners happened to be there the day we arrived and the pool guy cleaned the pool twice when we there. Owner was also very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had before we arrived. I don’t think it should be advertised as a “luxury” property as you can tell it is definitely a rental, but it is a very large, beautiful home with some very nice upgrades. The kids loved the pool and pool table. It is also very close to the Strip - about 10-15 minutes, depending on traffic. We would definitely rent this house again.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Los Angeles, CA

Fabulous Home

  • 5 of 5

family & friends loved the property

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great property.

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful property. Pool was cleaned the next morning. Lights didn't work in the yard around or in the pool but great landscaping. House was clean and most important the a/c worked. Would have given 5 stars but the back room adjacent to the house didn't have bathroom or shower. Still we had a great stay

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection Fee $99
Cleaning Fee $350

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties