Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Corner unit Special thru May 4 $259/N- May 21-24 $399/N-June 2-16th $4893/Week

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,560 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Come relax and enjoy your stay in this beautifully appointed, professionally decorated expansive four bedroom, four bath 14th floor condo. with 5 flat panel TV's. Including a 50 inch flat panel TV and Blue Ray in the family room. With its tropical decor and comfortable furnishing, this is truly a Resort Destination for your comfort and enjoyment!

Check out our dramatic discounts and Winter Specials. Upon entering this 4 bedroom, 4 1/2 bath condo with additional sofa sleeper, you will feel the relaxing but sophisticated atmosphere. The living area is decorated with 2 leather sofas, and a large 50 inch flat panel TV. It has floor to ceiling windows and breath taking views. A wet-bar, stereo system and ice-maker complement the living area. The patio features a large 8 setting patio table and three comfortable chase, overlooking the lazy river and spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico.

The condo's master bedroom has a king bed floor to ceiling patio door and opens to the patio and beautiful views of the Gulf and Bay. The three other bedrooms are outfitted 1 with queen, 1 with twin beds and the 2nd master has a king bed, and all bedrooms also have a flat panel TV and DVD players.

From the time you step out of your car and enter the grand lobby, you will feel you are in a tropical paradise. This unit is located in the best location in the building, from the large patio, master bedroom, and family room you will have amazing views of the Gulf.

Enjoy a swim in the lazy river, while the kids spend hours enjoying the water-slide. The heated indoor pool is perfect for those cooler days. Near the indoor pool you will find a large state of the art exercise room. The utility room is furnished with a full size washer and dryer. You have covered parking in the garage.

The Large balconies provide incredible views of the Gulf that span for miles along pristine white beaches and clear blue waters In addition, Phoenix West will be the first gulf front property to offer a lazy river water feature.

* Atrium-style, climate controlled lobbies on each floor

* Wet Bar with icemaker

* Coffered Ceilings

* Whirlpool tub in master bathroom

* Indoor Pool

* Outdoor Pool

* Saunas

* Fitness Center

* Hot Tubs

* Tennis Court

* Indoor Parking

* Security

*Specials exclude Spring Break, Holidays, Shrimp fest, Mullett toss, Thunder on the Gulf, and June and July

*All prices are plus cleaning and taxes.

There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit which will be enforced with no refund for violation.

These are examples of comments from some of our previous guest at our other Condo's ....

'Our family truly enjoyed our vacation. The condo was perfect. This condo was by far the best that we have stayed at. The facilities and staff were fantastic. We have been to Gulf Shores 4 times now. It really feels like our second home. Awesome beach and not crowded. The owner was really easy to work with. (We kept adding days!)'

-Denese Davis, Kokomo, IN

'Our stay at the Patterson condo was wonderful! The room was beautiful, and the view was great. I am so glad we decided to go with the Patterson's condo, we didn't have any problems and Mr. and Mrs. Patterson were very nice. The condo was everything they said it would be and more. We have no complaints. The staff at Phoenix was helpful and check-in went smooth. There is plenty for you to do, the tennis court was nice and there is a indoor and outdoor pool as well as a kiddie pool that worked out well for us because we have two small children. Our family plans to visit Orange beach again next summer and we would love to stay in the Patterson Condo again.'

-Toni McLendon, Shreveport, La

**3 Night Minimum except Peak Season 7 Night minimum and Sat to Sat only

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
Floor Area:
  • 2560 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Lazy River

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(53 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
11% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
Corner unit Special thru May 4 $259/N- May 21-24 $399/N-June 2-16th $4893/Week
average rating of 4.773585 based on 53 reviews
4

Great views, lots of space.

  • 4 of 5

Great views and lots of amenities.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lodi, WI
5

Amazing place.

  • 5 of 5

Great place for family of 10! Huge condo. Nice pool. Amazing views, being a corner unit makes it best in building, all floor to ceiling windows make the views spectacular! Each bedroom with full bath gives privacy for all. Would love to be back again!

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very upscale property in Orange Beach

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at the property a few times over the last 5 years and this was our first time in a 4 bedroom corner unit. The unit was very nice , clean, and comfortable. Everything worked. We had absolutely no issues. This was also our first time staying at the property in the off season. The crowds and the traffic are non existent and the restaurants don't have the long waits as often experienced in the summer. There is still plenty to do here in the offseason.

We'll be back again in the summer and the fall!

Wonderful place for young and old families.

Thanks

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great value and location!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautifully decorated with a view to match. It is located in an area that is close to the heart of town, but not so close that the beach was overly crowded. The staff was wonderful and the pools and grounds were very well kept. The only negative thing was the TV satellite wasn't working when we arrived, however, a technician was there to fix it within an hour of our reporting the problem. I will definitely stay there again (we have already discussed booking it in advance for next year) and I have already recommended it to several friends. Thanks for making our vacation a dream!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful place for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at Phoenix West. The condo was perfect for our family and the view was beautiful. The beach was beautiful white sand, and the whole family loved the lazy river and water slides. The only problem was the fact that the trash chute apparently had an issue so the trash could not be disposed of properly. No other issues. We will definately be back.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Excellent

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful, spacious, comfortable. Recommend to anyone! Got 4 not 5 stars because we cook often and needed things like measuring cups, colander, and such. Which will not bother you if you prefer not to cook. Also, pack or buy soap for each bathroom, kitchen soap, detergent, etc. For when you arrive. I find many if not most places have a sample size of detergents and tiny bath bars- enough till you can make a grocery list and get to the store! This place did not- but it wouldn't stop me from coming back. So all in all, rent this place! We loved it!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 4* rating and for staying in our condo and I hope you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry things were not as you expected and we will address the items you mentioned in your comment. As the owners of several high end condominium's in the Orange Beach area we are committed to keeping our condo's in top notch condition. We replace and update our kitchen ware on an ongoing basis. All of the kitchen items are standard in this unit. As it is a rental unit sometimes items come up missing. We do replace them as soon as we are informed they are missing. I have instructed our cleaning company to do an inventory of the kitchen supplies and replace any missing items. Our rental agreement describes the disposables that are supplied, and it indicates that our guest should either bring or plan to purchase certain disposable items. We continually strive to keep our unit in great shape so guest can relax and enjoy their time at the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $185 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Monthly rates available.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. No smoking, no pets.
Parking $30 per car.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties