Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

1000 Hills,No steps,ID Pool,Jacuzzi,Fireplace,WiFi,VET Disc. .

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Location, location, location. With the indoor pool 20 ft outside your backdoor and the beautiful 1000 Hills golf course at your front door, just how good can it get? Also, you're only 1 1/2 blocks from the famous 76 Strip!! This 1 level walk-in condo is within easy walking distance to several shows and restaurants It is equipped with new kitchen cabinets, cook top, refrigerator and also has a dishwasher. It has a dual recliner, electric fireplace in the living room and new 37' wall mounted TV. For longer stays it is also equipped with a new washer and dryer. The large bedroom has a comfy king size bed with a compliment of nice furniture. Also, in the Br is a large 2 person Jacuzzi tub. There is a separate bathroom with walk-in shower. PERFECT for Seniors and Honeymooners alike.!

Keywords: Condominium, Branson condo, Branson condo rental, golf condo, uptown condo, 1000 Hills condo, honeymoon suite, king suite, anniversary suite

More Details

Owner
Terry Abbe
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Terry, we had a wonderful time and your condo was so nice. The bed was so comfortable. Thanks for having us. We will be back!!
Dec 2008
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • King size beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
25 feet to indoor pool, large 2 person Jacuzzi in bedroom

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
17% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
1000 Hills,No steps,ID Pool,Jacuzzi,Fireplace,WiFi,VET Disc. .
average rating of 4.6571426 based on 37 reviews
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

It was clean and very nice. Everything that I expected and more. I definitely recommend it and would love to stay again!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Justin, appreciate the kind words. Come back and see us! Terry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Hutchinson, KS
5

Awesome Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was wonderful!! Clean, comfortable, and very convenient! Terry was extremely helpful and we appreciated our time off a bunch! We will see you again next year!!

Bill and Misty

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2009
  • Stayed: June 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
5

Fourth Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our fourth stay at the condo, and the only reason it's not more is that sometimes we have bring our dog with us and have to find a pet friendly hotel.

This condo couldn't be any more centrally located. It has everything you could possibly need. The door front parking is great for two seniors who've had hip/knee replacements and can't walk long distance. No steps! Very tastefully decorated. Mattress is awesome! Indoor pool is always a plus. The large tub is great for soaking and reading. Terry is very easy to work with for anything you need. We love having two TVs so no arguing over watching sports! The bedroom TV may need replaced soon as the volume has to be turned high to be heard when the air conditioner is on and the picture isn't as clear as it once was, but it's certainly suitable for a bedroom. Can't wait to return next year!

  • Submitted: May 19, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

Awesome place to stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your great review, it was a pleasure having you. Hope the rest of the year is a happy and healthy one for you and yours. See you soon! Terry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property was clean, loved the two person spa in the bedroom!

  • 4 of 5

All went well once we got into the condo, had trouble figuring out the combination lock box and how to get the key out. Then our card key needed to access the pool wouldn't work so had to call and wait for someone to come and take it to get it reset. Overall the condo was nice and clean and we had a great time in Branson!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your compliments, as for the key card to the pool, they change the codes periodically to deter unauthorized access, because it is private, owners and guest only.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Very clean and nice unit. Loveseat could use some help, but very much enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review of my property!! The love seat was actually a dual recliner, I'm sorry I failed to mention that to you and how to work it. The recliner handles are actually on the inside of the arm rest. You were not the first to mention this to me. We hope you come back to stay with us again. Have a great Holiday Season!!! Terry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59

4 night minimum for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties