Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Upgraded Townhome: Private Hot Tub, W/D, Grill, 1 Mile to I-70, by Shuttle Stop

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Buffalo Lodge Rolling Ridge Townhome. Large, upgraded, and affordable unit.

Specials:

**Stay 4 Nights, Get the 5th Night Free Through Stay Date of 11/26**

**Stay 5 Nights, Get the 6th Night Free Through Stay Date of 12/17**​​​​​​​

- Full kitchen

- Private hot tub

- Private fenced in yard

- Excellent views

- Gas grill

- Gas burning fireplace

- Washer/dryer in-unit

- Attached garage with one parking spot

- Second parking spot in private driveway (limit one)

- Third parking spot in small outside lot, subject to availability and extremely limited

- Flat screen TV's

- Cable television and DVD player

- Free wireless internet

- Linens and towels, paper products, soaps, shampoo, dish detergent, trash bags, provided

*One-time setup upon check-in, no daily maid service

Bedding Arrangements:

- King bed in master bedroom

- King bed in first guest bedroom

- Queen bed in second guest bedroom

- Bunk set twin over double in third guest bedroom

- Two sofa sleepers in living room

The Location:

- Wildernest subdivision

- 1 mile from Blue Ridge Parkway and downtown Silverthorne

- 1 mile from I-70

- Half block from free Summit Stage shuttle stop

- Central location to all area ski resorts: 25 minutes to Breckenridge, 25 minutes to Keystone, 25 minute to Copper, 30 minutes to A-Basin, 45 minutes to Vail, 60 minutes to Beaver Creek

Parking:

- Attached garage has room for one vehicle

- A second vehicle can park in the small private driveway (must be medium sized or smaller)

- A third vehicle can park in the small outdoor lot down the alley. Availability is extremely limited and first-come, first-serve

Breckenridge Business License No. 466820001

More Details

Property Manager
Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 16, 2017

About Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals

Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals offers the best lodging available in Breckenridge and Summit County, Colorado. Rent your Breckenridge lodging through us. Check for special deals. We provide quality and hassle-free property management for your home or condo. Contact us for a free estimate.

Amenities

Silverthorne Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Entry Half Bath - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Upstairs Master - 1 king
    Upstairs Guest - 1 queen
    Downstairs Master - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Downstairs Guest - 1 double , 2 bunk bed , Twin top, double bottom bunk set. Double trundle bed.
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Staff

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
31% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Upgraded Townhome: Private Hot Tub, W/D, Grill, 1 Mile to I-70, by Shuttle Stop
average rating of 4.4736843 based on 19 reviews
4

Labor Day 2017

  • 4 of 5

We very much enjoyed the location and the condo including the hot tub; for the price it was reasonable for the number of people it holds.

We would like to see a few more nice to haves; like hot pads for kitchen and towels for the kitchen. But everything worked and we all had a good time.

location was easy to get to and convenient for getting around.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rob , thank you for submitting the review. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy that you had a great stay. The hot pads and kitchen towels are provided for each property. Wish you had call us to let us know that there were missing. Thank you for your stay and we hope to welcome you back! Best Aleks, General Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved staying here!

  • 5 of 5

This house is very nice, we had 8 people in our visit and there was plenty space to spread out. The location is great and beautiful. Only issue was arriving to a washer over stuffed full with towels and wash rags soaked and musky. I had to do 3 loads of laundry as soon as we arrived so we would have clean towels. Hope they can fix that issue!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ashley, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great time in this spacious townhome. I do apologize for the towels being left in the dryer. This is not acceptable and should have never happened. We wish you had called us at your arrival so we could have brought you fresh towels and avoid this issue. We appreciate your feedback so we address that with our team. I hope the rest of the trip was amazing and we would love to welcome you back in the future. Best, Aleks Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice, clean, updated condo. Would definitely stay again.

  • 5 of 5

Awesome!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado Springs, CO
4

Great location and really nice home.

  • 4 of 5

A few issues with communication for check in info and had to place 2-3 calls as there was no renters guide to the home when we arrived. Home was fantastic for our family reunion and it was a really nice place.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments. All the important information on the property could have been found in your email and the black binder that includes guest directory. Sorry, you had trouble finding the information quickly. We are glad you had wonderful stay and enjoyed this amazing property. Thank you for staying with us. Best, Aleks Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love this property!!

  • 5 of 5

The pictures do not do justice to how pretty this home is with the large windows for great sunrises, to the heated floors. Group of 8 stayed in this home, we were not crowded and had plenty of extra room. The bedrooms were very spacious with huge closets. A bathroom to every bedroom plus one upstairs. Open upstairs so we everyone had a place tto sit and visit. Close proximity to all skiing. We skied Loveland Ski area (10 mins down the road) which we all liked better than any other ski area. Very close to shopping and food.

The private hot tub and grill was nice. Very clean home. We will definitely be back to this property!

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Shandi, thank you for your review. We appreciate all your great comments. We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time at Buffalo Lodge. This property is so centrally located and perfect for exploring different mountain. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Best Aleks, Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the bathrooms attached to each bedroom. Hot tub was great as well!

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ryan, thank you so much for the review. This 4 bedroom and 4 bathroom Townhome is just perfect for larger families. We are glad you also took advantage of this great hot tub. Thank you again and we would love to welcome you back in the future. Best Aleks, Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Silverthorne Recreation Center
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $215 + Tax
Property Protection Fee $45
Tax Rate 9.38%

* Instant Bookings made on VRBO are higher than our quoted totals and bookings made directly with us due to an additional service fee they charge.
* Bookings made directly with us are lower in price, include our small 1.2% processing fee. We charge in full 60 days or less from reservation start date. Outside of 60 days prior, we charge a non-refundable $250 deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund