Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Slope View 3BR/3BA. Washer and Dryer in Unit! Great Rates

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Sit on our private fifth floor balcony and enjoy views of Copper Mountain Village, and the surrounding mountains and Copper's slopes, or relax by the fireplace after a full day of mountain activity or soak in the three large hot tubs. Find the one that isn't too hot and isn't too cool, but just right. Just outside the condo is Starbucks for that early morning pick me up, also access to all the unique shops and restaurants, the outdoor climbing wall, the golf course, the West Lake, and the Center Village are just a minute away.This condo has access to both the American Eagle and American Flyer High-speed quad chairlifts for ease to some of the best skiing Colorado has to offer!This unit has got it all: full kitchen, VCR player and cable, gas fireplace, private balcony with gorgeous views over the resort, TVs in the bedrooms and living room, and private underground parking for one car per condo!

ABOUT COPPER MOUNTAIN: Known as the 'Local's Favorite,' Copper Mountain is the largest ski and snowboard resort in Summit County. It is also the only ski resort that features naturally separated terrain, allowing beginners, intermediates, and experts to ski and ride on their own distinct areas of the mountain. Its central location (situated between Breckenridge/Keystone to the east and Vail to the west) makes it ideal for the guest who wants to get out and enjoy other resorts as well.With 2433 acres of ski able terrain, Copper Mountain is the biggest and least crowded mountain resort area in Summit County, Colorado. Despite being the biggest, it has the least amount of lodging units available which is the main reason for Copper's uncrowded lifts and runs. With its naturally divided ski terrain that separates skiers by ability across the mountain, Copper has been called 'the most nearly perfect ski mountain in the United States' by the Forest Service. It's also known as the Local's Favorite. Perhaps that's due to Copper's long, steep mogul runs, or its ample above-timberline open bowl skiing. You can get your skis out of your heated ski locker located on the first floor and be at the American Eagle Lift within a minute.

NOTE: We have a total of 8 condos at Copper mountain, so we have something for everyone. From slopefront to 200 yards away!

1 bedrooms at Passage Point: Telemark Lodge

2 bedrooms: - Passage Point Copper one Copper one

3 bedroom- Passage Point

More Details

Property Manager
Marcella Phelps
Speaks: english, dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2018

About Marcella Phelps

Skis and Seas Vacation Rentals

The Unique Benefits at this Condo:

If comfort is what your looking for, look no further!! This condo has panoramic slopeside views from every bedroom as well as the private balcony! This non-smoking, condominium is located directly in the heart of Copper Mountain's Center Village.

What makes this condo unique

If comfort is what your looking for, look no further!! This condo has panoramic slopeside views from every bedroom as well as the private balcony! This non-smoking, condominium is located directly in the heart of Copper Mountain's Center Village.


Copper Mountain Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Village
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub
  • 3
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Ski & Snowboard
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos ...
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Slope View 3BR/3BA. Washer and Dryer in Unit! Great Rates
average rating of 4.852941 based on 34 reviews

Great for whole family

  • 5 of 5

View was amazing, and the condo was comfortable, spacious, and relaxing!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good location, but needs some maintenance

  • 3 of 5

This condo is in a great location--close to the ski lift and all the village shops. We enjoyed the balcony and the view. Although we didn't do any cooking, the kitchen appeared to be very well stocked with dishware, utensils, etc. However, the unit is looking worn and could use some maintenance. The shower in the main bath--the kind that is part of the tub and you lift a lever to switch to shower mode--didn't work correctly. Only half the water would redirect to the shower. The carpeting was stained. The windows were stuck shut (we were there in August). One smoke detector was sitting on a table with the battery removed--did not inspire confidence! Some minor irritations: the kitchen sponges looked like they'd been there for years--really grubby; no dish towels provided; the blanket inside the comforter in the smallest bedroom appeared to be the wrong size so you ended up with no blanket in half of it; the hand towel in the main bath was dirty. Even with these issues, it turned out to be a good place for us five adults--enough room and privacy for all.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you had some issues during your stay and wish you would have said something to us so we would have had a chance to fix it. The shower has been fixed, the stain on the carpet has been cleaned, not every window opens but one does in each room, the smoke detector has a new battery and we have a new blanket. We are glad that you had a nice time even though there were a couple of minor problems and hope that you give us another chance when you are in Copper again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nashville, Tennessee

Do we have to leave????

  • 5 of 5

Six adults and two small kids stayed in this condo for some spring skiing. The condo was very comfortable, especially nice to have a bathroom for each bedroom. The washer/dryer was an added bonus! The kids loved the pool after a day on the slopes. Shuttle bus stop right outside the building or an easy walk to center village lift. Also, the dining table was large enough to easily seat eight at meal time. BEAUTIFUL view of the slopes with spacious and sunny balcony. Marcella was super easy to work with! Would certainly stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Ideally Located and Fabulous Mountain View

  • 5 of 5

Our three generation family stayed here for two weeks from February 18 through March 4. This was our second year in the unit and we plan to return in 2018. We were pleased to see three new sofas in the living room, two of which pull out into comfortable beds. The two bedrooms with king beds have ensuite bathrooms, and the third queen bedroom has a bathroom across the hall. The in-unit washer and dryer are very convenient and got a lot of use during our stay. We had occasion to call the maintenance number early in our stay and were pleased with the promptness of the response to our problem. The outdoor hot tubs are always a hit after skiing all day.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We Love the location. The Condo could've been cleaner.

  • 3 of 5

We've stayed at Passage Point before. We love the area. We've stayed in different condos. This was a great location, nice size. But it was a little dirty. Carpets needed vacuumed. Dust covered the wood working above doors and closets.... Needs a little heavy duty cleaning. The Bedding Duvets didn't fit the Bed covers. I think with a little more TLC, it would be perfect! Our family enjoyed it despite all of this. I have girls, when you find food under a bed, or hairs on the sheets they freak out a little......... we rent from VRBO on most of our Colorado trips and are always happy!

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry the condo was not perfect. I wish you would have let me know when you checked in, or anytime during your stay. We would have happily send the housekeeper by to touch up because we want everyone to have a good time.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Copper Mountain Condo

  • 5 of 5

We are from Southwest Florida and my 10yr and 4yr old grandsons wanted to see snow. I wanted to give them an experience they would remember and this location could not have been more perfect! With some cousins from Denver, and my 22 year old son, we needed a spacious condo with lots of sleeping area. We also had a fantastic view of the mountain and were centrally located at the resort. The beds were comfy, and the living space was perfect for our group of 8. The 10yr old loved the skiing, and I was able to fulfill my dreams of skiing again after 36 years of living in Florida. Everyone loved the tubing and exploring the resort. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone traveling with a group of 6 to 8. Perfect for 2 couples and 4 kids!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
106 Miles
Nearest Barpub
in Center Village
Nearest Golf
0.02 Miles
on Copper Mountain Resort
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
in Center Village
Nearest Ski
0.3 Miles
300 yards to American Eagle Ski lift!
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Check in begins at 4pm. Check out is at 10 am.

    Summer and Spring break is Saturday to Saturday only. email for Exceptions

    Rates are subject to change.