Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Slope View 3BR/3BA. Washer and Dryer in Unit! Great Rates

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Sit on our private fifth floor balcony and enjoy views of Copper Mountain Village, and the surrounding mountains and Copper's slopes, or relax by the fireplace after a full day of mountain activity or soak in the three large hot tubs. Find the one that isn't too hot and isn't too cool, but just right. Just outside the condo is Starbucks for that early morning pick me up, also access to all the unique shops and restaurants, the outdoor climbing wall, the golf course, the West Lake, and the Center Village are just a minute away.This condo has access to both the American Eagle and American Flyer High-speed quad chairlifts for ease to some of the best skiing Colorado has to offer!This unit has got it all: full kitchen, VCR player and cable, gas fireplace, private balcony with gorgeous views over the resort, TVs in the bedrooms and living room, and private underground parking for one car per condo!

ABOUT COPPER MOUNTAIN: Known as the 'Local's Favorite,' Copper Mountain is the largest ski and snowboard resort in Summit County. It is also the only ski resort that features naturally separated terrain, allowing beginners, intermediates, and experts to ski and ride on their own distinct areas of the mountain. Its central location (situated between Breckenridge/Keystone to the east and Vail to the west) makes it ideal for the guest who wants to get out and enjoy other resorts as well.With 2433 acres of ski able terrain, Copper Mountain is the biggest and least crowded mountain resort area in Summit County, Colorado. Despite being the biggest, it has the least amount of lodging units available which is the main reason for Copper's uncrowded lifts and runs. With its naturally divided ski terrain that separates skiers by ability across the mountain, Copper has been called 'the most nearly perfect ski mountain in the United States' by the Forest Service. It's also known as the Local's Favorite. Perhaps that's due to Copper's long, steep mogul runs, or its ample above-timberline open bowl skiing. You can get your skis out of your heated ski locker located on the first floor and be at the American Eagle Lift within a minute.

NOTE: We have a total of 8 condos at Copper mountain, so we have something for everyone. From slopefront to 200 yards away!

1 bedrooms at Passage Point:

www.vrbo.com/198151

www.vrbo.com/104202

www.vrbo.com/232122

www.vrbo.com/206608- Telemark Lodge

2 bedrooms:

www.vrbo.com/355066 - Passage Point

www.vrbo.com/557497- Copper one

www.vrbo.com/433962- Copper one

3 bedroom- www.vrbo.com/206603 Passage Point

More Details

Property Manager
Marcella Phelps
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, dutch
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2018

About Marcella Phelps

Skis and Seas Vacation Rentals

The Unique Benefits at this Condo:

If comfort is what your looking for, look no further!! This condo has panoramic slopeside views from every bedroom as well as the private balcony! This non-smoking, condominium is located directly in the heart of Copper Mountain's Center Village.

What makes this condo unique

If comfort is what your looking for, look no further!! This condo has panoramic slopeside views from every bedroom as well as the private balcony! This non-smoking, condominium is located directly in the heart of Copper Mountain's Center Village.

Amenities

Copper Mountain Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Suite - 1 king
    2nd Master Suite - 1 king
    3rd bedroom - 1 queen
  • 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Ski & Snowboard
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos ...
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Slope View 3BR/3BA. Washer and Dryer in Unit! Great Rates
average rating of 4.864865 based on 37 reviews
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in Copper Mtn now 3 times, and have loved it every time. This unit is clean, well stocked and plenty roomy. It's also close to all of the activities and very convenient. Would love to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The location was great. It got us within easy walking distance to the slopes.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the convinence of this property and the comfort of the facility. It was comfortable and provided most of the amenities that you would expect at such a place. If we were to ever make another trip to Copper Mountain, we would likely inquire as to the availabilty of this property.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

We love Passage Point and have rented several times from this owner. We've never been disappointed!

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great for whole family

  • 5 of 5

View was amazing, and the condo was comfortable, spacious, and relaxing!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good location, but needs some maintenance

  • 3 of 5

This condo is in a great location--close to the ski lift and all the village shops. We enjoyed the balcony and the view. Although we didn't do any cooking, the kitchen appeared to be very well stocked with dishware, utensils, etc. However, the unit is looking worn and could use some maintenance. The shower in the main bath--the kind that is part of the tub and you lift a lever to switch to shower mode--didn't work correctly. Only half the water would redirect to the shower. The carpeting was stained. The windows were stuck shut (we were there in August). One smoke detector was sitting on a table with the battery removed--did not inspire confidence! Some minor irritations: the kitchen sponges looked like they'd been there for years--really grubby; no dish towels provided; the blanket inside the comforter in the smallest bedroom appeared to be the wrong size so you ended up with no blanket in half of it; the hand towel in the main bath was dirty. Even with these issues, it turned out to be a good place for us five adults--enough room and privacy for all.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you had some issues during your stay and wish you would have said something to us so we would have had a chance to fix it. The shower has been fixed, the stain on the carpet has been cleaned, not every window opens but one does in each room, the smoke detector has a new battery and we have a new blanket. We are glad that you had a nice time even though there were a couple of minor problems and hope that you give us another chance when you are in Copper again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nashville, Tennessee
5

Do we have to leave????

  • 5 of 5

Six adults and two small kids stayed in this condo for some spring skiing. The condo was very comfortable, especially nice to have a bathroom for each bedroom. The washer/dryer was an added bonus! The kids loved the pool after a day on the slopes. Shuttle bus stop right outside the building or an easy walk to center village lift. Also, the dining table was large enough to easily seat eight at meal time. BEAUTIFUL view of the slopes with spacious and sunny balcony. Marcella was super easy to work with! Would certainly stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
106 Miles
DIA
Nearest Barpub
in Center Village
Nearest Golf
0.02 Miles
on Copper Mountain Resort
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
I-70
Nearest Restaurant
in Center Village
Nearest Ski
0.3 Miles
300 yards to American Eagle Ski lift!
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Check in begins at 4pm. Check out is at 10 am.

    Summer and Spring break is Saturday to Saturday only. email for Exceptions

    Rates are subject to change.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund