Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 6
Space 4,200 sq. ft.
Property type lodge
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

Lodge, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 6 Baths, (Sleeps 16-22)

Welcome to The Lodges at Table Rock!!!

Step into your “Home Away From Home” in any of our 6 bedroom/6 bath lodges!! Less than ½ mile to Silver Dollar City and only a couple of miles to Indian Point Marina on Table Rock Lake.

Our lodges can sleep up 22 people each with 6 master suites, ALL with king beds and convertible beds throughout. Oh, did we mention that each bedroom is equipped with its OWN master bath as well?? 4 Jacuzzi tubs upstairs and stand up showers downstairs.

Feel free to relax in the living room and basement commons areas, watch your favorite show, movie or sporting event on any of our LCD flat screen TV’s. Let your competitive nature take hold and challenge your family/friends to a Nintendo Wii tournament. Take your best shot at our bar room style electronic dart board, or get the cards out for your favorite card game.

As mentioned, we are across from Silver Dollar City, just down the road from Indian Point Marina and only minutes away from the Branson Landing, too many options to list.

Words just cannot describe the almost 4000 square feet of amenities!!! Cozy up to the stone gas fireplace, hang out on the screened in porch with stainless steel propane BBQ grill. Keep up on your laundry with our washer and dryer. Prepare meals in the fully furnished kitchen. Stay connected with wireless internet, cable television and DVD players. We could type for hours, but know your time is valuable. We invite you check out the link provided below to see pictures for yourself or better yet, call us today for a personal description of our property! If the date for your vacation is not available, please call us regarding additional units.

Let us book your next vacation and make it the best yet!

Keywords: Table Rock Lodge

More Details

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

The second year in a row that our large family has stayed here for the weekend. There is simply no better place to stay for a large family who wants to get away but stay under the same roof. Beautiful home with great amenities. We will be back next year
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 11


Branson Lodge Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • lodge
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible
  • /
  • Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
    Bathroom 6 -
  • 4 of the 6 bathrooms have jetted jacuzzi tubs in them
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • Convertible bed(s) - 2 sleep sofa /futon , One on main level, one in basement
    Bedroom 5 (Upstairs) - 2 king , Upstairs bedrooms
    Bedroom 6 (Upstairs) - 2 king , Upstairs Bedrooms
    Bedroom 1 (Main Floor) - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 (Main Floor) - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 (Basement) - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 (Basement) - 1 king
  • King size beds (8), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(162 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
9% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.839506 based on 173 reviews

Over all it was good. But the description on home away is different from what we actually got.

  • 3 of 5

The over all living space was good enough for 20 people. But the kitchen was small and felt crowded for those many. Even thought the description in home away shows gas grill, the house don't have one. And some of the house in that community have gas grill. We actually needed one gas grill. The owners told they will make some adjustments after the stay. But didn't hear from them afterwards. Since we enjoyed the stay, thought to leave it. But should update the website accordingly.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Apologize for the confusion on the gas/charcoal grills. We have 3 properties with charcoal grills, and 2 with gas grills. Per our conversation, we were not aware of your need for a gas grill for the weekend as you booked directly via VRBO and didn't contact us until your arrival at the property. We will definitely update the site to state we have both charcoal/gas grills to avoid this confusion for future reservations. We had planned to discount your stay $50/night, but then spent $95 on unclogging the toilet that was left clogged upon your departure. The photos on the site are accurate for kitchen area, shows seating for 8 at the Kitchen table, with 3 barstools around the kitchen counter.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Plenty of room for multiple families.

  • 5 of 5

Close to the marina, 2 min drive to the pool , play ground and fire pit due to a steep hill. My family enjoyed it.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect for a multigenerational family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed the property. Plenty of room for a lot of people. Lodge had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. Second fridge on the deck especially came in handy. Pool was great for the kids and parents. Would definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good place to stay

  • 4 of 5

we had a great time.

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Average Vacation Home

  • 3 of 5

Best feature is proximity to Silver Dollar City. Multiple problems noted at the outset- wifi not working, ice maker not working, leaking toilet, bathtub stopper not working, only one extra kitchen garbage bag, only one toilet paper roll per bath room and only one dishwasher pouch. Plumber came on day 3 to fix plumbing issues. New wifi router delivered on day 2- I had to set up the router myself. Extra trash bags and dishwasher pouches eventually provided. Inadequate number of eating utensils for large parties of people. Carpet stained in multiple areas.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brett, We apologize for any issues encountered during your stay, however I thought we responded to these issues in a timely manner. You sent an email at 2:30pm on Thanksgiving day, by 5:30pm we had dropped off the additional supplies you mentioned, trash bags and additional dish soap, WiFi Router and had replaced loose toilet seat. I did tell you I would get Geek Squad to come out on Friday to set up the router if needed, however you had an IT person with you that could set up for us, which we appreciated. The plumber came the very next day at 10am, so the day after Thanksgiving to fix the tub stopper and repair the ice maker. Unfortunately we weren't aware of these issues until you emailed us. We provide table settings for 22 people, apologies if that wasn't case on your stay and have directed cleaner to ensure those get restocked as needed. Carpets in the Lodge are being replaced throughout in January, as we have had them cleaned multiple times and the stains won't come out. We definitely appreciate your business, and we strive to resolve issues in a timely manner. I think we did so considering it was Thanksgiving afternoon and all issues were resolved either that afternoon or the next morning.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Love love love it!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

My family had a wonderful time at the Table Rock Lodges. Everything we needed was furnished and the house was incredible. Can't wait to visit again next year. I have told all my friends about my stay. Loved it.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Branson Airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Ledges at Stonebridge
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
76 and 465
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Billy Gails
Nearest Beach
15 Miles
Moonshine Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Lodgest at Table Rock
Car: recommended

As mentioned, we are across from Silver Dollar City, just down the road from Indian Point Marina and only minutes away from the Branson Landing, too many options to list.

Other Activities: shopping, miniature golf,

Golf: Close to Branson Creek, the #1 Public Golf Course in Missouri!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $200
Tax Rate 9.0%

•Holiday Stays - $50 additional per night
•Peak Dates require certain night minimums
•Thanksgiving and Christmas are peak dates

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund