Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachfront Condo in Perdido Key ~ Unbeatable View and Private Balcony~ Beachfront Pool

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,338 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Ocean Breeze East #104 is the perfect pick for your next getaway. Featuring a private balcony, this condo allows you to relax and have stunning views of the Gulf. With three bedrooms and two bathrooms, this condo has spacious accommodations for up to six. The master bedroom features a king bed, while the second and third bedrooms feature a queen bed. Enjoy high-speed internet connections, a spacious living area and a fully-equipped kitchen during your stay. Not only are you right on the beach, this condo is close to great shopping and restaurants as well. Enjoy the nearby pristine Gulf Islands National Seashore just a few minutes away or visit the nearby Naval Aviation Museum.


Property Manager
Southern Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2018

Amenities

Perdido Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1338 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
62% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront Condo in Perdido Key ~ Unbeatable View and Private Balcony~ Beachfront Pool
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
4

we loved it

  • 4 of 5

This property is spacious, clean and well organised. no issues with check in and and out.

it is very very close to the beach. it will be better if we had patio/pool chairs so as to enjoy from the comfort of the patio..current furniture was too high and uncomfortable for my kids

will rent this property again.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Loved the cute first floor condo with gated grassy yard and ocean view!

  • 4 of 5

We had zero complaints on the comforts and convenience of the condo. It worked great for our extended family and was decorated with a cheery beach theme. Also loved that it was close to a couple of great restaurants. The one thing that was a struggle from day one was communication with the rental company the owners used. We either received computer automated answers to our questions that didn't answer our questions at all, ridiculous answers, or no answers at all. A couple weeks before our stay we learned our 8-person condo had been reduced to 6 persons, could they do anything to accommodate us? Sure do you have rollaway bed or cot? "No." How many parking spaces are there (previously received automated non answer when looking to rent and asked about this and beach service)? "One." After pressing the issue we were offered and accepted a blow up mattress. Where can we park a second car? "Nearest public parking is 5 miles away (and very small)." Nothing closer, like use of your parking lot 1/2 mile away? No answer. Forget looking in contract for answers as it was very generic and only geared to protect rental company and owner, instead of providing much needed information. It actually said no more than two parking spaces provided and beach service may or may not be included (it was not)! Suffice to say these things caused a good deal of stress for our group but were all resolved after talking to equally friendly condo owner in building (he was not owner of condo we rented) and security guard on duty when we arrived. Ended up loving our stay but we would definitely think long and hard before renting from Southern Rentals again. Too much possibility for unpleasant surprises.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

Great condo and a great location!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Katherine! We appreciate your review and are glad to hear that you had a great vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice condo, probably wouldn’t do ground level again

  • 4 of 5

Nice

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Peggy- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of Ocean Breeze East #104. We appreciate all the feedback we receive from our guests. We are happy to hear that you were please with the unit. We find that while many prefer the ground floor, others like to be higher up. We offer lots of properties so that our guests have a wide selection. Please come back and visit again soon! Kind regards, The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great sunrises and sunsets

  • 4 of 5

Place was spacious and clean. We would stay again

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed. We'd love to have you again! - Southern Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Loved the plce

  • 5 of 5

we love the apartment dissing and its was clean and roomy

the location was perfect and for the price it's was great "value per $"

we already plan are next time here (-:

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Menaker party! Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us, as we are always happy to hear back from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed everything and look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties