Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Close to Community Pool! Expansive Porches and Gourmet Kitchen!

Bedrooms 5
Space 3,444 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 14

This fabulous 5 bedroom, 5 bathroom, home in the Camp District exemplifies WaterColor at its best. This 3,444 sq. ft. house is ideal for multiple families to come relax and enjoy all that WaterColor has to offer. There is enough room for everyone to spread out and enjoy this multi-level home with its expansive porches and 2 living rooms; however, everyone seems to find themselves huddled around the luxurious gourmet kitchen. With the game room upstairs (pool table/foosball table) and its close proximity to the famed Frog Pool, this is a home is ideal for all ages.


First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Bonus Living Room: Twin Futon (1)

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Full Bed (2), Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed (2), Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

- Game Room Loft: Two Full Futons (4)


- Located in Watercolor's most desired Camp district

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- 5 Adult Bicycles

- Gas Grill

- Unlimited Long Distance Calls

- Plasma TV's and DVD Players

- Game Loft with Foosball Table and Pool Table

- Large porch balcony that overlooks park

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout


- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
40 Sandy Creek
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2017


Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3444 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 5
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Full bed
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Close to Community Pool! Expansive Porches and Gourmet Kitchen!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews

November 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! Only suggestion would be to leave a light on at house for us to find. It was dark when we arrived. Enjoyed everything else.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are beyond thrilled that you had such an amazing stay. We loved having you here and hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

September 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

wonderful home! was such a peaceful and quiet community! We had a family reunion, beach wedding and my mother's bday party over the weekend and could not have asked for a better place to be. we loved the size of the home and my parents loved rocking on the porch. :) We will definitely use in the future!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you had such wonderful celebrations. We are honored that you chose 360 Blue for such a special weekend. We hope to have you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Youngsville, LA

June 2015 Schools Out Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Great stay, lots of room. Very kid friendly

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Ha! Great family photo! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

October 2014 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week in 40 Sandy Creek with our daughters and their families. The home had lots of room inside and a grassy common area across the street which provided great play area for our 4 little grandsons. 360 Blue is great and very responsive to our calls and questions.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful sunset! We are so glad you and the little ones had a wonderful time in WaterColor! Visit again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gautier, MS

May 2014 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great house with lots of room for famy fun!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: It certainly looks like somebody had fun! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this lovely home and we are looking forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


  • 3 of 5

I read the reviews before committing to renting this home on Sandy Creek. The last entry was almost a year ago. We just stayed in this house the week of Aug 17th 2013. The location was great. We really enjoyed the porch and the soccer games in the small park directly across from the park. The game room was nice addition since we had 10 children with us in the house. The kitchen was well equipped with plenty of cooking equipment and plates, glass ware, etc. This house claims to sleep up to 16. We had exactly 16 people in the house and had to use a blow up mattress we did have with us. There is a king bed, 3 queens, a full, a day bed , and 2 full futons in the rec room. This house sleeps 15, not 16, so that was misleading. The master bedroom has a beautiful shower system installed with body sprays and a hand held shower head, however, only the main head works. The grill did not work, we had to light paper to get it started and there is not enough seating in the main sitting area to accommodate the 16 people this house states it can handle. We did enjoy our vacation however, the description of this house was misleading. The other last fact to consider is when riding bikes back from the beach you have to turn left onto Sandy Creek, which has a terrible blind spot. If you have small children or slightly older that can bike alone, this is just something to consider. That is obviously out of control of the owners but definitely a safety concern. This house is really better suited to accommodate 2 families.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback very much. We are sorry to hear you had inconveniences during your stay we have corrected the issues especially the sleeping arrangement. Again these items have certainly been corrected. We hope that even though you had issues during your stay you will give us another chance and book with us in the future. We value your business very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager

You might like these similar properties