check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Aronelie - South Facing Pool, Spa, Wifi, Games Room, PGA Golf

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Located on Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club community Aronelie Dream Villa has everything you need for your perfect vacation in Florida. A summary of its features are:-

• Fully air-conditioned

• Sparkling south facing, heated pool with patio area

• Large sun parasol on the patio for shade if required

• SPA with COMPLIMENTARY heating

• US king size master bedroom with en-suite and 32' LCD cable TV

• Queen size guest room with cable TV

• Two twin rooms with LCD TVs

• Bed linen and towels are provided

• Hair dryers in bathrooms

• Spacious living area with 37' LCD digital cable TV, DVD and HIFI/IPOD

• Elegant Dining area

• Fully equipped kitchen (cooker, microwave, dish washer, waste disposal etc)

• Breakfast area with views to the pool and patio

• Full laundry facilities (washer and dryer)

• Complimentary International & Long Distance calls

• Games room with pool table, dartboard & football table

• Broadband Internet access - just bring your laptop

• Complimentary use of slim Playstation 3 and Playstation 2

• Complimentary use of George Foreman BBQ grill

• Complimentary use of cot/playpen

• Complimentary use of baby monitors

• Complimentary use of highchair

• Complimentary use of safe

• Local management company with a 24 hour emergency contact number

• 24 hour gated community

ABOUT ARONELIE DREAM VILLA

South Facing Pool & SPA

Our sparkling south facing pool benefits from the Florida sun all day long and is ideal for relaxing by after a hard days trek around the theme parks, golf courses and shopping malls.

We offer complimentary heating with our 2 person hydromassage spa which sits comfortably on our lanai. You can relax in the sun and unwind in the evenings.

Our patio doors which open onto the pool area are alarmed to help provide safety for our younger guests.The lanai is furnished with tables, cushioned chairs, loungers and a large parasol which provides ample shade if required. A George Foreman BBQ grill is also available for guests to dine alfresco.

Lounge

On entering our home the first thing you’ll notice are the impressive high cathedral ceilings giving an overall feeling of space and harmony. Furnished in earthy modern colours, our main living area is open plan.

Our lounge has ample seating space with sumptuous sofas you sink into. Large table lamps exude a warm, homely atmosphere and matching coffee table adds to the effect. 37' LCD TV with digital cable is installed for your viewing along with a DVD player and a midi HIFI/ipod system is also available. Patio doors open out directly onto the pool area and are fitted with an alarm plus a safety bar to help provide a safe environment for our younger guests.

Kitchen

Our kitchen has all the facilities you’d expect from a luxury villa, including a large cooker, American fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher, waste disposal, electric kettle, coffee maker, low fat grill, blender, toaster etc. There are numerous board games and books in the kitchen closet to keep both adults and children amused. Adjacent to the kitchen you’ll find a fully laid breakfast table with views to the pool and patio area.

Dining Area

Our dining area has a larger table which seats six people comfortably. Again the table is fully laid with placemats, napkins and glasses.

Master Bedroom With En-suite

Our master bedroom with en-suite bedroom has a US king-size bed which you can lose yourself in. Matching dressing table with mirror, two bedside cabinets and reading lamp all add to the homely comforts. A walk in wardrobe offers ample storage space and a 32' LCD cable TV is installed for your use. Patio doors again open out directly onto the pool area and are fitted with a child safety bar. The en-suite bathroom features a fitted hand basin, shower and toilet. Numerous bath towels are available in the cupboard along with hair dryers.

Queen-size Bedroom

Our guest room has a queen-size bed with matching bedside cabinets, reading lamp, cable TV and fitted wardrobes which is ideal when two families are sharing our home.

Second Bathroom

Our second bathroom is located between the guest bedroom and the twin rooms. There’s a fitted hand basin, toilet, bath and shower. Numerous bath towels are available in the cupboard along with two hair dryers.

Twin Rooms

There are two twin rooms; both have built in wardrobes, chest of drawers, 22' LCD cable TVs, Disney lava lamps and pictures on the walls add to the Disney theme. A PS3 and PS2 with numerous games are available for your use.

Utility Room

Our utility room has a washer, dryer, Hoover, steam mop, iron and ironing board.

Phone Calls

We offer complimentary local, International and long distance calls to all our guests.

Wireless Broadband Internet Access

Wireless broadband Internet access is available for your use, just bring your own laptop.

Games Room

Our games room offers a pool table, football table and dartboard for your entertainment.

Baby Facilities

We offer complimentary use of our baby facilities which includes a full size cot with bedding, a travel cot, high chair, child monitors, changing mat and play mat. A blender is also available for preparing your own child's meals.

Keywords: Golf course, Villa, Near Disney, WIFI, games room, SPA, PS3

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 5, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Aronelie - South Facing Pool, Spa, Wifi, Games Room, PGA Golf
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
Dublin, Ireland
5

Fabulous Family Holiday Home

  • 5 of 5

This villa had everything that we wished for, the games room was an added bonus - great for teenagers with the dart board, snooker table & football table. It was like a home from home, there is a well equipped kitchen, comfortable and relaxing sofas in the living area and two tables to cope with 8 guests.

The villa had hair dryers, a hair curling tongs and hair straightener, loads of bath and swim towels. The wifi was a brilliant & fast the teenagers would have been devastated if it hadn't been provided.

There's a hot tub but we didn't use this!! (It was too hot for that) The pool was enough for our noisy teenagers. There is a high chair, a cot and loads of extra blankets and duvets should you need these.

We had to contact the management company over a query we had on arrival and they were very attentive and quick to assist us and Tracy made contact with us immediately. Overall, I couldn't recommend this property & it's owners more highly, it well maintained, very clean and has everything one needs for a great family holiday. We will definitely return again. Thanks again Tracy & Dean

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Prince Edward Island, Canada
5

Perfect for our family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We were very happy with our 2 week stay here....everything was great and the owners are very good to deal with. We will re-rent this property on our next vacation to Florida.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
PITTSBURGH PA. USA
5

ARONELIE

  • 5 of 5

GOOD LOCATION, WELL FURNISHED AND EQUIPPED, OWNERS GREAT TO DEAL WITH.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
United Kingdom
4

Great family holiday

  • 4 of 5

We've stayed in this villa for our last two trips to Florida and have had a fabulous time on both occasions. The villa was very clean inside and well maintained with all the usual comforts of home. We made good use of the south facing pool and I loved how peaceful the area was (until our boys start running around and jumping in the pool). The boys (including my husband) enjoyed playing pool in the games room whilst I was able to enjoy a nice glass of wine in peace on the patio. The villa isn't right on Disney's doorstep, I'd say it's about a 15 - 20 minutes drive though this wasn't an issue for us as we had a hire car and found the US27 to be pretty clear (192 did get busy). We also had an enjoyable day out at Legoland which was about a 10 minutes drive away. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will hopefully be back again in 2 years. I've rated this villa a 4 as it had everything we need and more.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely comments, we're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay on both occasions.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
ontario canada
3

Aronelie

  • 3 of 5

This home needs updates to drywall screws popping in many places,main bedroom bath outside door has evidence of water leakage,.poor locking devices on sliding doors, no garage door opener,price above average compared to similar properties,only one flat-screen telivision. appliances are very good in the house. A single floor is also nice.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments; we welcome all feedback, be it positive or negative. This is the only way we as villa owners can be sure that we’re “getting it right”. We always listen to what our guests have to say and luckily it's very rare we receive negative comments (this being the second in 9 years of renting). It’s unfortunate though that you’ve not included comments regarding the damage to the counter top in your review which was incurred during your stay and has since been repaired at your cost. Reference the drywalls, we spoke with our maintenance engineer who wasn't aware of any missing putty over the screws however he did advise that usually only someone in the construction industry would pickup on this. We’ve taken the comments onboard and have arranged for our maintenance engineer to check the walls as replace the putty accordingly. Reference the garage, this has been converted into a games room and the opener was removed to prevent younger children gaining access to the street. Reference the patio doors, both sets of our patio doors have additional security bars installed along with the standard locks. The TV's in the bedrooms are the older models however these are shown in the villa pictures. We plan on upgrading the master and guest bedroom TV’s in July 2013.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Poughkeepsie, New York
5

Group of Golfers

  • 5 of 5

This was a fine place to stay for a group of males on a golf outing. House was great and courses in the area were excellent.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive feedback
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Golf
Southern Dunes
Nearest Motorway
US27
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Restaurants just outside Southern Dunes main gate
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Southern Dunes Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid Season
Mar 25 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$855
 
 
High Season
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Mid Season
Apr 22 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$855
 
 
High Season
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$810
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pool heating (per week) $150
Refundable damage deposit $250

Sorry - no pets are allowed.
A $90 cleaning fee is required for bookings of 4 to 6 nights.
Pool heating is available at $150 per 7 nights
Please read out Terms and Conditions regarding refunds

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Southern Dunes Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1) Full cot and travel cot available
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Complimentary use of Internet Complimentary use of our safe Complimentary use of baby facilities Note: Owner accepts bookings of 4 nights and above

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties