Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Bearadise -Book Your Getaway Today!! 7th Night Always Free!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Cabin, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6)

CHECK OUT OUR NEW EVEN LOWER PRICES!!

LAST MINUTE PLANS? SPECIALS AVAILABLE FOR STAYS BOOKED LESS THAN 2 WEEKS IN ADVANCE!! CALL OR EMAIL TODAY!

Smokey Mountain Real Estate, LLC. this luxurious and romantic cabin for you to choose from. This true log cabin offer nothing but the best to the family, group gatherings or a honeymoon/anniversary couple!

BEARADISE is conveniently located between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and border the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This puts you only minutes away from all the area attractions. This cabin features a beautiful wood interior including a white pine tongue and groove cathedral ceiling.

The large glass windows accent the wood interior nicely inviting the Smoky's inside. In the master bedroom you will find a large queen size log bed along with a Jacuzzi tub to help you unwind after a long day of fun!! The loft of BEARDISE has a full size futon and this cabin sleeps 6.

Whether you are a honeymoon or anniversary couple or you are bringing the whole family you will enjoy the cozy gas fireplace, satellite tv/vcr's, pool table in the loft. The private hot tub located on the deck along with rocking chairs and a gas grill finish this cabin off nicely!

NO ADDITIONAL CLEAN FEE!!

WHEN INQUIRING PLEASE SAY YOU SAW US ON VRBO!!!

Keywords: Log Cabin

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We had a wonderful time here. We have been down here several times staying in cabins,& this was one of the cleanest & nicest ones.Thank you Jennifer for everything & my birthday card.That was really nice.We really loved the cabin decor.

We had a lot of rain while we were here.We had planned on doing more hiking but we only got to do one trail in the park,& we hiked the entire 5 1/2 miles in the rain. We still enjoyed it.

We always enjoy eating at the Old Mill & The Apple Barn restaurant when we are here. My wife & dog enjoyed relaxing in front of the fireplace. The hot tub was nice too. Sasha really liked watching the chipmunks & squirrels off of the deck. I think we were a little early in the season to see any bears this trip,although we have seen then on 5 different trips to the area. We're a little sad because we have to leave tomorrow, but hopefully we will be back soon.Thanks again!!

P.S. -The cardinal would wake us up every morning about 7AM with his singing & would then spend the next 2-3 hours trying to fly into the cabin but he would just bounce off the window.
Mar 2009
  • 1 of 6

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
Notes:
Central heat/air, cable TV/DVD, Fully equipped Kitchen, Queen Size Sleeper Sofa, Full size futon in loft. WIFI now available!

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Bearadise -Book Your Getaway Today!! 7th Night Always Free!!
average rating of 3.857143 based on 20 reviews
Manchester, Tennessee
2

Locked out

  • 2 of 5

Upon arrival, the code for entry didn't work. Called Bradley, no answer, left message. Same with Jennifer.Emailed Jennifer, several hours later she emailed back for us to call Bradley if we had any problems. 45 minutes later, Bradley called us back. He had the dates confused. 5 hours after check in the cabin was finally cleaned. We could not use the hot tub that night, since it was cold due to the late cleaning. I emailed Jennifer again later that night with our concerns. Still no response. We do not vacation often due to a sick parent that has to have someone 24/7. My husband and I work long shifts different days of the week to make this happen. So when we do get away we would like to relax and enjoy each other. Not have this kind of headache. Also clean the huge windows, could not enjoy them, because of the cobwebs and dirt.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so very sorry about the communication breakdown. I do my best to make sure everyone has a great experience when they stay at one of my cabins. I have addressed the issues with Bradley to insure they do not happen again. Once again, I am sorry for the problems you incurred.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Chapmansboro, TN
4

Anniversary Getaway

  • 4 of 5

My husband, dog and I arrived late Thursday afternoon during a thunderstorm. We had no problems gaining entry to the cabin. The cabin was a little stuffy upon entry, but that was to be expected. We just dropped the thermostat by 2 degrees and it was cool within just a few minutes. The bed and furniture was very comfortable. The power never went out, even with several nice storms that rolled through while we there. We never lost cable service either. Dishes were clean and dishwasher worked well. The only think we didn't check for before buying some groceries was a frying pan. There was only a tiny one so cooking took a little longer. When leaving, the cabin, it took us a couple of times to figure out the lock, but finally figured out the extra step.

We had a good time and would definitely stay at Bearadise again.

(Only warning I have is the last sharp curve and incline that you have to take to get to the street the cabin is on. During rain, it is a little trickier with bigger trucks that aren't 4 wheel drive)

Thanks for a great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great cabin

  • 5 of 5

Cabin was a great get away. Everything was great. Jennifer the property manager was easy and great to deal with too. Definitely would return.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves. Thank you! :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Janesville Wi.
2

Disappointing

  • 2 of 5

After 12 1/2 hours on the road we arrived at the cabin and the door code didn't work. After a couple of attempts we reached Bradley and explained our position. He was unaware that we were going to be there. He said he would be there in a little while and gave us the code to get in. When he showed up he got linens from the other cabin there, ran a broom around, vacuumed the rug with a vacuum that smelled like the bag hadn't been changed in a year, made the bed and left some cleaner for the counter since we hade put some things in the kitchen. He said that he got an email from the owner but didn't see the part about us coming. No problem he said. The hot tub hadn't been cleaned and was not going to be since it was 9:30 P.M. After airing out the smell we were able to settle in. If dust and cobwebs are your thing, you are going to love this cabin. We have been coming to this area since 2004 and will put this company on our do not rent list.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear your stay was not what you wanted. I will see to it that the issues you brought up are taken care of immediately.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Nice Cozy Cabin

  • 5 of 5

We arrived on Friday March 27th and departed the morning on March 29th. Our stay at the cabin was excellent. It is located in a beautiful part of the area and is very close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. I will definitely visit again. The only thing missing was that we couldn't find the wi-fi password in the paperwork. Maybe we missed it.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Our Short Stay

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I brought out son here for a much needed break from life. We stayed for four days and I must say it was very comfortable. The description on the website is accurate and the pictures are accurate too. We only had one issue which was a minor one. The ironing board broke and wouldn't go down. No big deal but I was unable to get a response from the contact information. Maybe it was just because they saw it as no big deal. The location of this property is in my favorite place in the Smoky Mountains. It's remote, yet close to everything. I would definitely recommend this cabin to family and friends and I am looking at my calendar for a return visit ASAP!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! I will see that a new ironing board is put in. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sevierville Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $50 + Tax
WIFI $10
Tax Rate 12.75%

Rates are subject to change until confirmation is made.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties