Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gorgeous Park City Getaway!

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 9-16)

Five bedrooms, Four and a half baths, one king, five queen, 1 set of bunk beds and one daybed with trundle. Sleeps up to 16, with excellent division of bedrooms between 3 floors for privacy. Great for families or corporate lodging.

Spacious kitchen with island, formal dining area, great room on first floor with sunken seating area leading to large deck with hot tub.

Lower level has game room and media room, two full bathrooms and two bedrooms. A total of 8 couples can be housed comfortably.

Master bedroom is gorgeous with large sitting area, fireplace, huge closet and his and hers bathroom with jetted tub.

Keywords: House

More Details

Owner
Mark Finlinson
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Map

Amenities

Deer Valley House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible
  • /
  • Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (5), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Bus stop to slopes at base of drive.

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Gorgeous Park City Getaway!
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

Very mixed feedback.

  • 2 of 5

Nice location. Great first floor layout for dining, cooking and socializing. Found owners to be very responsive to a Zack problem with the spa.

Very handy to Park City Transit bus stop. Basically at the end of the driveway.

Kitchen ovens and stove top grill and burners very dirty. Old food (melted ice cream with a spoon and rancid mayonnaise, e.g.) in fridge. Many dishes dirty.

Master bedroom has NO clothes hanging space. Much space taken up with owners/previous renters items.

I would rent again if there was a commitment to cleanliness, neatness and some type of hanging capability in the master.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry. The cleanliness was not up to our standard, either. The cleaning services have since been replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250

Half of total rental rate due up front to reserve property. Remaining amount due 30 days before stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.