Villa, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 7)
Jim & Karen
Why Jim & Karen chose Hilton Head Island
We bought in this complex because it is so close to beach & pool. We didn't want outdoor staircases or someone above us. We love that the deck is a bit away from the fairway as we have grandkids that love to laugh & even thought my husband is a golfer most golfers like quiet.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
The nicest place on HHI we have stayed. A notch above the rest!
Was ok but need good cleaning
Loved location but needs extra deep cleaning every where. Baseboards, floors, cabinets. Bath floors. Etc.
Judi, I'm sorry you had an issue while you were at my villa. I wished you would have reached out to myself, my maint. person or the cleaning person while you were there.
I know you have stayed with us several times before .... I'm always available.
The property was absolutely wonderful! The rooms were big. Everything we needed was there especially items for the kitchen. Having three bathrooms with 3 children is a plus. We will definitely book this property again when we visit Hilton Head.
We are so glad that you and the family had a wonderful time and had everything you needed!
Everything that is stated in the description is accurate! The condo was clean, with comfy beds. The pool right outside the front door was a plus! Karen was very helpful and communication was great. We liked not having to check in with a rental agent to get the key, and the lock box outside the door was so handy for our family. The beach chairs were nice to have available for our use along with the other beach items. We would recommend this condo to anyone!!
Thank You Becky! I think about what I would like when I arrive on a vacation & carry that thru for my guests. I'm so glad your family was pleased!!!
Great Property, Great Location, Great Owner!
Everything aligned here as all of our vacation plans fell into place perfectly. Great weather, great location (right across from the pool, very close to the beach, all in the safe and quiet Shipyard Plantation), kid friendly and more. The owner was very helpful and provided local restaurant information and bike rental info. Villa was clean, well stocked with kitchen/cooking utensils, beds comfortable
Only things that were not great was that the internet is not wireless, and the bike rental place would only rent at the whole week rate even though we only rented for 4 days (the last could not be controlled by the owner).
My family and I would gladly come back to this location and recommend it to others.
All set! Wireless & Password protected. :)
Thank you, Karen, for allowing my mom, aunt and myself visit at such short notice. Unfortunately, our villa (182) was already rented out for part of our stay. We enjoyed our stay at your villa. The place was very clean and comfortable. It was nice looking out the window and seeing the pool from our upstairs window. Thanks again! Claudia