Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stylish 5 bedroomed villa hot tub private pool wifi games room

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

5 bedrooms sleeps 10 plus a cot for a baby

This villa has everything you need for a fantastic vacation. Just 8 minutes from Disney and 15 minutes from Seaworld.

Private pool and a NASCAR games room. Fun, fun, fun. Free wi fi Internet access too. Located on the quiet community of Seasons you are near to the attractions yet in your own peaceful hideaway. Just 2 minutes from Walmart and all the US 192 has to offer. The villa is decorated in a lodge theme. You can eat with the wild turkey, sleep with the wolves and just to be different there is a Spongebob Squarepants room for the kids. outside deck lighting use the pool even after dark. This beautiful villa is one of two villas that we own in Florida. They are just 3 doors away from each other and you can see the other home on HomeAway too. We are experienced owners and pride ourselves in offering perfect accommodation at the very best price.

.

This lovely home has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Just 2 minutes from Walmart you will just love the location.

Within walking distance of Medievil Times and just 8 minutes from Disney .

After a long day at the parks relax in the hot tub or enjoy a night in the games room .

You are sure to enjoy our lovely villa and like many others return again and again.

More Details

Owner
Lynda Meyrick
Member since: 2008
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2018

About Lynda Meyrick

This photo is of me and my husband in our very favorite spot in the world . We just love Disney ( and Harry Potter too)

I am a Nurse working for NHS in England and my husband is retired. We have 2 beautiful girls and a grandaughter who is 3 years old.. We will definately be taking her to the bibberty bobberty boutique .

Lynda Meyrick purchased this villa in 2007

Why Lynda Meyrick chose Kissimmee

This home is 2 doors away from our other home on Seasons. We loved it so much and had so much success with our other home , we bought this one too.The other home is 194591

What makes this villa unique

Lovely furnishings and those special touches that make this home unique are what we pride ourselves on.

Guestbook comments from the owner

What a lovely home

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We loved every minute of this fabulous home . The pool area was clean and lots of new pool furniture We enjoyed the hot tub.Games room was lots of fun. Lynda was great to deal with and always answered our emails promptly. We are a family of 4 adults and 3 children There was more than enough room for us all to relax and have our own space Close to Disney . We have already booked again for 2016 and cant wait.
Nov 2015
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Rural
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
  • The bathrooms are coordinated with the bedroom . From Elk to wild deer you will love them thats for sure.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • WOW..these bedrooms are brilliant. 2 master suites with coordinated bathrooms. Master suite on is Elk Master suite 2 is wild horses. Queen room wolves. Twin 1 grizzly bears Twin 2 Spongebob square pants. All have tv , air con and are fun for all the family.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Inflatable Boat
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
Fully fitted kitchen and laundry with attention to detail. Decorated and maintained to the highest standard. You can bring your pet too by prior arrangement. We also can provide the following for hire Full size crib $75 per week Toddler bed $75 per week Pay n play $50 per week Single stroller $45 per week double stroller $70 per week Baby monitor $40 per week stair gate $40 per week Highchair $45 per week Rollaway bed $55 per week Infant car seat $65 per week Elite mobility scooter $165 per week Executive mobility scooter $185 per week wheelchair $75 per week Gas grill with a double burner and full tank of propane $70 per week

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(80 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
22% Complete
6% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa hot tub private pool wifi games room
average rating of 4.4 based on 83 reviews
5

Clean and relaxing

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time there was lots of room and a pool and hot tub there were some issues but nothing to bad we were busy and had a great stay

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Glad you liked it Lynda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property was very clean and well cared for, very spacious.

  • 4 of 5

Property convenient to shopping and Disney. Property was very clean and decorated very nicely. I wished the weather was better and Disney was not so crowded. Really enjoyed the property, hot tub and pool was cleaned and operational. Only had issue with heat on the first night of stay. The property team was very prompt in addressing the heat issue once I notified them if an issue.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review . /Not even Walt himself could guarantee the weather But I am please you had fun despite it Lynda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place and location!

  • 4 of 5

Only problem we had was it was cold and couldn’t get any heat. Easy to find and family enjoyed having separate rooms, some place to escape. The pool was heated and very nice after leaving a frigid Wisconsin! Thanks..... J. Marsden

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review The heating is the same as the air com you just turn the temperature up. Glad you had fun. Thanks again Lynda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Comfortable stay!

  • 4 of 5

Spent Christmas here with the family and it was great. Couldn't figure out the hot tub but the pool made up for it. Very comfortable and spacious. Close to everything! Would stay again

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Glad you liked it Lynda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house, great location....

  • 5 of 5

We stayed over for thanksgiving and found the house very comfortable and spacious. Great location, loved the hot tub and decorations. Kitchen has everything you need. The only suggestion and this is a personal preference will be a fan in master room since it can be hot in FL. The overall experience was amazing and will definitely stay again and highly recommended. Thanks Ani.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for your review I am pleased you liked it Lynda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Salt Lake City
4

Basic accommodations, roomy and well-laid out

  • 4 of 5

We were disappointed in the hot tub because the jets were the least therapeutic that any of us have felt, but it was nice to have a hot tub to sit and soak in and chat. This property provided nothing of staples in the kitchen, and I've never had that happen before--no salt and pepper, sugar, etc. No paper towels or plastic wrap or foil, so we had to go buy all new packages which is a pain when you're flying there. No laundry soap even though they asked us to start a load of linens before leaving. Only two loads worth of dishwasher soaps for a week of dishes. Only one dish cloth for washing. The dishwasher didn't work properly so the soap dispenser didn't open during the cycle. No extra toilet paper either.

The water quality is poor, so there should be a filter for drinking water. We had to buy bottled water for the coffee maker to make it barely drinkable. Please get a new coffee maker for the next guests. Everyone felt gagged by the smell of the water in the showers but don't know if that's a problem with water system or something in the house.

The home is in a nice area, so we felt safe. It was quiet in the neighborhood. I'd recommend bringing your own pillow from home as the bedding was basic.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I will get the hot tub checked out but as far as I am aware it is working perfectly. The salt pepper sugar etc is in the large cupboard by the door on the top shelf maybe you didnt see it. Its true we dont provide foil or wrap as if I did but it and leave it for the year guests take it home Toilet paper is provided. and I have had no complaints about the water We always use bottled water when we stay as we dont like the taste either Even in the parks the water fountains are awful Its just Florida water thats how it is. Iwill get some new pillows if thats a problem I did buy 4 when I was over in May but maybe we need more Thank you again for your review It is very useful to us .Lynda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Universal Studios Florida
"Being massive fans of Harry Potter all of my family enjoy the Harry Potter experience . How ..."
SeaWorld Orlando
"I love the serene atmosphere here . The animals are always a hit with the children The dolph..."
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
"Marvelous Need I say more"
Seuss Landing (Islands of Adventure)
"Cat in the hat is great but we just love the grinch at Christmas time"
Universal's Islands of Adventures
"Dont miss Betty Boop store"
Hogwarts
"We all love Hogwarts especially as we live not far from where some of the scenes were filmed"
Discovery Cove
"Who cannot love this place Just fabulous when you want some peace and quiet "
Kennedy Space Center Grayline Tour
"I love this place I cannot get enough of the 3d films"
Seuss Landing (Islands of Adventure)
"Cat in the hat is great but we just love the grinch at Christmas time"
Revenge of the Mummy
"My mum said she nearly died on this ride Well she is 80 yearsold lol"
The Orlando Eye
"Not much of a view really but inexpensive Worth a visit"
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Orlando international
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many golf courses nearby
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Steak n shake
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Daytona
Car: recommended

Situated 8 minutes from Disney, the location is superb. Quiet luxury homes all well cared for.We also own 194591 which is 2 doors down

Just a quick trip to wal mart and shops and restaurants of the US 192.

Old town 5 minutes away .

Medieval times within walking distance.

Lots of shops and things to do nearby. Situated near marker 13 of US 192

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $10 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Pets $10 per night by prior approval
Pool heat $25 per night if required
No refunds once paid

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund