Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

80 Spartina Circle - Steps to Pool & Playground in the Camp District!

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,723 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

Just received brand new finishes and interior upgrades. This luxurious coastal 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath Camp Watercolor home is a perfect place for a family to use alone or to share with friends. Its inviting coastal decor is classic WaterColor, with calming color tones and luxurious appointments throughout. This home is quickly becoming a guest favorite with the kids and parents alike. There's a little something for everyone to enjoy to make this a special vacation for all ages.



- Master Bedroom: King Bed


- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed

- Guest Bedroom: 2 Queen Beds

- Guest Bedroom: 2 sets of Bunk Beds

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 5 adult bikes provided. New finishings and interiors. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.


- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

There is construction in the vicinity of this home. Camp Watercolor is currently undergoing some extraordinary upgrades by adding a lazy river, water slide and wade pools, food service and walk-up bar, just to name a few. Upgrades will tentatively be completed by July 4th, 2018.

More Details


Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2723 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
37% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
80 Spartina Circle - Steps to Pool & Playground in the Camp District!
average rating of 4.625 based on 16 reviews

December 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Water color is a great place any time of year. This home is well appointed and the beds are very comfortable. We had a great time and enjoyed this home.

Just a note to the owners, one of the up stairs bath tubs has a slow drain and the master bath seems to have some sort of mildew like smell. Not a big deal but if I were the owner I would want to know.

Great place, as advertised. Can’t wait for the update on the pool.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and are pleased that you found the home well appointed and the beds so comfortable! This lovely home is the perfect spot for a WaterColor vacation. We are happy to report that both the drain and mildew smell issues have been resolved. Thank you so much for the feedback and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

May 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

The house was lovely and in a great location; close to Publix and a quick bike or golf cart ride to the beach club.

The wifi, and thus TV, were not working the first 3 days we were there as new cable had been recently laid throughout Watercolor. I was disappointed in 360 Blue Properties handling of this as it was not corrected until I contacted the media provider myself. 360's compensatory offer was minimal and I still haven't been reimbursed. The lack of wifi and TV did lead to some more bonding time in the evenings but this is not what was advertised and it's a bit sad that 360 Blue Properties couldn't have just called the wifi provider and solved the problem on their own.

The ice maker quit working the last 2 days we were there which wasn't that big of a deal but the floor is buckled in front of the machine which leads me to believe this is an ongoing issue.

Lastly, I think that it would be nice to have a notebook with instructions for the stereo, DVD player, remotes. The instructions provided

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! We do apologize about the WiFi issues you were having during your stay. Mediacom is doing a lot of upgrades throughout WaterColor to help accommodate the growing community. We hope that despite these issues you were still able to make some amazing memories at the beach. We are thrilled that you chose to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

My cousins made all arrangements for us and I cannot expound enough on how wonderful our visit was. I would like to move to the area and 80 Spartina permanently. I am in the hospitality business and found that the attention to detail and ease of checkin and check out along w pre arrival information to be spot on. Well done! I am coming back with my husband and children for sure! Thank you

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay in WaterColor! 80 Spartina is such a beautiful home and we are so happy you were able to make some amazing memories there! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful spring break. We had 7 beautiful, sunny days and throughly enjoyed the renovations that made the house feel special. We look forward to coming back again soon.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your spring vacation so much in WaterColor! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

September 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great experience at WaterColor and loved our time there


  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

July 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a fun time! The house was a great size for 2 families and the bikes were a fabulous bonus! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We hope to have you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

WC - 80 Spartina
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees