Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Serenity at Seamist - Beachfront- Free Wifi- Adorable -Great Rates!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

Beautiful Serenity at Seamist sleeps up to 6 - located directly on the beach!! WiFi now available!

Just updated with a fresh coat of paint throughout and a new queen sleeper sofa in the living room!

Serenity at Seamist offers families and couples all the pleasures of beach living at its best for most reasonable rates. Enjoy the gorgeous view from Panama City beach to Destin on the third floor deck, where the sunsets will take your breath away. Conveniently located on Scenic Highway 30A, you have easy access to restaurants, shopping, golf courses, bike trails, and water sports. But, of course, the main draw is right outside your window ... the famous white sandy beaches of this area.

Serenity at Seamist is a one bedroom/ one bath unit with a bunk area in a three-story complex of only 12 units. The exterior has been recently renovated. Inside, you will find all the comforts of home with a washer/ dryer, full kitchen and new appliances. New bedroom furniture including a king-sized bed has been recently installed.

Once you experience beach living at Seamist, you'll want to return every year. Give us a call to reserve your dates today!

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, tanning lotion, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.

More Details

Property Manager
Benchmark Management
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018

About Benchmark Management

Managed by Sea Breeze Vacation Rentals

Amenities

Seacrest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
17% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Serenity at Seamist - Beachfront- Free Wifi- Adorable -Great Rates!
average rating of 4.5652175 based on 23 reviews
,
5

Lovely Stay at Serenity at Seamist

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I stayed at Serenity at Seamist for a quick getaway in late July 2018. The location was perfect and the beach was amazing. It wasn’t overly crowded at all. The condo had everything we needed and was clean and in great shape. The view from the balcony is gorgeous. The management company was so easy to work with and the check in/out process was a breeze. I’d recommend this unit to anyone.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jonesboro
1

June 2018 Stay

  • 1 of 5

Our condo was perfect! I loved the 3rd floor view. Such a small building, only 12 condos which made for easy parking and access to the beach. Beach was not too crowded at all!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Memphis, IN
5

Great week on 30A

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay at The Seamist. The unit greatly exceeded our expectation. This unit is perfect for a couple or small family. It isn’t large, but has everything you need. The unit has awesome views of the gulf, is located right on the beach, and is close to neighboring beaches. The beach is not crowded, and is perfectly beautiful. My husband and I prefer to visit small, casual beach bars and restaurants, which are non-existent on this stretch of 30A. There is plenty of shopping and high quality ($$$$) restaurants within a short distance. Traffic at neighboring beaches is awful, but easy to avoid getting to this unit. Our unit was ready early; and the management company called to let us know -‘s allowed us to check in at 10am, instead of 4pm. The unit was clean, had plenty of essentials (dish soap, towels, wi-if, Blu-ray, etc). We really felt like we were renting an economy unit, and were generally very impressed with the condition of the unit. The listed pictures don’t quite do it justice.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! So glad you enjoyed your stay at Serenity at Seamist - what else can we say that you didn't already say so eloquently?? This unit is a gem! It doesn't get any better than sitting out on your balcony watching the dolphins play while you sip your morning coffee or watch the sunset light up the sky while you are sipping your favorite evening cocktail! If you have been waiting to find the perfect place to spend your next beach vacation look no further! Call Benchmark today and we can get you set up!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bad Ueberkingen, XX
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was quiet and clean, and an easy walk to water.We had a great time and felt very safe our entire stay. Will return. Loved the area as well.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for submitting your review. We appreciate all comments and suggestions! What's not to love about Serenity at Seamist? This is a wonderful condo unit with amazing views of the Gulf and it is conveniently located in very close proximity to many of the areas best boutiques and fine dining restaurants! Ready for relaxation and quiet time? You will find it here - sit on your balcony with your cup of joe, sit back, relax and watch the waves come crashing in! Call Benchmark today to find your Serenity at Seamist!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Serenity is wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I'm tempted to give a bad review so that we can keep Serenity at Seamist all to ourselves! But, that would be selfish. This is a comfortable condo, well furnished, and with a great view from the deck. Quiet too. Short walk to the beach and RentGearHere had our chairs, table, and umbrella set up by 9am every morning. Clean, convenient, private. We'll be back next year!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We welcome you back anytime! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. So glad you feel exactly the way we do about Serenity at Seamist - very peaceful with an amazing view! Need to get away, unplug and relax - then this is the place for you! Come get comfortable and enjoy a stay with us! Summer dates are almost gone so call us today - don't miss out on your journey to Serenity!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lenexa, KS
5

Beautiful family time in Florida

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The trip was perfect. The condo was very clean and we had a million dollar view. Everything was awesome. We are already talking about our trip back next year.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for submitting your review! You are right about the view! It is truly an amazing site - and to be able to watch the waves rolling in and the dolphins playing in the surf - well these are the things memories are made of! Come have your unforgettable experience with us soon! You will feel serene at Serenity at Seamist! We are booking now!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • - All rentals require 11.5% State and County Tax + Cleaning Fee.
    - Must be 25 or older to Rent
    - If applicable, Properties with Private Pools can be heated for an additional fee of $35/day.
    - If applicable, all pet friendly properties will have an additional pet fee should you bring a pet.