check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

3Br/2ba Complex on beach! $ 250 nightly Fall Special ! or $1500 weekly

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Townsite Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

North Coast Village is the only complex that is on the beach!! Walk out the gate to the beach!! Resort-like grounds make you feel you are in Hawaii without the flight.

Fully equipped- all you need are your swimsuit and sun screen. Heated pool, Jacuzzi, pool tables and a lot more. Ten minute walk to harbor, shops, restaurants, theatres, and more!! The San Diego zoo, SeaWorld, Legoland and Wild Animal Park are 15-30 minute drive. Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farm are only 1 hour!! Los Angeles is 1.5 hour drive! I have 2 bedrooms with king size beds and a bedroom with a twin/full bunkbed with a twin trundle. I have a flat screen TV in the living room and additional TV's in the bedrooms. I have direct internet connection in the condo. I have sand toys, boogie boards, sand chairs, and a high chair. Pack n Play available.

Keywords: oceanfront,oceanside, 3 bedroom,beach,san diego,ocean view, family, pool,children,condo, rental,harbor,pier, legoland

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

3Br/2ba Complex on beach! $ 250 nightly Fall Special ! or $1500 weekly
average rating of 3.9411764 based on 17 reviews
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

I organized my group to stay at the condo and it was a great place! Near the beach and had all we needed to stay comfortable and enjoy the weekend. We didn't use the condominium amenities but there were many families and kids enjoying themselves at the pool and spa. Great for families! We will be back...

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southern california
5

Joyce m

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful time with my family. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. My teenagers loved walking to the movie theatre. The condo was very family friendly and we had everything we needed. Had some light bulbs go out and Dottie brought them right over. Working with her was very pleasant. We found this condo by being referredd by our friends that stayed there. We will be back..

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Duchess
2

Worn and tired.....

  • 2 of 5

Although this condo was right on the ocean, the unit itself was very worn and tired... In dire need of some updating including new bedding , furniture and carpeting (even some of the kitchen floor tiles where broken). Might consider staying in this complex again but not this unit...

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your thoughts. You are right about the bedding.. I do a major linen upgrade every spring. I had it scheduled for mid February but when I got your last minute request I let you stay and rescheduled the upgrade. I put some new flooring in last fall and the rest goes in this spring. Working with homeowner's association to get approval is not fast! I do feel for the price you paid you got a very good deal! I have a lot of return renters and the people staying after you had a great time and loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
South Jordan, Utah
5

Believe it or not, the sound of the train was great!

  • 5 of 5

Yes, you hear the train throughout the complex - but I have to say, it adds to the charm and excitment of being so close to the beach! We had an absolute fabulous stay at this North Coast Village condo! Spacious rooms, especially the top floor bedroom - and the balcony was spectacular!! The location was ideal - not too close to the pool but a VERY enjoyable stroll through the amazing landscape! Close to the exercise room - so no excuse to get a quick workout before hitting the beach! The condo had everything we needed, plus! We enjoyed early morning walks along the Strand, and we were lucky enough to be here during the Race Across America bike challenge start! Would suggest walking to the Marina for ice cream and treats - but check out the docked boats first! Ruby's at the end of the Pier is a must -- the BEST burgers and shakes - get the 50/50, it's heavenly! Another must - Tin Fish (at the beginning of the Pier - below) - they have the absolute BEST grilled scallops, BEST fish and chips, and BEST cole slaw I have EVER had - I'm drooling just thinking about it!! Seriously, outstanding food - oh, the fish tacos are divine -- my husband LOVED them so much, that was his order at least 4 times during our week stay! We would no doubt request this property for our future vacations! Beautiful, safe, convenient location - with ABSOLUTELY everything you would want/need for an incredible, memorable vacation!!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Hemet
5

Ang

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful time at The Martin Condo, it had everything you could need for a vacation home, very roomy, comfortable beds, we were very happy with our accomadations, centerally located to all the shops and steps from the beach, I will tell all my friends, Can't wait to go back!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Tan Valley, Arizona
4

Beautiful Complex - Close to Camp Pendleton

  • 4 of 5

The owner of this property was extremely helpful and easy to work with. The condo was in an excellent location in a gorgeous complex. The location could not have been more convenient for visiting our son station at Camp Pendleton. The condo itself needed some updating and a few minor repairs. But was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. There was a family next door with a young child which we could hear when in the hallway, but once inside the condo it was quiet and comfortable. The Wi-Fi connection was sketchy, but we were not there to spend alot of time on our phone or computer so we did not mind. All in all a good experience, would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your honest review. I also want to thank you for letting me know about the leak under the sink. There was a split in the gabage disposal so I had a new one installed. I woudl love to have you back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
San Diego Int
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Nearest Train
0.4 Miles
Oceanside
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Interstate 5
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Nearest Beach
Oceanside Beach

Legoland isiego 3 miles, San Diego Zoo and Seaworld is 20 miles south,Disneyland and Knotts berry farm is 1 hr north.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Townsite Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Holiday #2
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 1 2017
5 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
summer 1
Jun 17 2017 - Sep 3 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,950
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning fee $175

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Townsite Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (1) 2 bedrooms have King beds., Twin or Single Beds (1) 1 bedroom has a twin/full bunk bed and a twin trundle. Baby Cribs (1) Pac N Play is in the downstairs closet.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers