Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4 BR En Soleil Directly on Gulf, Beautiful with Best Views!!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,350 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

condo, 4 bedroom.

This beautiful 4 bedroom (3 BR plus bonus room) is located within minutes of all of Panama City's attractions but tucked away in a spacious unit for the ultimate in comfort, privacy, space, and most of all, views of the famous beaches of the Emerald Coast. The En Soleil has 2 breathtaking pools and 2 hot tubs, making it one of the most sought after resorts in Panama City Beach.

This is 2300 square feet of gorgeous living that’s just the right backdrop for the breathtaking views of the Gulf you’ll see through the sliding glass doors that open to an expansive 500 square foot balcony. Open floor plan great for entertaining large groups of family or friends. Kitchen with granite counter tops and top-of-the-line appliances. The extremely large balcony area gives you an unmatched on the beach outdoor grilling area. Plenty of space to eat, entertain, or just unwind on the balcony. This balcony is huge!!

Master suite 1 contains a king bed and a 40" HDTV flat screen with private bathroom and balcony access to the beach front balcony.

Master suite 2 has 2 queen beds, 40" HDTV, private bath/shower and a view of the beach. Perfect for the whole family!

Bedroom number 3 has a king bed, and a 40" HDTV

Bedroom 4 is a bonus/bungalow room with a twin over full bunk bed and a 32" HDTV. Great for the kids!

The DINING AREA and luxurious living room offer beach views so the family can share meals and trade their favorite part of their days at the beach while enjoying all the beauty of the gulf.

The Washer/Dryer is conveniently located in the condo to make keeping everyone in clean clothes a breeze.

These bedrooms along with a pull out sleeper sofas allow the unit to easily sleep 12 comfortably including 3 complete baths.

Our En Soleil is a stunning luxury beach residence. When you step into this condominium residence you know that you're now in luxury. This is 2350 square feet of gorgeous living that’s just the right backdrop for the breathtaking views of the Gulf you’ll see through the sliding glass doors that open to an expansive 500 square foot balcony. You'll want to spend all your time here because you have wonderful views of the beach and gulf, but because the balcony is set back a little you don't have the hot sun baking you (that is unless you want it). And afternoon sun and breathtaking sunsets are the perfect end to an exciting day - - - or the beginning of an enchanting evening. This balcony also has an outdoor built in grill (you know the kind you want in your back yard but you look at the price tag and say maybe next year). You'll want to spend a lot of time out here.

Every room in this resort condominium has special touches that will make you say WOW!

The LIVING AREA décor is stunning. It features a comfortable sofa that opens into a queen sleeper. It also features a HUGE 55 inch HDTV. Tommy Bahama would have to get more upscale to be this nice. And, if you want to truly enjoy the beach experience wonder out to the balcony through your floor to ceiling sliding doors enjoy the sugar white sand beaches and emerald green Gulf waters.

The open gourmet KITCHEN looks out over the water and features beautiful granite counter tops with attractive cabinets and appliances. It’s fully stocked so no matter whether you’re cooking your specialty or just fixing grill cheese sandwiches you’ve got everything you need to please the family. Wraparound bar makes it easy for everyone to grab a quick snack or a full meal. There’s even an icemaker that pumps out all the ice you’ll need for everything. Even enough to fill your cooler to take to the beach.

The DINING AREA comfortable and offers beach views so the family can share meals and trade their favorite part of their days at the beach while enjoying all the beauty of the gulf.

The MASTER SUITE features luxurious KING BED. It’s beautifully decorated for your relaxation and enjoyment. There’s plenty of space to store your beachwear in the spacious walk-in closets. The private bath has a garden tub. So, you can end a day on the beach with a nice hot bath relaxing you. Like living at the Ritz. And each bath in this luxury beach residence has a hair dryer so that will be one less thing for you to pack.

The SECOND MASTER is equally well appointed with two queen size beds. And plenty of space for everything you’ve brought to the beach. This large bedroom is a great hideaway with lots and lots of room and a large TV.

The 3RD BEDROOM is equipped with a KING BED. There plenty of room here as well. And a TV helps make this room a private hideaway.

The BONUS ROOM is equipped with a Twin over full bunk bed. Just perfect for the young ones. The TRUNDLE helps create a little play space during the day.

If you are looking for the finest vacation available in Panama City Beach our En Soleil condo is just the place for you and your family to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. Arrange your condo rental now, because it may not be available later!

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
-
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2017

What makes this condo unique

Great location, grill on the huge balcony, terrific resort with fitness room and unbeatable pools and hot tubs!

Amenities

Gulf Lagoon Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2350 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Max. adults: 12
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 full baths.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Twin over Full bunk beds.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
16% Complete
10% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
4 BR En Soleil Directly on Gulf, Beautiful with Best Views!!
average rating of 4.1875 based on 48 reviews
4

A Pleasant Surprise

  • 4 of 5

I booked this condo based on the reviews of other travelers so I want to be as honest as possible. With that said, I became increasingly more nervous as I read some of the negative reviews and did a little more research. I reached out to VRBO/managers with questions and received quick responses which put me more at ease. My parents arrived to the condo first and the code was not working to the condo or pool, but we got this quickly resolved by calling the number provided. We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival. The photos closely match the condo-definitely not a bait and switch. It is about 10-15 min car ride from the Pier Park area and about 30-40 min. from the airport, so I do not recommend this place unless you have a car. This is a more secluded area so be aware, but this is also exactly what our family was looking for. The condo is spacious and well kept. I will say that it is a beach home so I'm sure it's difficult to prevent the occasional mold/mildew (per a review about the master shower). I consider myself a pretty clean person and this definitely met my standards. The balcony was amazing-plenty of seating and a gorgeous view. The grill really came in handy for us-spent most of our time there when we weren't out exploring. The condo is located right on the beach-beautiful clear blue water and sugary sand. The pools are amazing. They are huge and one of them is even heated. Our kids could have stayed there all day. It wasn't super busy so it was just the perfect getaway. I wouldn't say that the condo was well stocked with toilet paper or soap, but I didn't get the impression that it would be. You will definitely need to pick up some additional items if you plan on staying longer than a couple of days. The kitchen is well stocked with plates, bowls, cups, pots, etc., but you will probably need to pick up some additional staples (salt, pepper, oil, etc.) if you plan on cooking.

Overall, I would absolutely recommend this condo. It was everything we were looking for and expecting. The only other important piece that should be considered is that the condo is non-refundable for cancellations. This piece also made me nervous as I was traveling with 2 small children, but it turned out fine. Just something to consider. This place is perfect for a large group.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: HI! Thanks for the great review! Glad you loved it and would return. We would be happy to have you back any time :-). We do our best to keep the place up and really appreciate your thoughts and thorough review!
Did you find this review helpful?
10 1
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

We had a group of ten- two families. We had plenty of room and it was nice to have a wing of the house with three beds/two baths. The master is off the dining room. The walls are pretty sound proof too. Everyone slept great, including the baby in the huge master walk in closet :). The patio is huge. We grilled out three times this week! The kitchen is well stocked. The property, pools, and beach area were really nice. The condo association definitely keeps on top of things and won’t be afraid to address it. As long as you follow the rules (no glass at pool, no pool and beach stuff outside your front door, etc) then it’s no problems. We will for sure come back! Thank you for sharing your condo with us!

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Condo was not very clean

  • 2 of 5

We found and removed several cockroaches during our stay. I contacted the owner who said it was an association issue and she would contact someone to spray. We never heard back after that and to our knowledge the unit was never treated. The oven did not work very well nor did the bathroom shower in the double queen room. The wifi also stopped working midway through our stay. We love the En Soleil and will likely continue to stay there just in a different unit.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great space and amenities

  • 4 of 5

Great: lack of crowds, size of condo, size of balcony, awesome grill.

Good: tv's in every room, water pressure is awesome, shared stash of beach toys(which we added to)

Condition: as expected of a continuous rental. I would say fair.

Needs improvement. Balcony needs to be pressure washed and balcony chairs are starting to show there age. There are some little things that if you were trying to sell the place need attention but nothing terrible or anything that took away from our vacation.

The property staff was super polite and friendly.

Surprises on check in. Only one car gets to park in garage. Only one clicker to open gate. So while we had two cars one was outside and if security was walking property you had to call security to get them to open gate. Not a big deal but was not prepared for it. Owner was not responsive at check in. It is off season here and there is no front desk. Security took care of us but didn't have room code. Luckily the cleaning crew was in our room and they let us in. Didn't get room code until 7:00pm.

Would I stay again? Absolutely. While something things need minor attention the overall place was great and we will be booking this tower again for future vacations! As for this unit. I would be fine staying in it again. It could use a one day handy man to come in and go room to room almost punch list style getting all the nick nacks but nothing huge. It would be awesome to have some more towels and pillows. But that might be my personal preference.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great condo for our family

  • 4 of 5

This unit was perfect for our group of 12. Plenty of room to move around without feeling cramped. Patio was a favorite hangout spot of the entire family. Kitchen was great and stocked well with kitchen items needed to cook most of the week. Pool and hot tubs were great, not crowded at all. Beach access was perfect as well. Staff was friendly. If we had any issue, it was addressed immediately by Emerald Coast. Ice maker was a fabulous bonus for our group! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Love the property......the condo, not so much

  • 3 of 5

We had high hopes for spending a week at the En Soleil Condos since we had always stayed at a different property next to the En Soleil and thought this property looked great. When we arrived there were several problems in the condo itself, which I called the property management and had to leave a message for someone to call us back. First, the refrigerator was leaking all over the kitchen floor. We had to roll up towels continually and put in front of the fridge to soak up the leaking water. The dryer didn't dry AT ALL. We had to cycle it 5 times before it would dry. The AC in the main living area wasn't as cool as it should have been. There were so many light bulbs out that we couldn't use most of the lamps. And the vacuum cleaner was missing its rear wheels. When the property management called me back on Sunday, I explained all of the problems and the only thing we got was a new vacuum cleaner. I tried calling Monday and left another message. On Monday evening the BIG cockroaches started coming out from under the furniture and that was the last straw. I called again on Tuesday morning and FINALLY was able to talk with a real person and explained that I couldn't deal with that situation. She had an exterminator come out that same day as well as someone to repair the refrigerator and he brought light bulbs for the lamps. My husband had to fix the dryer himself earlier in the week. By this time my vacation was half over. I gave my review 3 stars because I still LOVED the actual property. The pool was great and the private beach was wonderful. We had a great family vacation and tried not to let the condo problems affect our stay. I don't think I would stay in this condo again but might try a different one.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Nearest Beach
Directly on Panama City Beach
Car: recommended

Centrally located on Thomas Drive on the Eastern end of Panama City Beach. Great location!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Registration Fee $49
End of Stay Cleaning Fee $175
Damage Waiver Family $45

To reserve this property A $300 down payment plus the VRBO Service Fee is required. If less than 30 days prior to check in the full payment amount is due.

To complete your reservation, Click the "REQUEST to BOOK" button and follow the VRBO instructions to make a secure online payment. There are three payment options shown. We prefer the VRBO "Echeck" - Secure Electronic Check payment option when possible. There will be no added fees if the Echeck option is used.
The remaining Final Payment balance is due 30 days in advance of check in.
- Automated Payment Reminder Emails will be sent 10 days prior to the due date
- If members of the group are ages 18-25 per person rates and an additional $300 Refundable Security Deposit must be added to your final payment balance. Please confirm acceptability and price PRIOR to reserving.

Special exceptions for last minute bookings with full payment by cash, cashiers check or money order.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties