Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms(King and queen), Queen Sleeper Sofa

The newly renovated Beach Manor, is the premier resort to spend your vacation. The Beach Manor was awarded a Platinum rating for its designer interior decor. It is a part of the Tops'l gated resort and is beach front.

There is a five-level parking garage for your convenience. The Beach Manor has it's own pool, sauna, hot tub, steam room and exercise room. There are 2 additional pools, pool bar and restaurant for your convenience.

Our condo is a newly renovated two bedroom, two bath, ocean front unit. The view from the unit overlooks the Gulf of Mexico and is breathtaking from the 9th floor unit. The master has a king bed and the guest room a queen.

The entire unit was painted this Spring and the carpet replaced in the bedrooms. Granite has been used in the kitchen and all bathrooms. All appliances are new.

The condo has a fully stocked kitchen, with an ice maker in the refrigerator and a separate one for filling coolers. There is a washer and dryer.

The Tops'l Resort has been rated a top five tennis resort by Tennis Magazine. Tops'l is a 24 hour gated secure resort in Destin, FL. Destin has been voted again and again as a top family vacation spot in the USA by Southern Living and USA Today.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Cyndy Taylor
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

9011 U.S. Highway 98 West, 904, Miramar Beach, FL, 32550, United States (236332)

Date of Stay

February 28, 2015

Helpful votes:0/0.

My family of 5 spent the week here and loved every second. The condo itself is beautiful, comfortable, and in a great location. We spent every second we could at the wonderful beach. Everything about the unit was perfect. The beds, linens, furniture, kitchen, washer and dryer, ice machine, parking garage, all wonderful. The bunk beds were a huge hit with our kids. The unit is big enough that we did not feel like we were on top of each other at any point in time. Even the wifi worked like a charm. The beach was perfect. The pools were also very nice. I can't comment on the rest of the area - as we didn't do anything but enjoy the wonderful beach. We would come back here in heartbeat. It probably spoiled us a bit too much!

Recommended for: Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Feb 2015
  • 1 of 4


Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Jacuzzi tub in the guest bathroom, Full shower in the master bathroom.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • King size beds (1) Queen bed(1) and (1) Sleeper sofa
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Onsite Exercise Room, Steam, Sauna and Pool. Granite Counter Tops Throughout Condo. Close to Silversands and Baytown. Borders TOPS'L State Park.


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.909091 based on 26 reviews

Great escape

  • 5 of 5

Lovely home away from home. All the furnishings, appliances; etc were very nice, no issues. Kudos for the stand-alone ice maker! You could have very easily added a stand-alone wine fridge, but the ice maker was the better choice. Well done. Towels were right-sized and very fluffy. Yeah, I know, but the little things are what separate the best from the so-so. Yes, we would return when/if.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed it ❤️
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

High end property with plenty of amenities

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed in Destin/ Miramar Beach for 15 years. I would rank this property right at the top. Beautiful views as far as Panama City and a super clean and updated decor. Upgrades everywhere and the bonus ice maker made our stay most enjoyable. Definitely coming back !

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed it!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Sunrises!

  • 5 of 5

Great sunrises and views from the patio. Easy access to the beach for long walks. The condo is well equipped. It's well located close to Destin, Seaside, Water Color (A30), Grand Boulevard, and Baytowne Village. Lots of great restaurants nearby (790 on the Gulf, Acme Oyster House, Louisiana Langinpipe, LuLu's). Check out the Community Center in Destin for local activities. We were able to watch sea turtles being returned to the ocean. There are some really nice State Parks in the area (Topsail, Eden Gardens, and Henderson). We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to vacation.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great view of the gulf and relaxing environment

  • 5 of 5

The resort is fantastic! Great view of the gulf ,secluded from the general public, awesome sunrise and sunset everyday if the weather permits! Next year when we book our vacation we will for sure be coming back to Tops'l.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed it
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Tops'l resort in Tides and Beach Manor every summer for several years now. This condo is very clean/well-equipped. The view is not direct ocean view/but from the side of the building; however, it is still beautiful. My only negatives were the very dirty runner in the master bath and it took a few days of taking very low water pressure showers in the master before I tried the guest shower to find MUCH better water pressure! Those were very minor flaws to a great condo! Also, I brought Keurig Kcups but there is no Keurig so if you're a coffee-drinker bring regular coffee and filters. 😊�

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry so for the dirty runner. During the height of the summer guests, I guess my housekeeper neglected to tend to that. I have let her know your dissatisfaction. The shower pressure was great when I was there in May, I will definitely have it checked. Thanks so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chickasha, OK

Great place. All the appliances worked great including the Air Conditioning.

  • 4 of 5

Great place. Great views. The owner went above and beyond for us.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Insurance $59

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.